1,098 posts

Assassin's Creed 2

E3 2009 Official Trailer

Download in HD :
http://www.gametrailers.com/download/50139...official_hd.wmv

UK Story Teaser

Download in HD:
http://www.gametrailers.com/download/48083...c2_uk_ts_hd.wmv

According to the member, the details are straight from GameInformer, so they should be reliable - haven't read it myself though. Here is the whole list the member of the forum wrote, and he warns on some spoilers, so read at your own discretion:

Download teaser in HD
http://www.gametrailers.com/download/47788..._gt_popb_hd.wmv
More info: http://www.gadgetrepublic.com/news/item/50...-teases-gamers/
"...we can expect that the game is released in early 2010..."

This post has been edited by defaultname365: Jun 2 2009, 11:12 PM
vunvun92angel
post Apr 10 2009, 08:52 PM

181 posts

omg...i havent even finiz AC 1 yet AC2 out ady??wow...
SUSwilsonjay
post Apr 10 2009, 09:35 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

so its abit related to to da vinci?
msn83235502
post Apr 10 2009, 09:41 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

cant wait for it.
i love AC1.. kinda GTA but in the old century.
DarthDan
post Apr 10 2009, 10:33 PM

the real question is......is jade raymond working on it again?
mambo
post Apr 11 2009, 12:49 AM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

aahhhh.. nice one. hehe. ac2 im waiting for you.. hahaha 2010 damm that long..
TAGreptiles
post Apr 11 2009, 01:02 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

IMHO, the first one was overated. Repetitive gameplay. But an eye candy...tongue.gif
amalost
post Apr 11 2009, 02:42 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(DarthDan @ Apr 10 2009, 10:33 PM)
lol'ed
MmxZero
post Apr 11 2009, 03:08 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(DarthDan @ Apr 10 2009, 10:33 PM)
She's freaking hot. drool.gif

Well I hope the game is not repetitive like the 1st game. I'll won't be playing is repetitive things you need to do for each area.

Other then that, all looks cool.
hazardcradle
post Apr 11 2009, 07:54 AM

77 posts

Ezio's costume is "too fabulous". let see if he is better than Altair. Nevertheless, i still believe this game will kick a55 rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by hazardcradle: Apr 11 2009, 07:58 AM
' or 1=1 --
post Apr 11 2009, 12:12 PM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

woooh!!! can't wait but have to wait. yawn.gif
TSdefaultname365
post Apr 11 2009, 01:47 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

That was fast.

Anyway this is what Game Informer looks like :

He looks meaner and sleeker !
SUSwilsonjay
post Apr 11 2009, 05:07 PM

1,605 posts

stunnning O_O
SUSzhiyung
post Apr 11 2009, 05:43 PM

133 posts

AC1 was visually stunning, and has kinda unique story, BUT the gameplay was meh at best, unbelievably boring... a racing game has more varieties than it.
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Apr 11 2009, 06:49 PM

1,396 posts

it better have nicer objectives and the fighting style was too easy, block then counter finish off damn fast. one altair can whack a whole bunch of soldiers.

btw, SPOILER: the ending of the AC has led me to believe it'll be jap, cause of the japnese writing on the wall and stuff like that, it's damn potong stim of an ending in the previous game.

hope for ac2 to be much better than the first which let me down in terms of fun (first 2 hours was okay)

actually not just jap but a whole lsit of hebrew, quran etc on the wall at the end. i just checked wiki, i guess this will def lead up to events to it.

This post has been edited by Cristiano-Ronaldo-7: Apr 11 2009, 06:55 PM
hazardcradle
post Apr 11 2009, 08:58 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Apr 11 2009, 06:49 PM)
it better have nicer objectives and the fighting style was too easy, block then counter finish off damn fast. one altair can whack a whole bunch of soldiers.

btw, SPOILER: the ending of the AC has led me to believe it'll be jap, cause of the japnese writing on the wall and stuff like that, it's damn potong stim of an ending in the previous game.

hope for ac2 to be much better than the first which let me down in terms of fun (first 2 hours was okay)

actually not just jap but a whole lsit of hebrew, quran etc on the wall at the end. i just checked wiki, i guess this will def lead up to events to it.
yup, on the first one, the writings is about the prophecy of the end of the world including from surah Al Zalzalah. They say the second one will answer all the question including about the writings on the wall. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post Apr 11 2009, 09:29 PM

1,605 posts

wait...now it look abit like the guy from Prototype O_O
DarthDan
post Apr 11 2009, 10:52 PM

such complexity.... yawn.gif
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Apr 12 2009, 01:14 AM

1,396 posts

nico belic , prototype, infamous look damn alike la.

gunblade
post Apr 12 2009, 09:44 AM

78 posts

woahhhh i can't wait!!'

2010? that's a long way to go...

ehh hang on a sec.. is that the official costume for the protagonist of the AC2?

i think it's too flashy... aren't assassin's supposed to remain as blended as possible?

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:26 AM