QUOTE(mtec @ Mar 21 2012, 11:54 AM)
Good to have Sentral Residence at Taman Kajang Sentral. 368k++ in the vicinity of K2?? How's the sales and how far from K2? When is the launches and any early bird promotion. Pls elaborate more in our forum to catch the audience here.
I understand that K2 master plan is also included 1 or 2 serviced condo in later phase development! wao wao wao, if SR can sell 350psf, NOW K2 Owner please wake up, Kajang 2 property and future sure have very pleasant appreciation soon!
K2 built with Township concept and toward G&G community. In future, u can find everything just a stone thrown away within K2, like primary school, international school, mall, hypermarket, MRT/KTM station, shop-offices, etc.. So far, i hv gone thru so many Kajang's projects, and no other than MKH daring to introduce the scale of development with this kind of master plan, unless Gamuda Jade Hill, Lum Chang Twin Palms, Nadayu, Sime, Dijaya, SP Setia and few more other big developers start to develop kajang. But, when u look into the location, price range, development concept, K2 is the best deal than the rest.
I am one of the K2 Owner and i very much believe it will become another brilliant icon in the area of Kajang-Bangi-Putrajaya-Cyberjaya-Sg Long-Cheras! For those stil hesitate or haven't make up your mind, I did so many comparisons before come to the decision like you, but I m grateful today I made the right choice. Dun get too late to own one when the prices is appreciate to another new higher level !! Either for own stay or investment, K2 is one of the best among the rivals in terms of price & concept of living. Yes or no, for those early phase Owners, let's give ourself a big 555!
I understand that K2 master plan is also included 1 or 2 serviced condo in later phase development! wao wao wao, if SR can sell 350psf, NOW K2 Owner please wake up, Kajang 2 property and future sure have very pleasant appreciation soon!
K2 built with Township concept and toward G&G community. In future, u can find everything just a stone thrown away within K2, like primary school, international school, mall, hypermarket, MRT/KTM station, shop-offices, etc.. So far, i hv gone thru so many Kajang's projects, and no other than MKH daring to introduce the scale of development with this kind of master plan, unless Gamuda Jade Hill, Lum Chang Twin Palms, Nadayu, Sime, Dijaya, SP Setia and few more other big developers start to develop kajang. But, when u look into the location, price range, development concept, K2 is the best deal than the rest.
I am one of the K2 Owner and i very much believe it will become another brilliant icon in the area of Kajang-Bangi-Putrajaya-Cyberjaya-Sg Long-Cheras! For those stil hesitate or haven't make up your mind, I did so many comparisons before come to the decision like you, but I m grateful today I made the right choice. Dun get too late to own one when the prices is appreciate to another new higher level !! Either for own stay or investment, K2 is one of the best among the rivals in terms of price & concept of living. Yes or no, for those early phase Owners, let's give ourself a big 555!
how about Jade Hills, good investment ?
Mar 21 2012, 12:44 PM

0.0141sec