PSP or Nintendo DSi, Dunno wanna buy which 1.. Pls advice..

TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 05:45 PM, updated 12y ago

29 posts

Hi all.. Im thinking bout getting 1 of these, PSP or DSi.. But i dunno which 1.. I don wanna go 2 shop and ask them coz normally they'll bluff me 1.. sad.gif
Wanna ask PSP owner or DSi owner out there, pls tell me more of the these 2 products.. FYI, i enjoy playing FPS games, RPG games, racing games etc but at the same time enjoy games like Diner Dash, "shoot-the-bubbles" something like, etc.. Thanx in advance.. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by poisonouscandy: Mar 15 2014, 06:43 PM
stephenrave
post Apr 9 2009, 05:49 PM

133 posts

If u like complicated game then go for NDS otherwise go for NDS .

TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 05:59 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(stephenrave @ Apr 9 2009, 05:49 PM)
If u like complicated game then go for NDS otherwise go for NDS .
er?? the conclusion from u is NDS??

gunblade
post Apr 9 2009, 06:03 PM

78 posts

tongue.gif

DS is more like a simple game compared to the PSP.

why don't you go to some websites (Gamespot is one of the sites which I normally visit), list out the top most popular games in both of the consoles, and you do the comparing.

no matter how much you think, it's actually depends on what the console got to offer you. No point in buying a console which list of games doesn't suits, you, ya?
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 06:10 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(gunblade @ Apr 9 2009, 06:03 PM)
tongue.gif

DS is more like a simple game compared to the PSP.

why don't you go to some websites (Gamespot is one of the sites which I normally visit), list out the top most popular games in both of the consoles, and you do the comparing.

no matter how much you think, it's actually depends on what the console got to offer you. No point in buying a console which list of games doesn't suits, you, ya?
yeah, agree.. but i like both simple games n games wif high quality graphic.. thats y im very headache rite now.. rclxub.gif thanx 4 recommending me the website.. notworthy.gif gonna check it out rite now.. icon_rolleyes.gif

gundamalpha
post Apr 9 2009, 06:11 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Simple, if you like one screen, go for PSP. If you like 2 screens, go for NDS.
kareem
post Apr 9 2009, 06:15 PM

239 posts

PSP all the way~
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 06:20 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 9 2009, 06:11 PM)
Simple, if you like one screen, go for PSP. If you like 2 screens, go for NDS.
er, i don mind bout that actually.. wish 2 know more about these 2 products from the user him/herself...

Added on April 9, 2009, 6:21 pm
QUOTE(kareem @ Apr 9 2009, 06:15 PM)
PSP all the way~
ha?? how bout DSi?? sad.gif advice needed..

This post has been edited by poisonouscandy: Apr 9 2009, 06:21 PM
msn83235502
post Apr 9 2009, 06:30 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

psp got nice graphics
nds got nice gameplay

nds has lot's of RPG.
new games also out every months..
psp hardly to see new good games..
PaiGeWonG
post Apr 9 2009, 06:38 PM

219 posts

the second post is so funny and confusing anyway
I had both PSP and DSL before.... hmmm i prefer games like "shoot the bubble" biggrin.gif and also Need for Speed too but my main preference is MARIO
So Nintendo is my choice by preference.

Is there any other usage you thought of using with ur coming portable gaming console besides gaming ?
If yes depends on what.... but i will go for PSP if talking about other usage non related to gaming.
SWATwolf
post Apr 9 2009, 06:38 PM

431 posts

PSP is mostly about getting port over from PS1, PS2 or even PS3 franchise.
Just my opinion though, repetitive sequal too, like Patapon and LocoRoco.

NDSi, camera for extra use. Nice gameplay, unique game style, friendly user even your fren who nvr play video game can play. (I love seeing my friends enjoy game as much as i do). And of coz, I love RPG and DS is full of it! wub.gif

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Apr 9 2009, 06:39 PM
unrealweapon
post Apr 9 2009, 06:40 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(poisonouscandy @ Apr 9 2009, 05:45 PM)
Hi u all.. Im thinking bout getting 1 of these, PSP or DSi.. But i dunno which 1.. I don wanna go 2 shop and ask them coz normally they'll bluff me 1..  sad.gif
Wanna ask PSP owner or DSi owner out there, pls tell me the pros n cons of the these 2 products.. FYI, im a female that enjoy playing games like need for speed,burnout, left 4 dead etc but at the same time enjoy games like Diner Dash, "shoot-the-bubbles" something like, etc.. I need ur help in deciding which 1 2 buy.. Thanx a lot 4 ur help..  notworthy.gif
PSP owners wanting to sell their PSP is much much higher than NDS owners wanting to sell their NDSL/DSi
PSP problems is more serious than NDSL/DSi problem.

if u are the Capt Jack Sparrow type, NDS games file size are way much smaller than PSP games.

