716 posts

QUOTE(bOoEsT @ May 6 2009, 04:50 PM)

this one entry level gfx>
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 6 2009, 10:09 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ May 6 2009, 06:27 PM)
everyone know that  blush.gif
QUOTE(selinix @ May 6 2009, 07:03 PM)
we don't need you to tell besides no one is asking.. stop posting nonsense to increase your post count johnkor.. buzz off
i am asking yes or not and u ask me to STFU ? wtf is going on ? mad.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 7 2009, 04:28 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(kursk @ May 7 2009, 04:16 PM)

just bought it then need to sell it to get SLi mobo~  sweat.gif
WOW J&W products brows.gif laugh.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 9 2009, 02:24 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(5564321 @ May 7 2009, 04:56 PM)
Not again? there is a big word on the box....dun need to tell la dude...

Is quite rare for me because i cant even see one in perth

Added on May 7, 2009, 4:57 pmBTW, how much for that? Its hard to find J&W products nowadays.
QUOTE(mADmAN @ May 7 2009, 05:03 PM)

stop spamming la johnkor.....
OK fine! sweat.gif

QUOTE(kursk @ May 7 2009, 07:40 PM)
J&W is everywhere just nobody know its performance.anybody want to buy this mobo from me? brows.gif going to get asus crosshair II formula because i got 2x 8800gts.....
i was about to ask this , the performance isit similar to , Gigiabyte, asus and Foxconn?
QUOTE(Aura @ May 8 2009, 10:18 AM)
+1 from me also.... Pretty obvious where the box clearly states J&W....  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
U can find more J&W products at ATE.... That's the onli place I know where they sell a lot of models....
that is the shop i get my PNY XLR8 8800GT from. laugh.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 12 2009, 12:04 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(mizi28 @ May 12 2009, 11:02 AM)

bought this to leech wifi from my noob neighborhood whistling.gif
Why use so expensive Dongle just to leach Neighbour Wifi? doh.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 13 2009, 01:58 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ May 13 2009, 10:20 AM)
bought these Targus bag a while back -- doh.gif laugh.gif, just found the pictar which is i actually looking for it tongue.gif

as well as the Buffalo Nfiniti Wireless-N Router, HTC Headphone Accessory, Creative X-Fi Titanium PCI-e
bro the sandisk contor how much?
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 13 2009, 02:40 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ May 13 2009, 02:38 PM)
8GB; RM89 icon_idea.gif...
not bad sri computer am i rite ? laugh.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 14 2009, 06:18 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ May 14 2009, 06:01 PM)
no it's not, bought it from Viewnet, there's a small shop at LYP beside the ATE...
if i not mistaken that time i wana go shopping in lowyat plaza one of the idiots in the shop dont even know where is ATE doh.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 16 2009, 03:11 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ May 16 2009, 08:40 AM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
if i not mistaken is the normal sonar x2 with the dragon design icon_rolleyes.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 17 2009, 03:39 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(minghao @ May 17 2009, 11:05 AM)
Nice setup,btw why got 3 scratches on the side cover?Looks sayang... laugh.gif
is adhesive when u brought any case with window. smile.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 17 2009, 09:36 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ May 17 2009, 09:33 PM)
nope, i also use black version to store it. Faster seek time,  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
yea i agree WD will stand in future proof than Seagate as i got a seagate seriously failed me the most. doh.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 17 2009, 11:46 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(arafat @ May 17 2009, 10:58 PM)
johnkor..pls stop spamming
please read my reply before accusing me as a spammer dude.
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 18 2009, 04:55 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(fremont88 @ May 18 2009, 04:00 PM)
Ter-bought this recently....Samsung P2350SW for RM 760....is it reasonable? Pardon the lousy pic...
is that a VX-1000 from Microsoft on top of your LCD?
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 19 2009, 03:49 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(akuinsan @ May 18 2009, 05:07 PM)
just back from shopping at Mines IT City
actually i sneak out during office hour BUT with my 3rd bos, my bos wanna but mp4 for his daughter.

so i also sneak buy this....

RM33 - Logitech Optical Mouse
RM8 - Microsoft Mouse Pad

bro your microsoft mouse pad tak ori ah? laugh.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 29 2009, 02:39 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ May 29 2009, 02:08 AM)
yeah i buy bcoz my stock cooler sound so loud..not oc at all becoz my proc not capable of doing it...its ancient phenom 9500  tongue.gif
the cooler u brought not loud ? i taught is the same fan as the tornado. laugh.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 29 2009, 10:39 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(KeV @ May 29 2009, 08:18 PM)

just bought these, nothing much
Kev mine telling me how the Acess Point works?
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 30 2009, 06:14 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(minghao @ May 30 2009, 03:56 PM)
My fault for loosen power cord,so incured shock.

Bought a new one today

wow Fail Occupational and Safety doh.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 31 2009, 01:28 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ May 31 2009, 01:14 AM)

Loot of the day

Razer Tarantula + Logitech headset
OEM set ? ohmy.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jun 1 2009, 12:44 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ May 31 2009, 11:37 PM)
I bought from ATE Low Yat and yup, there are still stocks smile.gif It's RM1088
You can also opt for the PC-A71 which is almost similar and that's a lot cheaper
similar as with LCD ? hmm.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jun 2 2009, 12:12 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Jun 1 2009, 09:17 PM)
moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif  bye.gif  bye.gif
now how much is that generic HDD enclosure? tomorrow i ask my friend go buy smile.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0477sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:50 PM