Single's Club V168, Be sexy in your own way~ tsk* XD

TSPIOPIO
post Apr 12 2009, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(wangpr @ Apr 12 2009, 10:49 PM)
Vampire say Hi to PIO PIO

How r u in Australia......... Got any lenglui to introduce ma ?

brows.gif  brows.gif
bery the sad~ don't have~
wangpr

758 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Apr 12 2009, 10:50 PM)
sweat.gif what me?!

innocent hereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~
dear... u have lots of darlings hereee hor. *pout*
nahh. i just think i'ma very unsuitable to be in relationship.
sucks everytime i am being in one.
and because of that now, i cant even go kl.
and it sucks to the max i can't go kl!
and yet, everyone is being ignorant to what i'ma facing.
damn depressing.
no surprise u cutieeeee!! laugh.gif
Innocent not accepted.... Ur perfume attracted me....

Muahahahha

whistling.gif
TSPIOPIO

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 12 2009, 10:51 PM)
Pew pew.

I think you missed my post.

Nevermind la.
really? drool.gif what did you say?
aleXandra
post Apr 12 2009, 10:52 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 12 2009, 10:48 PM)
darling~ sad.gif who said that? you is important one~ tsk* brows.gif
since u ady so many darlings wor~ cry.gif

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Apr 12 2009, 10:49 PM)
gtg... good night all wave.gif
night mandarin.

QUOTE(kelwin2504 @ Apr 12 2009, 10:49 PM)
Dear Alexandra,

xD hard to explain though...

Kinda funny when looking at all the post here....

Anything can happen, just try to use ur special imagination, hehe!
hahahaa. i am considered as old here.
i supposed i know what can happened. whistling.gif

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 12 2009, 10:50 PM)
lol. cos i miss u mah. its been so long we actually spam together la. remember those time, when we actually spam until 3 or 4am in the morning?? haha blush.gif

ohhh ur classes started d. no wonder la. surely its torturing cos its very hectic aka@ no life. some ppl will put it tht way la,.

me? nah.. havent started anything yet. mostly just busy going out with frens, lepak and stuff.  tongue.gif
hahahaa. yeah~ i miss talking to you, too!
but i guess i no longer sleep that late anymore.
weird. LOL!

eh~ when you gonna start studying again?~ tongue.gif
but its good u have time to lepak and relax before resuming study.
its like war zone to me now~
imooatcows
post Apr 12 2009, 10:52 PM

35 posts

evil gay cows shall rule da world! >:3
Baronic
post Apr 12 2009, 10:53 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

@wangpr, piopio not bad wat. bad manners lar asking girls to intro "lenglui" lol
aleXandra

80 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Apr 12 2009, 10:51 PM)
Innocent not accepted.... Ur perfume attracted me....

Muahahahha

whistling.gif
i didn't even wear perfume. dry.gif
TSPIOPIO

sweat.gif what me?!

innocent hereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~
dear... u have lots of darlings hereee hor. *pout*
damn depressing.
darling~ sad.gif where got~ i want you the most nia~ you and keiko and kiki are my favourite~ tsk* drool.gif

QUOTE(Baronic @ Apr 12 2009, 10:50 PM)
there in my siggy lol. and u can see her profile also. user name chocoholic221
aiyak~ that one doesn't look like me~ sad.gif
aleXandra

80 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Apr 12 2009, 10:53 PM)
@wangpr, piopio not bad wat. bad manners lar asking girls to intro "lenglui" lol
somemore asking a lenglui to introduce other lenglui.
bad bad bad. tongue.gif
Cheesenium
post Apr 12 2009, 10:54 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

I start to think that im not suitable to be in a relationship too,as i find that im not matured enough.

If you think that you cant do something,might as well just let it go.No point torturing yourself,right? In the end,you wont be happy anyway.

