Local Manga/comic fan club =D, we support our local artists!!

Brian O'Connor
post Jul 17 2009, 09:26 AM

61 posts

Ben, Gayour and Ujang are my favourite.

Right now Gonzo is about to bankrupt, If I am anak Sultan Perak I had already buy Gonzo and ask them to make Fatal Chaos anime.Lantakla org nak ckp FC tiru Tenjo Tenge.Eva FTW!
Brian O'Connor
post Jul 18 2009, 08:44 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Jul 17 2009, 11:47 PM)
i mean lately.. last time with gempak senang nampak. after out gempak hard to see T_T where to find? xD i want~
If you looking for the comic that he make for Gempak during his time with Gempak, mmg senang nak cari kat 7-11 or kedai2 mamak or local bookstores. Gempak already make all the compilation of his manga when he worked there. But if you want the latest and very latest manga, its hard to find because right now he's working randomly for many publisher. Last time you can see his manga in Powder mag but now this mag already stopped and lately I heard he work as an ilustrator for many MMORPG including producing its online manga.

0.0367sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:58 AM