This post has been edited by Grajindo: Apr 25 2011, 11:34 AM
Grajindo
post Apr 24 2011, 08:17 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(nabielz @ Apr 24 2011, 07:36 PM)
@Grajindo
my i know where do u bought the sticker?
i bought it from ebay.. can't find it in Malaysia.

thanks.. biggrin.gif
Grajindo
post Apr 25 2011, 10:59 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Apr 25 2011, 12:04 AM)
ya... i dont think that's a moshi palmguard... should be other brand
erm, i think so. or maybe i've mistaken it since i bought it for almost a month already. it's the one with green packaging. bought it from mv machines.. sweat.gif
Grajindo
post Apr 25 2011, 11:27 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(Feux Follets @ Apr 25 2011, 11:21 AM)
@Grajindo that foof sleeve damm nice.. How much did it cost you to ship it here?
total cost for around RM140 only. biggrin.gif but it takes sometime.. around 2 weeks for mine..
Grajindo
post Apr 25 2011, 11:31 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 25 2011, 11:29 AM)
but very nice bag.. regrading the palm guard moshi is a sticker or a soft skin?
it's a sticket. i was using capdase softskin before that, but i don't like it at all. it moves and i can feel residue when using the trackpad..
Grajindo
post Apr 25 2011, 11:35 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(gurus @ Apr 25 2011, 11:32 AM)
Moshi's palmguard is a piece of metal alike sticker. 100% fit on the palmrest area.
Not the one u see in grajindo's mbp...
thanks for the clarification. i just checked, just as what you said, mine is not. can't remember what's mine then..

Added on April 25, 2011, 11:38 am
QUOTE(Feux Follets @ Apr 25 2011, 11:31 AM)
That's cool hehe  rclxms.gif A bit pricy lah.. But i guess its worth it.. Damm detail the sewing on the sleeve. The inside is sheep skin or what?
I think it's sheep fur, not so sure. But it feels like my sheep softtoy's fur where i got it from newzealand few years back. LOL sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Grajindo: Apr 25 2011, 11:38 AM
Grajindo
post Apr 25 2011, 07:48 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(monked @ Apr 25 2011, 01:18 PM)
bro how much u pay for the mario ?
it's around RM40+ including postage. the postage is killing me sweat.gif
Grajindo
post Apr 25 2011, 10:37 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Apr 25 2011, 09:49 PM)
from etsy eyh? plan to get one.
nope, i got it from fairystudio..
Grajindo
post Aug 24 2012, 10:36 PM

2,171 posts

Can someone please recommend a sleeve budget +-RM150, that can keep a charger as well for mbp 2011?
Grajindo
post Aug 25 2012, 03:12 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(z3alousn3ss @ Aug 25 2012, 12:25 PM)
I think I should chime in on this. From what I've read at the macrumors forums, he has shipping delays, and misleads buyers by saying he has already shipped out their sleeve when he has not. This could just be the initial batch of orders though. He could have gotten his stuff together and does better now though.
I'm using this. Fits nicely for my RMBP and I like the aluminium buckle tongue.gif
may i know where did you get yours and how much is it? i am now thinking to get this or incase terra sleeve..but not sure where to get the terra sleeve here in malaysia..
Grajindo
post Aug 26 2012, 12:59 AM

2,171 posts

Anyone know any shops carrying incase sleeve in Klang Valley? Looking for terra sleeve

0.0188sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:12 PM