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 12 2009, 10:50 PM)
yes yes. No more clubbing for you. biggrin.gif Be home and feed kitty.
Nah,clubbing just not my thing.

imooatcows

35 posts

that freaking song is still stuck in my head since 3 days ago D:
MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 12 2009, 10:49 PM)
you would love that wouldn't u >:3
Nuu, gay moo means marion cannot keep.

would work for gimmick though. >:3

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 12 2009, 10:49 PM)
marion!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! blush.gif
Nuu huggies? D:

QUOTE(Baronic @ Apr 12 2009, 10:49 PM)
I am prince charming from Charminingham, and i bid thee good day
Nuu. Unacceptable. Prince charmings are unattached. What are the princess here to sit looking pretty for? laugh.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 12 2009, 10:50 PM)
ohmy.gif

This kitty is horny. icon_question.gif
D: I meant snuggling up to you.

Tsk tsk tsk. I am an innocent kitty. What are you trying to teach me? laugh.gif!

laugh.gif *is happy*
aleXandra

80 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 12 2009, 10:53 PM)
darling~ sad.gif where got~ i want you the most nia~ you and keiko and kiki are my favourite~ tsk* drool.gif
i supposed i should reply with a 'i miss you, too, dear. wub.gif'

LOL

really. wub.gif wub.gif
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 12 2009, 10:42 PM)
spotty special eh? i feel so flatter now  rolleyes.gif
how r u hawkie?
I'm fine, feeling a lil cold now

QUOTE(Baronic @ Apr 12 2009, 10:44 PM)
wow. so many girls here. i jeles of silverhawk's popularity
You ish taken, what j00 doing here?

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 12 2009, 10:44 PM)
i saw so many darlings here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! drool.gif
piopio~ rclxm9.gif

cause he know piopio won't give him chance
TSPIOPIO

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Apr 12 2009, 10:52 PM)
since u ady so many darlings wor~ cry.gif
night mandarin.
hahahaa. i am considered as old here.
i supposed i know what can happened. whistling.gif
hahahaa. yeah~ i miss talking to you, too!
but i guess i no longer sleep that late anymore.
weird. LOL!

eh~ when you gonna start studying again?~ tongue.gif
but its good u have time to lepak and relax before resuming study.
its like war zone to me now~
NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUu no one can replace you... blush.gif
Cheesenium
post Apr 12 2009, 10:55 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 12 2009, 10:51 PM)
really? drool.gif what did you say?
Nothing much la.

How are you going?
aleXandra

80 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 12 2009, 10:54 PM)
I start to think that im not suitable to be in a relationship too,as i find that im not matured enough.

If you think that you cant do something,might as well just let it go.No point torturing yourself,right? In the end,you wont be happy anyway.
same here i supposed.
though i have own reasons as why i am unfit for relationship.
but since i am in one, can't excatly run away now.
damn.
wangpr

758 posts

Pio pio is not bad...... but i have fail her prince requirement....................

I pass 90% only

laugh.gif laugh.gif

She want a guy who have knowledge as much as silverhawk......

cry.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 12 2009, 10:56 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Apr 12 2009, 10:55 PM)
Pio pio is not bad...... but i have fail her prince requirement....................

I pass 90% only

laugh.gif  laugh.gif

She want a guy who have knowledge as much as silverhawk......

cry.gif
you sure you pass 90%? laugh.gif I believe its much lower than that tongue.gif
TSPIOPIO
post Apr 12 2009, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 12 2009, 10:54 PM)

Nah,clubbing just not my thing.
robot robot~ you aren't suittable in a relationship too? NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

i no chance already sad.gif

sad*

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 12 2009, 10:54 PM)
Nuu, gay moo means marion cannot keep.

would work for gimmick though. >:3
Nuu huggies? D:
Nuu. Unacceptable. Prince charmings are unattached. What are the princess here to sit looking pretty for? laugh.gif
D: I meant snuggling up to you.

Tsk tsk tsk. I am an innocent kitty. What are you trying to teach me? laugh.gif!
laugh.gif *is happy*
hugs* tsk* wub.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Apr 12 2009, 10:54 PM)
i supposed i should reply with a 'i miss you, too, dear. wub.gif'

LOL

really. wub.gif wub.gif
lexis~ i miss you too~ darling~ muaxxxxx you gao gao~ wub.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 12 2009, 10:54 PM)
I'm fine, feeling a lil cold now
You ish taken, what j00 doing here?
piopio~ rclxm9.gif
cause he know piopio won't give him chance
hello hawky~

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:56 AM