Cyberfusion 2009 : After Story, Come share your story and photo!

slimyboy
post Apr 13 2009, 07:21 PM

23 posts

CF0104 here biggrin.gif
Nick : GeerufF

I got X2 BE sad.gif
And I didn't get any lucky draws, damn gay wei. I'd give anything for Orange Box haha

Can see me yawning in The Sun's article about us haha

This post has been edited by slimyboy: Apr 13 2009, 07:29 PM
slimyboy
post Apr 13 2009, 07:41 PM

23 posts

I wish I went there with a group of friends, or with my CS team. Haha.
slimyboy
post Apr 13 2009, 07:51 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(fazco85 @ Apr 13 2009, 07:47 PM)
anyone want the orange box? letting go my extra copy now... pm me for details biggrin.gif
20 bucks i buy biggrin.gif
slimyboy
post Apr 13 2009, 08:25 PM

23 posts

At one point the commentator was screaming "THAT WAS SERIOUSLY EPIC PHAIL"

I loved the 20mb/s line biggrin.gif

P/S: I speedtested it at the beginning and it was 1mb/s download and 9mb/s upload.
I did it again towards the end, and it was 20mbps/20mbps!
I guess the torrenters were really screwed up sleep.gif

This post has been edited by slimyboy: Apr 13 2009, 08:34 PM
slimyboy
post Apr 13 2009, 08:58 PM

23 posts

Who selling Orange Box?
I played fifa with PC ter tidur, woke up 5-0. Sial.
slimyboy
post Apr 13 2009, 09:06 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Apr 13 2009, 09:00 PM)
hahaha..sadly..after the event..was on the way bak my place..and had a lil accident..near lkw T_T..fren and i was sleeping! HAHA thx god din langar any car..tapi the car tyres rosak~ T_T..7k gone! NUUUU
I almost accident a few times as well, then rain somemore hard to see lol!
Lucky my gilrlfriend came to teman me, if only she can drive manual haha.

slimyboy
post Apr 13 2009, 09:40 PM

23 posts

Myh nick is GeerufF haha who played Avalanche?
slimyboy
post Apr 13 2009, 09:50 PM

23 posts

The only thing that kept me going through the CS 1.6 mini tourney is that I was able to frag haha.
slimyboy
post Apr 13 2009, 09:58 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Apr 13 2009, 09:53 PM)
NO WAY SIAL.
the main problem will be the smokers at the toilet. and the stupid staff tell me thats the only toilet there. but well, luckily found another toilet at the other side.
the food... cant expect much, free food =\
the KFC and pizza. OMFGWTFBBQ, FARKING SUCK.
the bubble tea is nice though.
OMG GOT BUBBLE TEA?!?!?!? sad.gif
Remember me? GeerufF/f***ING DOG
slimyboy
post Apr 13 2009, 10:18 PM

23 posts

I heard someone's GPU fried during the event? yawn.gif

0.0534sec    0.37    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:01 AM