3,028 posts

Back from fruitful day!
Kampung2005
post Apr 12 2009, 10:28 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 12 2009, 10:27 PM)
I no know. sweat.gif

I should start bookmarking it. laugh.gif!!!
It's a sign... *gasp*
YOU ATE FRUIT? D: Nuuuuuuuuuuu~~~~
Today PC Fair, very syok and i enjoyed...

Unfortunately, fewer beautiful girls than last year
Kampung2005
post Apr 12 2009, 11:08 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 12 2009, 11:05 PM)
It just that,maybe it's me or some incidents that happen to me recently has did quite some damage to my overall confidence.Still,it made me realised that im just not good enough.

Too nerdy.Too fugly.Too stupid.Too immature.Maybe being my current self isnt good enough for someone decent.

I doubt anyone wants someone like that.I got to do something to fix this.

I dont like alcohol and clubbing just not for me.

Count me in...

Clubbing is out of my league and alcohol, taken in very moderate number
Kampung2005
post Apr 12 2009, 11:20 PM

3,028 posts

Kampung is now building entertainment outside SC
Kampung2005
post Apr 12 2009, 11:35 PM

3,028 posts

Intel girl, friendly
Kampung2005
post Apr 12 2009, 11:38 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 12 2009, 11:36 PM)
Blog It !!!!
Later, today i went to PC Fair with a companion, it was very enjoyable smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:22 AM

3,028 posts

Coming soon....

A 90 photos special of today's PC Fair and my outing with my companion

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Apr 13 2009, 12:22 AM
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:24 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 13 2009, 12:23 AM)
Good.. Nice.. Wait, booth girl how many % of those 90 pics?
Wait, i count

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Apr 13 2009, 12:23 AM)
hi...
Hi!
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:26 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 13 2009, 12:25 AM)
oooo. who;s ur companion chickie?
My companion is not from LYN smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:29 AM

3,028 posts

Max...

I think i have 7 or 8 PC Fair girls photo...

To be honest, this time PC Fair has less booth girls...
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:32 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 13 2009, 12:30 AM)
Tat's too less ler...
I think they are decent...

The girl with tail, beautiful, in my opinion and taste

Overall, more than 100 photos caught today, for my outing and also PC Fair

It will be PC Fair walkthrough biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:34 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 13 2009, 12:33 AM)
Quick quick blog it..
I can't wait to see !
Wait, i need to sort photos...

I won't be so responsible to make people enter my blog have to download all 1xx photos....i have to be considerate and now modifying and resize photos...
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:35 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 13 2009, 12:31 AM)
lol. i see i see. but do post up the pictures soon. i wanna see , i wanna see drool.gif
lol. sure boh? let me reconfirm from him 1st tongue.gif
hugs hugs too. its cold tonight wub.gif
No plan to post her face...

I may post her back though....
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:37 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 13 2009, 12:36 AM)
Hahah, 1xx is alot !!
Including my walk around PC Fair...

Lets say........KAMPUNG SUNDAY SPECIAL - PC Fair (1) 2009
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:39 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 13 2009, 12:38 AM)
touch him?? dei, y touch him??  sweat.gif
lol. hey! its a SHE atleast.

of cos, its not advisable to post ppl pics online. but ur pic, i dun mind blush.gif
She allowed me to post her photo...

But i choose to do otherwise, not to post her full photo...

Bear in mind, actually, i invited her, at the very last minute.............................1 AM
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:40 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 13 2009, 12:40 AM)
Siapa itu ?
Not from LYN

And she is very friendly
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:44 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 13 2009, 12:41 AM)
ohh she allow. wow, gotta admire her bravery smile.gif

last minutee. 1am? thts crazy wei. but she went with u anyway.

is she ur special someone?
Very crazy, and her internet connection that time................NOT GOOD AT ALL

When she knew her own internet connection failed, she immediately asked her friend to contact me and let me know her phone number...

Then, we did arrangement on SMS at 1.xx am nod.gif

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Apr 13 2009, 12:44 AM
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:49 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 13 2009, 12:47 AM)
lol. omg . she's actually putting up the effort and such to go out with u.
chickie oh chickie, could she be the one??
huh? ur in sabah huh? shocking.gif  thought u were here wor,

ohh u just started, no wonder la. so u got all the enthusiastic n such to wanna blog about stuff.
but a year? thts long la. i give it a few months or so? hehe. im so bad tongue.gif
I don't know, all i care for now is to have fun and some good discussions with people...
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:53 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 13 2009, 12:50 AM)
my nervousness?? where got. u ni, simply come up with assumptions.  sweat.gif
la la la la
hints? i wonder...  tongue.gif

how old r u again hawkie?
yup2. let time decide la.
I don't care much about relationship...

What i want for now, is to be a reliable person to those who i befriend with smile.gif

I was shocked that time, when she agreed to go out, even though the request was made at late night/early morning
Kampung2005
post Apr 13 2009, 12:59 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 13 2009, 12:56 AM)
hmmm. tht is true also. u dun have to rush into things, for now, u just enjoy the company and the time u have together. let time decide as i said b4

lol. ppl can surprise u in many ways. and she is one of them nod.gif
She actually went to PC Fair a day earlier, and i thought she may not go...

But, at the end, she agreed....she's my friend anyway...

Well, before her, actually, i tried to invite people from my college and some from LYN to accompany me.........but all of the attempts, failed...

Therefore, she was the last option smile.gif

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Apr 13 2009, 01:00 AM

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0479sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:52 AM