Single's Club V168, Be sexy in your own way~ tsk* XD

whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:06 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 12 2009, 11:03 PM)
Lets start a giant group hug like hamsters so we can all warm up each other biggrin.gif
I was thinking a group hug in the shower would be better tongue.gif
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:11 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Apr 12 2009, 11:09 PM)
I also wont force people de... I very respect people......Muahahahhaa
You dont have to force people cause you have your fangs (vamp) to do the work for you
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:13 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 12 2009, 11:12 PM)
cause you hamsup~
That applies to all guys
Except the monks
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:15 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 12 2009, 11:11 PM)
But we are SC members... still strangers?
Meaning only add those u seen b4?
Do you add/accept stangers?
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:16 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Apr 12 2009, 11:14 PM)
Shhhhh.........
*whirlwind whisper to wangpr "dont worry, your secret is save with me"
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:17 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 12 2009, 11:15 PM)
haha. i wan a massage on my butt. can can?? haha brows.gif
Are you trying to indirectly temp we guys?
Hahahahah
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:20 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 12 2009, 11:15 PM)
aiyak~ you sure bo?
blush.gif

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 12 2009, 11:16 PM)
Yeah, u?
Nope
I'll only add/accept those friends whom i at least chat before
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:23 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 12 2009, 11:20 PM)
Gonna sleep now la.

Good nite and have fun spamming.
Ciaoz!
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:24 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 12 2009, 11:22 PM)
no~ i prefer touch~ brows.gif
I always resort to *pinch
tongue.gif
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:26 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 12 2009, 11:23 PM)
hahahaha. indirectly temp u guys??
hmmmm. hey tht sounds like me! i do things, around the bushes. mysteriously
shocking.gif
What can you do around the bushes i wonder........
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:28 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 12 2009, 11:25 PM)
then you gotta receive slapping* tsk* tongue.gif
That depends
If you plan it at the correct time and at the appropriate person, you'll receive attention, not a slap
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:29 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 12 2009, 11:26 PM)
oh, my bad sad.gif
Must be because you reply to me so normal sad.gif
Yeap, and she's going to need some massaging oil tongue.gif
Ok! blush.gif We'll have little marshmellows with the hot chocolate too biggrin.gif
Damn you lucky birdy
tongue.gif
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:31 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 12 2009, 11:28 PM)
deng deng deng... So ghey...
No way i'll end up in a room with naked guys even if its a public bath or something like that
sweat.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 12 2009, 11:28 PM)
tsk* you sounds like an expert~ brows.gif
Hahahaha, sorry to dissapoint you but i did mention it depends
Sometimes plan backfired!
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:33 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 12 2009, 11:30 PM)
lol. thts for me to know and for u to find out nod.gif
Hey guys!
Its time to "beat around the bushes"
tongue.gif
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:36 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 12 2009, 11:32 PM)
oh NUUUU i wasn't disappointed~
but i guess that you are an expert~ tsk* XD
anyway~ none of my business also~ XD
You have to know too lil girl
Probably you'll experienced it one day and you'll know how to react
hehehehehe

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 12 2009, 11:33 PM)
luck? unsure.gif
A man with confidence, i like it
thumbup.gif
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:38 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 12 2009, 11:33 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Hawk damn geng...
Yeah, i wonder what's his secret?
Does it has something to do with his avatar?
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:40 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Apr 12 2009, 11:37 PM)
Vampire say good night to everybody
Muahahaha
Bye bye
Ciaoz vamp!

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 12 2009, 11:37 PM)
haha. hey, ur teasing me now, aren;t u??
hahahaha, just trying to make the conversation interesting if you dont mind

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 12 2009, 11:38 PM)
>w< *rubs her kitty head on her palm*
Manic Monday! D:
Asked and answered. laugh.gif
*carries a big cute tag on her head*
Why you quoted it as Manic Monday?
It sounds like tomorrow gonna be hectic for you

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 12 2009, 11:38 PM)
blek* tongue.gif
i will SLAP!
OK OK
I wonder does it applies to your future bf hmm.gif

whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:43 PM

3,602 posts

Time to take a break
whirlwind
post Apr 12 2009, 11:59 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 12 2009, 11:42 PM)
Erm, bird r smarter?
Hahaha, yeah i guess so

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 12 2009, 11:44 PM)
Because it sounds nicer than Blue Monday... so sad.
And Mondays are usually hectic anyway~ awake from weekend slumber. laugh.gif
If that's the case, i'm sure you are still a student right?

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 12 2009, 11:52 PM)
unfortunately, long were gone, those days where i can actually temp guys.
not to say i cant now, is just tht i dun wan to.
cossss........ hahaha tongue.gif  u  know.
Most probably you aint available anymore right?
You have the style and looks but you are not in a position to temp any guys right now
whirlwind
post Apr 13 2009, 12:14 AM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 13 2009, 12:03 AM)
lol. u r smart.  tongue.gif
yup yup, i am in no position to do so. actually i can, but... is not nice doing so la blush.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif
Thank you thank you, tell you a secret k

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 13 2009, 12:05 AM)
Still a student, without the student life. smile.gif
Why is that?

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 13 2009, 12:05 AM)
Let's get naked n shower together !
..................so gay..................

0.0487sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:25 AM