Cyberfusion 2009 : After Story, Come share your story and photo!

james2306
post Apr 13 2009, 06:15 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

CD 0021 NiGHt/james2306/NaaNFlakes

i just woke up after getting back home and setting up my rig back at around 9 last night..

now gonna look for food then back to bed again LOLZ

This post has been edited by james2306: Apr 13 2009, 06:18 PM
james2306
post Apr 13 2009, 07:26 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

My loot:

3 Green Goodie Bags with Orange BOX
- 1 from Lucky Draw
- 1 from CoD4 Mini Tourney Champ
- 1 from TF2 Mini Tourney 2nd Runners UP

and AMD x4

I got like 4 sets of those Hair and Face wash.. dunno what to do.. LOLZ
and all those useless stickers and stuff
james2306
post Apr 13 2009, 07:27 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

lol.. also the mini tourney e-club are awesome sponsors..

my team got 2nd runners up for both CS 1.6 and TF2..

both events we won Rm300.. LOLZ

This post has been edited by james2306: Apr 13 2009, 07:31 PM
james2306
post Apr 13 2009, 07:30 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 13 2009, 07:26 PM)
For those who is still blur, the commentators are professional commentators from ESPN Australia who stream e-games from their website
They not from ESPN Aussie

they from www.gamestah.com

Gamestah covers alot of events for DOTA, BF, CoD, CS, TF2

They currently do cover some Asian Call of Duty Championships, which are played online which by teams from around Asia incl, My, Sg, Ph, India, Sri Lanka, also Hong Kong (China)

Got quite a number of Malaysian COD4 teams in ACC which know Gamestah very well. FFF, ESP, SWL, RnF, NaaBs!, CN.... just to name a few smile.gif

Added on April 13, 2009, 7:31 pm
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 13 2009, 07:28 PM)
eh TF2 runners up RM500 la. and I thought runners up was [tanpanama]?
eh.. i mean 2nd runners up lolz

This post has been edited by james2306: Apr 13 2009, 07:31 PM
james2306
post Apr 13 2009, 07:33 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 13 2009, 07:31 PM)
now I am blur :3
They do mostly Australian events la.. i was very shocked to see them come for CyberFusion.

i had the chance to meet Arsey, Bryce and Tobi who are legends at Gamestah! biggrin.gif

Arsey even covered the LAN Mini Tourney Final rclxms.gif
james2306
post Apr 13 2009, 07:46 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 13 2009, 07:40 PM)
You noticed right the TF2 finals were initially shown on the big screen, but then taken down, but then up again? I think it was because of my in-game nick at the time :3

And I was thinking there would be more
[attachmentid=903855]
I am impressed
im gonna post mine tonight or tmrw.. lazy take photo all now
james2306
post Apr 14 2009, 12:28 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

WTFish.. nixtra so pro sial...
owned us in HaWX

my frens playing HAWX were, myself( NiGHt), djmew, rojak, rie, goofy, mello

This post has been edited by james2306: Apr 14 2009, 12:34 AM
james2306
post Apr 14 2009, 12:36 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Apr 14 2009, 12:30 AM)
waa james all cod4 veteran was there huh?aish now startin to regret for not joining...
LOLZ not alot usual COD4 gang la..

Most of the Community still went for the COD4 Tournaments..

we were the ones who want to have fun and break teh record!

afaik.. the usual COD4 Community teams which were at CF LAN were FFF, NaaBs!, RnF, and CERT..
james2306
post Apr 14 2009, 12:43 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(keretapir @ Apr 14 2009, 12:36 AM)
well..the ONLY game i can pwned u all sooo easily.. tongue.gif
next time if got the chance,y dont we all meet together and play HAWX again?

i only use typhoon....the best plane out there,even beat teh raptor IMO..  nod.gif
OMG lol..

sial.. see ur IGN i sked liao

i played the game before for single player campaign, then before coming CF i installed again..

then got my frens to install at CF too then played again with new acc.

i havent unlocked all those yet @.@
james2306
post Apr 23 2009, 08:45 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(STEAMboi @ Apr 23 2009, 11:30 AM)
Heya dudes,
Do you guys have any information or contact with the winners of the 3rd place winners of the TF2 and CS 1.6 tournaments during the Lan Party? If you do, please tell them to contact us to get their prize. Of course we will make sure they are the correct person(s) when they come to collect.

3rd place TF 2 winner:

3rd place CS 1.6 winner:

Our contact:
http://www.e-clubmalaysia.com/contact.php

And when they call, tell them to ask for their Cyber Fusion tournament prize.
woot... sorry2, been busy

i just gave u guys a call this evening smile.gif
james2306
post Apr 23 2009, 10:29 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 23 2009, 10:24 PM)
oh so u guys were the 3rd place for TF2? We were wondering who you guys were
I was Your Grandad during the tournament lol

Oh, our team and also MBT (Malaysian Bulibulizaimon Team) who got 2nd place
lolz yeah.. we all COD4 players.. most of us 1st time playing TF2 at Cyberfusion! LOL

had loads of fun.. good news is, alot of my mates already picked up TF2 now.. me, not yet.. but planning to! biggrin.gif

0.0585sec    0.68    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:44 PM