post Aug 15 2009, 01:58 AM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Aug 14 2009, 10:02 PM)
Phwoarrrrrrrr!!!! Sumore Proton stuff.   tongue.gif
bila nak beli satu brows.gif

QUOTE(don^don @ Aug 14 2009, 11:00 PM)
wei, need or not? plz stop poisoning us with proton gaming devices. cry.gif
too bad valo isnt out yet. or not i might considering getting want but the price is frighting laugh.gif

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 15 2009, 12:37 AM)
WOOOOOOOOOOOOIIII!!!!

i wan i wan i wan!!!

how much?? n when u coming back to malaysia?? brows.gif
beli la satu tongue.gif

btw, i will be back in a month time. probably on the 16 sept

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Aug 15 2009, 12:41 AM)
proton stuff is good , i wonder how  much isit ? i plan to get something unique
its around £26-28 here without VAT. im not sure about aus

This post has been edited by ham_revilo: Aug 15 2009, 02:06 AM
ham_revilo
post Aug 15 2009, 02:29 PM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Aug 15 2009, 02:41 AM)
australia ada jual  meh? if the price is good i get one tomorrow  smile.gif
hurry go get one. price is surely worth it when it comes to roccat tongue.gif whistling.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(j.sun @ Aug 15 2009, 12:19 PM)
@ham_revilo, i check roccat website.. there said valo already available wor.. Become roccat fan la now.. LOL
yeah i know its out according to the website, but then most store dont have it yet. only 2 store have it in stock (http://www.google.co.uk/products?q=roccat++valo&hl=en) but i kinda suspect something fishy about it

anyway if its really out i dont think i can afford to buy it. the price is really killing laugh.gif

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Aug 15 2009, 02:09 PM)
ROCCAT FAN CLUB! woohoo
ROCCAT FTW!!!

btw, isnt it time to open a roccat thread hmm.gif

0.0379sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:55 PM