37 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Cyberfusion 2009 : After Story, Come share your story and photo!

wanotai
post Apr 13 2009, 08:55 PM

Nice guyz. We just broke the world record. I had a chance to meet some very nice lyn guyz like strife and shah. Thx again strife for ur help that night
fazco85
post Apr 13 2009, 08:56 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Apr 13 2009, 08:45 PM)
selling my Orange Box.

retired play TF2, phobia kena owned by Your Uncle

Added on April 13, 2009, 8:46 pm
today paper? if yes i wanna go but it now
ntahnye axell.. im just a medic yesterday.. how can I own ppl shakehead.gif

lets spread the love... let moar ppl play Tf2 instead biggrin.gif
slimyboy
post Apr 13 2009, 08:58 PM

23 posts

Who selling Orange Box?
I played fifa with PC ter tidur, woke up 5-0. Sial.
Axell
post Apr 13 2009, 09:00 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Apr 13 2009, 08:48 PM)
hw mch hw mch! I WAN!! hahaa
bulibuli also sellling it, he sell rm120 ^^

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Apr 13 2009, 08:49 PM)
haha, jangan cam tu axell. we need y'all to keep playing tf2, and get your friends to play too! smile.gif
QUOTE(fazco85 @ Apr 13 2009, 08:56 PM)
ntahnye axell.. im just a medic yesterday.. how can I own ppl  shakehead.gif

lets spread the love... let moar ppl play Tf2 instead biggrin.gif
tf2 hard to pawn leh, teach me how to pawn easily XD

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 13 2009, 08:50 PM)
takkan semalam punya kot
laa dah habis dah, [WTB]News Strait Times - Moday, 13 April 2009

This post has been edited by Axell: Apr 13 2009, 09:01 PM
viruz019

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

hahaha..sadly..after the event..was on the way bak my place..and had a lil accident..near lkw T_T..fren and i was sleeping! HAHA thx god din langar any car..tapi the car tyres rosak~ T_T..7k gone! NUUUU
strife_personified

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

QUOTE(wanotai @ Apr 13 2009, 08:55 PM)
Nice guyz. We just broke the world record. I had a chance to meet some very nice lyn guyz like strife and shah. Thx again strife for ur help that night
for the life of me i cant remember what i helped you with tongue.gif

there were times i forgot where i was, and even times when i forgot the time. like i was sitting outside during a break with franky and shah from eclub at around 11pm on saturday, then 5am when they approached me to talk about the mini tourney to be held at that time i was like "ITS 5 ALREADY???!!!"

finally though i never touched my sims 2 T_T just couldnt get into the zone to play it. cod4 and tf2 was my lifeblood that night, it kept me awake tongue.gif
wanotai
post Apr 13 2009, 09:05 PM

One more thing, I played through the whole event shivering. Donno how I did it but I managed to pull through
slimyboy
post Apr 13 2009, 09:06 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Apr 13 2009, 09:00 PM)
hahaha..sadly..after the event..was on the way bak my place..and had a lil accident..near lkw T_T..fren and i was sleeping! HAHA thx god din langar any car..tapi the car tyres rosak~ T_T..7k gone! NUUUU
I almost accident a few times as well, then rain somemore hard to see lol!
Lucky my gilrlfriend came to teman me, if only she can drive manual haha.

apexiwildchild
post Apr 13 2009, 09:08 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(slimyboy @ Apr 13 2009, 08:58 PM)
Who selling Orange Box?
I played fifa with PC ter tidur, woke up 5-0. Sial.
haha!!same cam aku..men PES09..tertido kejap..bangun balik dah 4-0..siap aku bangun balik tengok member2 aku tengah gelak kan aku..cilake..

Quazacolt
post Apr 13 2009, 09:15 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(busbos @ Apr 13 2009, 08:05 PM)
but they got explain some of the skills of the hero
n yeah..it's too loud
moreover when they are screaming if war is coming  doh.gif
i think i almost got my ear drum to snap at a time   

i use WoW to continously 'play game'
hahahaha

anyway...did u participate in the lvling contest?
i did...but cant tahan at lvl 8
my head melayang d  rclxub.gif
sad.gif
lol yea. not that i dont like them screaming or going... hmm whats the proper word... "hyped"? up during happenings, its just that the difference between happenings and low moments are just too huge, and it caused a gap. for the WoW tourneys (or Sc/warcraft3, during blizz invitational, done by different commentators also) they had a lot of those explanations goin on to fill the gap, or some "chatter". it makes people that never knew ANYTHING about WoW (or sc, or war3) feels a little more "natural" and easily able to get engaged with it.

afterall, one of the main purpose of esports going mainstream is to get even nongamers (or gamers that dont know the current game being played/commented on) to be involved as well smile.gif

and yeah, same here, although i played CS/War3 with my group of friends.
i mean, whats the BEST way to spend HUGE hours to sink on? grind out an mmorpg ROFL
WoW pretty much fits the bill XD

i didnt, cuz:
1) i hate lowbie characters
2) i barely had any alts, or make any lowbie characters, the last alt i made was when TBC came out, and thats a looong time ago lol. unless you count DKs, but they start at 55 tongue.gif
3) i dont really feel like wasting time on something i dont have confidence in winning, might as well continue my WoW grind. that said, i joined the CS competition, but thats only cuz my friends are in, so i joined along for the lulz. the competition was MESSED UP btw, and got almost EVERYONE complaining bout it
4) the prize is a WOTLK collector's edition. i got it. and lazy to sell assuming i joined, AND win the contest
viruz019
post Apr 13 2009, 09:16 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

slimy..ur slytherinx issit? tongue.gif... noe me ke? hahaha

and to all lucky winners of orangebox..if u wnana sell..FIND ME NW! RAWR
Quazacolt
post Apr 13 2009, 09:17 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(busbos @ Apr 13 2009, 08:11 PM)
My car battery went dead after the event
super sleepy + rain + waiting for help = epic
luckily one of the crew (thx bro) were kind enough to let us use his car battery to start my car..notworthy.gif
sleep.gif
oh cars? i had an accident before reaching CF.

if you went to the parking lot, the one that you have to take the stairs down, you can easily spot my car. the one thats totally smashed up tongue.gif

surprisingly, can still drive to cyberjaya, and back LOL
erikachen
post Apr 13 2009, 09:18 PM

437 posts

CF0214

Your Sexy Grandma tongue.gif
SUSxeda
post Apr 13 2009, 09:19 PM

740 posts

I have no idea wut to do with my phenom.

And meh.....my PC wont start at CF, so I was forced to use my laptop throughout the whole thing, and NOW, when Im back in MELAKA, the PC starts up.

Wadafak?
fazco85

210 posts

ya... easy to lost track of time at the time... as for me i'm like "when will we reach 36 hrs...so slow" coz i keep fainting when playing games lol....

some online buddies find it awkward as my character always facing the wall during the start of the game (due to sleeping tongue.gif)

and then when everyone agree to go for 40 hrs i was like "WTF??? r u kiddin me!!" but i went with it anyway, thanks to the redbulls, pizzas and kfcs everyone's spirit lol
erikachen

437 posts

who sellingv orange box pls pm me the bext price thanks~~ biggrin.gif
noien
post Apr 13 2009, 09:20 PM

3,184 posts

it pantang aircond.lol
linkinstreet

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(erikachen @ Apr 13 2009, 09:18 PM)
CF0214

Your Sexy Grandma tongue.gif

OI! YOU ARE NOT MY WIFE!

viruz019

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

XEDA!! THE ONI GUY TAT I DIN NOE TAT WAS IN MY ROW TAT TIME! hhahah i bro!! glad to see u! n glad to meet u too!

aikz! No wonder..i was about to ask u why got pc bt still use laptop..but was already half dead =/
erikachen
post Apr 13 2009, 09:22 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 13 2009, 09:20 PM)
OI! YOU ARE NOT MY WIFE!
you senile d forgot im ur wife tongue.gif

37 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0506sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:58 AM