125 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

BUY Club v6 (Pictar [800x600] or not happen), Showing Off What You Bought

Urban
post Apr 20 2009, 02:50 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Apr 20 2009, 12:17 AM)
Not bad....buy from which shop?
btw yr casing is CM690?
rclxms.gif pc zone rclxms.gif bingo CM690

QUOTE(ooiwbng @ Apr 20 2009, 12:19 AM)
erm bro...CM 590 or 690? and Phenom wad?

btw very nice loot!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
erm ur Asus hw much?
hmm X4 AM3 810 which asus motherboard? GC? or the silent knight 2?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

btw what missing from the picture are rams...2GBx2 high performance rams DDR2800 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

edited: PC zone dont do cable management and a lot of things they simple do der.... i have to redo the cable management and re-slot everything into place...haiz but price are ok ok in pc zone la

This post has been edited by Urban: Apr 20 2009, 02:59 AM
tech_frix
post Apr 20 2009, 06:42 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(zackskate666 @ Apr 20 2009, 12:22 AM)
my loot after a looooooong time didnt do shopping for hardware stuff..

A razor salmosa for replacing my 3 year old krait that had shown symptom that its time to go is near..Goliathus mat(control edition) to gave the salmosa a better control for me editting raw file at cs3..2 high flow fan to add to my cm690...all been bought from all it..
poyo je ko kata tak nak beli barang komputer dah!! tongue.gif tongue.gif
how's the salmosa and how much?? rclxms.gif
jimmylim85
post Apr 20 2009, 07:57 AM

iPhone world....
7,823 posts

QUOTE(zackskate666 @ Apr 20 2009, 12:22 AM)
my loot after a looooooong time didnt do shopping for hardware stuff..

A razor salmosa for replacing my 3 year old krait that had shown symptom that its time to go is near..Goliathus mat(control edition) to gave the salmosa a better control for me editting raw file at cs3..2 high flow fan to add to my cm690...all been bought from all it..
A good suggestion, if you plan to install your 12cm high air flow fan for top mounting CM690, get anti vibration screw to avoid massive vibration and noisy motor. sweat.gif Because previously i suffered this problem and now being rectified.
KenDiriwan
post Apr 20 2009, 09:44 AM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(soul_screamer @ Apr 20 2009, 12:26 AM)
Loot from clearsky camp
not fall from which sky this time?

QUOTE(ooiwbng @ Apr 20 2009, 01:39 AM)
so i guess bigger (more in your case) is better principle applies in ur life =D but no harm =D future invesment but hmm no scare electricity bill rocket sky high??
alamak..... doh.gif doh.gif
heizad
post Apr 20 2009, 10:14 AM

~ Harimau Malaya ~
1,743 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Apr 20 2009, 06:42 AM)
poyo je ko kata tak nak beli barang komputer dah!! tongue.gif  tongue.gif
die mmg poyo..dgr aku ckp aku bli salmosa murah trus gi bli..lol..
Kenvess
post Apr 20 2009, 10:48 AM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

QUOTE(Urban @ Apr 19 2009, 11:59 PM)
hehe..just got back from lowyat not long ago  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

my loot

how much the blue led fan? buy from which shop?
Ezonizs
post Apr 20 2009, 11:12 AM

~*~Freak~*~
1,055 posts

Sry guys for late reply, was vry busy yesterday smile.gif

@ Regent_cid

Total $$ burned in that day is about roughly RM 7.4k + sad.gif
well i wont be trying out SLI or Crossfire either ( single high-end card will do the job) laugh.gif
Old rig will be a secondary gaming machine .

@ Tech_frix

Rm740 for the 24" LCD if i'm not mistaken.
From a good old HP W1907 to 24" is a big leap for me, after 25 minutes of COD5 mild headache occured rclxub.gif , well maybe i need some time to adjust to the new environment (sitting position, placing bla bla bla ) .

As far as performance wise, all i can say this 24"lcd is more superior then Dell's offerings, at the similar price point. Crystal Crisp ,sharp , accurate colour rendering images. Overall two thumbs up for this lcd nod.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Apr 20 2009, 11:15 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(soul_screamer @ Apr 20 2009, 02:26 AM)
@ooiwbng
the bill will not sky high larr if using high wattage psu

it depends on ur hardware, if u have super duper monster  gc n processor n on it 24/7 the bill sky high larr lol haha  blush.gif
sorry if im wrong  notworthy.gif
yes agree with you , if u turned on for a long time and of course the bill will go sky rocket high. biggrin.gif
Forgotten06
post Apr 20 2009, 11:34 AM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(Urban @ Apr 20 2009, 02:50 AM)
hmm X4 AM3 810 which asus motherboard? GC? or the silent knight 2??  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

btw what missing from the picture are rams...2GBx2 high performance rams DDR2800  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

edited: PC zone dont do cable management and a lot of things they simple do der.... i have to redo the cable management and re-slot everything into place...haiz but price are ok ok in pc zone la
Why dont you buy from Cycom?
They offered a lower price for the same thing...and their customer service is better than PC zone.
Sometimes PC zone staff seems to be ignoring customers when i asked for the price...but that never happened to Cycom staff..
Cycom staff even do sleeving for my fren's PC after i requested.

