BUY Club v6 (Pictar [800x600] or not happen), Showing Off What You Bought

Aura
post Jul 10 2009, 09:40 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Jul 9 2009, 09:23 PM)
urs X8 also not bad mah  laugh.gif
He also got X8 mah.... What I mean is my keyboard and mouse is different brand only.... laugh.gif

Expect something good from me soon.... Will post it up later once I get my hands on it.... brows.gif
Aura
post Aug 6 2009, 04:06 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Aug 6 2009, 03:55 PM)
New boost controller to enable my turbo to break past the preset 7 PSI limit. Dynoing car tomorrow.
Too bad this is not for PC.... If not, put on i7 and see it fly..... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Aura
post Aug 6 2009, 05:01 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Aug 6 2009, 04:35 PM)
Haha, i'm pretty much over upgrading my PC. As long as it works for my work and games, i'm happy biggrin.gif
I also agree.... But for now, need to move on with my build since it is not finished yet.... Once finished, I'm not gonna touch any PC hardware anymore.... laugh.gif
Aura
post Aug 7 2009, 02:07 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 7 2009, 12:18 PM)
blink.gif

ur rig still not yet meh? wat else u wan somemore for ur rig man?

already got 30"....tri sli GTX285..i7 etc etc.... apa lagi tak cukup?
Correction..... Tri SLI GTX280.... laugh.gif

Not finished yet.... One of my GTX280s need to go for RMA again..... So, I'm looking for other options to overhaul my graphics cards.... Plus, I'm lacking a 9800GT which my fren later will sell it to me when he got a new graphics card.....
Aura
post Aug 7 2009, 03:41 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 7 2009, 03:09 PM)
u already got 2 GTX280s....why in gods name u wan a 9800GT?

do u even have space to put in ur rig with all the GTX280s in there?
Actually, I'm aiming for Tri-SLI + dedicated PhysX.... So, the 9800GT is acting as a physx card onli.... And yes, I do hav space for everything..... laugh.gif
The onli reason I opt for the EVGA Classified is bcos of the 4 PCI-E slots.... brows.gif
Aura
post Aug 17 2009, 03:11 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Aug 16 2009, 06:03 PM)
from pc speakers though .
The best thing is that it comes with a separate volume control.... laugh.gif
Aura
post Sep 2 2009, 10:02 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 2 2009, 05:33 AM)
ahaha, I cheated. I only have 1 GTX 260, the extra box comes from my warranty. I bought the GTX 260, n it busted, sent to RMA, they gave me a new 1 with new box,
Macam upgrade besar ni.... I also wan... laugh.gif
Aura
post Sep 2 2009, 02:08 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 2 2009, 01:34 PM)
Mana ada upgrade besar. Lu punya PC lagi besar @@.

Bila mau angkat itu new EVGA Classified with 4-way SLI? 7 PCIE slot. Good for u tongue.gif
LOL!!! laugh.gif

Tarak upgrade utk saya skrang mah.... So, upgrade kau kira besar lor..... laugh.gif

Tak mau angkat 4 way SLI board tu la..... Tak da USB 3.0 dan SATA 3..... Tunggu board baru dulu baru tgk........ laugh.gif

I'll post some pics later on what I'm currently working on once I get my parts..... laugh.gif
Aura
post Sep 8 2009, 01:21 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 8 2009, 12:46 PM)
as a TS, i have the right to post non-IT related doh.gif laugh.gif
LOL!!!! laugh.gif

I saw ur Lian Li case so, hardware included.... laugh.gif laugh.gif

0.0492sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled