92 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Hardware All Macbook Casings,Screen Protector,Sleeve,Bags.., Discussion etc

gurus
post Apr 12 2011, 11:16 AM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

QUOTE(Christopher7 @ Apr 9 2011, 11:02 PM)
Do u guys use palm protector and keyboard cover?

mind to share your combination? and price too!
thx
try moshi palmguard....very nice material smile.gif
moshi keyguard is thin but it gets cloudy easily....

tarpaucase
post Apr 12 2011, 01:26 PM

3,469 posts

QUOTE(gurus @ Apr 12 2011, 11:16 AM)
try moshi palmguard....very nice material smile.gif
moshi keyguard is thin but it gets cloudy easily....
Been meaning to ask this - is there a keyguard which doesn't get cloudy?!.. I'm using a macmosphere.. crappy quality.

Added on April 12, 2011, 1:27 pm
QUOTE(dannygeni @ Apr 10 2011, 10:30 AM)
something i got for my macbook..levi's notebook back
Sweet !! drool.gif Where did you get that and how much?

This post has been edited by tarpaucase: Apr 12 2011, 01:27 PM
Christopher7
post Apr 12 2011, 05:10 PM

Stay Hungry, Stay Foolish
1,044 posts

Your package was shipped via USPS. The tracking number assigned to international orders shipped with USPS will not provide any tracking information-  I apologize for any inconvenience.  The shipping method you selected can take 15 to 20 business days for delivery, but hopefully it will arrive sooner!

We appreciate your business and patience in this matter.  Please let me know if there is anything else we can assist you with!

15-20 days cry.gif cry.gif
dannygeni
post Apr 12 2011, 11:09 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(tarpaucase @ Apr 12 2011, 01:26 PM)
Been meaning to ask this - is there a keyguard which doesn't get cloudy?!.. I'm using a macmosphere.. crappy quality.

Added on April 12, 2011, 1:27 pm

Sweet !!  drool.gif  Where did you get that and how much?
the levi's notebook bag bought in korea..haven seen it in kl so got it back..bout rm150. should have bought extra back..sign..
gurus
post Apr 13 2011, 12:04 PM

1,242 posts

bought from levi's shop? or? underground leather/apparels shop? laugh.gif
kurt5301
post Apr 13 2011, 02:39 PM

39 posts

guys, whats the clear plastic guard that we wrap around the macbook/iphone called? does machine sell those things?
Feux Follets
post Apr 13 2011, 03:03 PM

257 posts

Just got speck see thru Hard shell for my MB. Love it liao wor! Well worth the price i guess. happy.gif Now just need proper sleeve or bag.
Christopher7
post Apr 13 2011, 04:39 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(kurt5301 @ Apr 13 2011, 03:39 PM)
guys, whats the clear plastic guard that we wrap around the macbook/iphone called? does machine sell those things?
There are many brands.
Bodyguardz, InvisibleShield, Wrapsol etc.

Added on April 13, 2011, 4:59 pm
QUOTE(Feux Follets @ Apr 13 2011, 04:03 PM)
Just got speck see thru Hard shell for my MB. Love it liao wor! Well worth the price i guess. happy.gif Now just need proper sleeve or bag.
Im looking for a sleeve that can fit adapter at the same time =D

This post has been edited by Christopher7: Apr 13 2011, 04:59 PM
kurt5301
post Apr 13 2011, 08:55 PM

39 posts

christopher, does apple reseller sell those?

Christopher7
post Apr 13 2011, 09:40 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(kurt5301 @ Apr 13 2011, 09:55 PM)
christopher, does apple reseller sell those?
hmm.. not sure
But I went to Midvalley there few times also didnt notice that.
Not so sure also la~

Added on April 14, 2011, 9:00 amI want to get Brenthaven Trek Sleeve but too bad it dont ship to Msia sad.gif

Added on April 18, 2011, 9:15 am
QUOTE(gurus @ Mar 31 2011, 01:46 AM)
Just got the radtech screensavrz and sleevz.
Heres the screesavrz, amazing piece of microfiber material I would say. Evern better than moshi's so called terahedron if u ask me smile.gif
Super thin, super strong and absolutely amazing cleaning power for ur screen or any other parts of ur beloved mbp thumbup.gif