Urban
post Apr 20 2009, 12:24 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(Kenvess @ Apr 20 2009, 10:48 AM)
how much the blue led fan? buy from which shop?
Rm23 in sri computer

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Apr 20 2009, 11:34 AM)
Why dont you buy from Cycom?
They offered a lower price for the same thing...and their customer service is better than PC zone.
Sometimes PC zone staff seems to be ignoring customers when i asked for the price...but that never happened to Cycom staff..
Cycom staff even do sleeving for my fren's PC after i requested.
dont trust Cycom lol... Pc zone see who u go too only.. my 1 was quite ok la... just the fixing there... some more CM 690 is not that east to do power management. So i dont really blame them la.. neway i know how to do myself ma rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

ooiwbng
post Apr 20 2009, 01:58 PM

Tech Frix
1,206 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Apr 20 2009, 07:57 AM)
A good suggestion, if you plan to install your 12cm high air flow fan for top mounting CM690, get anti vibration screw to avoid massive vibration and noisy motor.  sweat.gif  Because previously i suffered this problem and now being rectified.
sigh....jimmy we 2 having d same prob....summore i smart enuf to put my modem on top casing to reduce vibration =X but at same time can cool down modem biggrin.gif
SUSPoorMe
post Apr 20 2009, 06:55 PM

385 posts

Nice pick up guys.
ooiwbng
post Apr 20 2009, 08:44 PM

Tech Frix
1,206 posts

QUOTE(Urban @ Apr 20 2009, 02:50 AM)
hmm X4 AM3 810 which asus motherboard? GC? or the silent knight 2??  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

btw what missing from the picture are rams...2GBx2 high performance rams DDR2800  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

both...the 4890 and the silent knight 2..
the SK2, issit better den Hyper 212
tech_frix
post Apr 20 2009, 10:52 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(Ezonizs @ Apr 20 2009, 11:12 AM)
Sry guys for late reply, was vry busy yesterday  smile.gif

@ Regent_cid

Total $$ burned in that day is about roughly RM 7.4k +  sad.gif
well i wont be trying out SLI or Crossfire either ( single high-end card will do the job)  laugh.gif
Old rig will be a secondary gaming machine .

@ Tech_frix

Rm740 for the 24" LCD if i'm not mistaken.
From a good old HP W1907 to 24" is a big leap for me, after 25 minutes of COD5 mild headache occured    rclxub.gif  , well maybe i need some time to adjust to the new environment (sitting position, placing bla bla bla ) .

As far as performance wise, all i can say this 24"lcd is more superior then Dell's offerings, at the similar price point. Crystal Crisp ,sharp , accurate colour rendering images. Overall two thumbs up for this lcd  nod.gif
thanks bro...and the price is cheaper than s2409w...
might buy this or else...
which shop u bought it??
zackskate666
post Apr 20 2009, 11:08 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Apr 20 2009, 06:42 AM)
poyo je ko kata tak nak beli barang komputer dah!! tongue.gif  tongue.gif
where poyo bro...krait dah mula menghampakan ako la..one click = 3 clicks...during playing cod or cs ok la having this advantage..but how bout selecting few nikon raw file..then one click = 3 click..so,mmg makin lagging pc ako tuh nak open raw file berlambak2..somebody gotten his hands on a new GC..green camp pulak tu..

@heizad

tu la..lepak rumah ko confirm kene poison punye la..just felt the body of ur salmosa for about 5 minutes,then go to lowyat deciding between another krait ,death adder or the same mouse as yours..and d sebabkn bank didnt cash in my pay,so murah2 sudah..

Added on April 20, 2009, 11:12 pm
QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Apr 20 2009, 07:57 AM)
A good suggestion, if you plan to install your 12cm high air flow fan for top mounting CM690, get anti vibration screw to avoid massive vibration and noisy motor.  sweat.gif  Because previously i suffered this problem and now being rectified.
yeah..the noise is quite noticeable..but the vibration and motor noise is still slower comparing to my delta fan for back exhaust and also a pentium 3 heat sink fan mounted on my northbridge...to keep it short..my desktop is more like a server in a sense of sound surrounding it..

This post has been edited by zackskate666: Apr 20 2009, 11:12 PM
ooiwbng
post Apr 21 2009, 12:38 AM

Tech Frix
1,206 posts

edited

This post has been edited by ooiwbng: May 5 2009, 01:50 AM
TehWateva
post Apr 21 2009, 02:29 AM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(ooiwbng @ Apr 21 2009, 12:38 AM)
receive dis few things a few days back
biggrin.gif 1TB HD to store what kind of files I wonder?
zackskate666
post Apr 21 2009, 02:52 AM

468 posts

@ooiwbng

how much did u bought that modular psu??
soul_screamer
post Apr 21 2009, 09:38 AM

228 posts

someone baling something to my tingkap last night n i found this outside my house,i wonder who threw this valuable thing shocking.gif

This post has been edited by soul_screamer: Apr 21 2009, 10:09 AM
mADmAN
post Apr 21 2009, 09:54 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(soul_screamer @ Apr 21 2009, 09:38 AM)
someone baling my tingkap last night n i found this outside my house,i wonder who threw this valuable thing  shocking.gif
if someone baling ur tingkap (threw ur window)

shouldnt u be finding ur window instead of cable sleeves and some heatshrink?

125 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:36 PM