Will post some pics of the radtech sleevz soon biggrin.gif
Hey guys I found 20% discount code for radtech
AUG1Q59 icon_rolleyes.gif

one thing im curious is that can it be used as mousepad? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Christopher7: Apr 18 2011, 10:20 AM
loverjinx
post Apr 20 2011, 12:26 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(smudger14 @ Apr 12 2011, 12:41 AM)
nice bag you got there  rclxms.gif

anybody here using crumpler's back pack?
i think crumpler's back pack is a good choice to carry around your laptop. crumpler also makes bags for dslr and it works perfectly ! tongue.gif
gurus
post Apr 20 2011, 03:53 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Christopher7 @ Apr 13 2011, 09:40 PM)
hmm.. not sure
Not so sure also la~

Added on April 14, 2011, 9:00 amI want to get Brenthaven Trek Sleeve but too bad it dont ship to Msia sad.gif

AUG1Q59  icon_rolleyes.gif

one thing im curious is that can it be used as mousepad?  biggrin.gif
arrgghh...how i wish i had that code when i purchase mine sad.gif
btw if u r getting the screensavrz, the shipping is about 7usd to malaysia.
tarvalslain87
post Apr 20 2011, 09:38 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(Christopher7 @ Apr 13 2011, 09:40 PM)
hmm.. not sure
Not so sure also la~

AUG1Q59  icon_rolleyes.gif

one thing im curious is that can it be used as mousepad?  biggrin.gif
Dont think it can be used as a mousepad.. Too soft and it might move around when you move the mouse biggrin.gif
Christopher7
post Apr 21 2011, 12:38 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(gurus @ Apr 20 2011, 04:53 PM)
arrgghh...how i wish i had that code when i purchase mine sad.gif
btw if u r getting the screensavrz, the shipping is about 7usd to malaysia.
Yeah I still thinking whether to get it or not
because I wish to have similar item that can used as mouse pad as well wink.gif

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Apr 20 2011, 10:38 PM)
Dont think it can be used as a mousepad.. Too soft and it might move around when you move the mouse  biggrin.gif
I see sad.gif

I got my BodyGuardz yesterday rclxm9.gif
a week earlier than what I expected
was shipped on 11th from NLU
which is only 9 days rclxms.gif

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

This post has been edited by Christopher7: Apr 21 2011, 12:41 PM
tarpaucase
post Apr 21 2011, 04:22 PM

3,469 posts

QUOTE(Christopher7 @ Apr 21 2011, 12:38 PM)
Yeah I still thinking whether to get it or not
because I wish to have similar item that can used as mouse pad as well  wink.gif
I see  sad.gif

I got my BodyGuardz yesterday  rclxm9.gif
a week earlier than what I expected
was shipped on 11th from NLU
which is only 9 days  rclxms.gif

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
OH LAWL.

Please video record yourself doing this - I want to see it.
Is this your first time with Bodyguardz? brows.gif
Lexitachi
post Apr 21 2011, 05:11 PM

187 posts

Anyone know where can i get invisible shield for mbp 15inch?
tabs
post Apr 21 2011, 07:51 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

hmm.. planing to do a bulk on radtech product.. anyone interested? so v can share the shipping fees together smile.gif
Christopher7
post Apr 22 2011, 03:55 AM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(tarpaucase @ Apr 21 2011, 05:22 PM)
OH LAWL.

Please video record yourself doing this - I want to see it.
Is this your first time with Bodyguardz?  brows.gif
Sure if you dont mind watching tongue.gif
This is actually the second time because I applied Bodyguardz on my ip4 too smile.gif

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 21 2011, 08:51 PM)
hmm.. planing to do a bulk on radtech product.. anyone interested? so v can share the shipping fees together smile.gif
I am interested in this

http://www.moshimonde.com/productDetail.aspx?group=7

But it dont ship to Msia.

Still searching it on ebay or sth hmm.gif

edit: xavinlyn selling that smile.gif

This post has been edited by Christopher7: Apr 22 2011, 11:08 AM
gurus
post Apr 22 2011, 10:32 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(PororoPenguin @ Apr 22 2011, 09:42 AM)
guys, need opinion.
incase hardshell or speck seethru satin?
both case is very similiar....i've tried the seethru satin and it works great.
hairol83
post Apr 22 2011, 04:41 PM

344 posts

@ PororoPenguin,

I'm using Speck See Thru Satin (Black) for my MBP since day 1. FYi, it doesn't leave mark on those clip that you mention. BUt, try to be careful when you want to taking it off..

QUOTE(PororoPenguin @ Apr 22 2011, 11:24 AM)
thank you sir.
does it leave mark where those clips is on? or do we need to install like film shield or something to avoid scratch marks?

92 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:14 AM