PSP games are not very interactive compared to NDSL.

NDSL have touch screen and mic for gameplay.

PSP have only a mic .. not for gameplay at all

NDSL Have much more fun/interactive/best selling games and is much more suitable for female and males. tongue.gif

NDSL have 2 screens. PSP have 1..

PSP is a more like a media player..
NDSL is more like a real hand held game

PSP default battery last shorter than NDSL default battery.

NDSL failure rate is much lower than PSP

PSP feels bulky. even for the slim version.

NDSL is more like a purse and looks darn cool when close and put a side.
PSP is more expensive than NDSL
DSi is more expensive than PSP3k
DSi is cheapter than PSP2k modded
DSi is more expensive than PSP2k unmodded and PSP1k moded/unmodded

Sony My officially launched PSP.
NDS is not yet officially launched in Malaysia.

Newt0n
post Apr 9 2009, 06:48 PM

56 posts

If you are casual, go for DS
If you are hardcore, go for PSP
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 06:51 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Apr 9 2009, 06:30 PM)
psp got nice graphics
nds got nice gameplay

nds has lot's of RPG.
new games also out every months..
psp hardly to see new good games..
im attracted to psp coz of its nice quality graphic games.. as for nds, i like the cute2 games.. ar!! hard 2 choose a... rclxub.gif

Added on April 9, 2009, 6:56 pm
QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Apr 9 2009, 06:38 PM)
the second post is so funny and confusing anyway
I had both PSP and DSL before.... hmmm i prefer games like "shoot the bubble"  biggrin.gif  and also Need for Speed too but my main preference is MARIO
So Nintendo is my choice by preference.

Is there any other usage you thought of using with ur coming portable gaming console besides gaming ?
If yes depends on what.... but i will go for PSP if talking about other usage non related to gaming.
u got both?? drool.gif wow.. maybe i should get two instead of 1.. brows.gif er, wat do u mean by "other usage non related 2 gaming"? like watch video n listening 2 music?? hmm, i seldom watch video or listen 2 music 1..

This post has been edited by poisonouscandy: Apr 9 2009, 06:56 PM
msn83235502
post Apr 9 2009, 06:57 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

if u like to try many games... nds is better choice.. if u want to stick with old games... go for psp. i got both.. i do enjoy playing nds more than psp..
Lakum
post Apr 9 2009, 06:58 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

What wrong if PSP have the port from PS1,PS2 or PS3 if the game is so nice to play?

Erm.....LBP, Assassin's Creed and Motorstorm on PSP...... drool.gif (yea i know NDS also have Assassin's Creed tongue.gif )
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 06:59 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Apr 9 2009, 06:38 PM)
PSP is mostly about getting port over from PS1, PS2 or even PS3 franchise.
Just my opinion though, repetitive sequal too, like Patapon and LocoRoco.

NDSi, camera for extra use. Nice gameplay, unique game style, friendly user even your fren who nvr play video game can play. (I love seeing my friends enjoy game as much as i do). And of coz, I love RPG and DS is full of it! wub.gif
icic.. so u like dsi better than psp.. hmm, wat about surfing the net using the console?? wish 2 know more bout that..
unrealweapon
post Apr 9 2009, 07:00 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(poisonouscandy @ Apr 9 2009, 06:59 PM)
icic.. so u like dsi better than psp.. hmm, wat about surfing the net using the console?? wish 2 know more bout that..
by default.. NDSL cant surf the net. PSP can surf the net. includes gmail and msn.
PhoenixByte
post Apr 9 2009, 07:00 PM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

Make it simple for u laa..search thru gamespot, ign or any other game sites n go to their EDITOR'S CHOICE.

Go to psp n nds section..see which ones got more games that is to ur liking. Then choose. Remember, Ur liking..not other ppl.

I got both..n frankly...i spent my time more on the NDS..but that is just me.
unrealweapon
post Apr 9 2009, 07:01 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Apr 9 2009, 07:00 PM)
Make it simple for u laa..search thru gamespot, ign or any other game sites n go to their EDITOR'S CHOICE.

Go to psp n nds section..see which ones got more games that is to ur liking. Then choose. Remember, Ur liking..not other ppl.

same here..
msn83235502
post Apr 9 2009, 07:02 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(poisonouscandy @ Apr 9 2009, 06:59 PM)
hahaha.. both can. dunno bout dsi, but psp is terribly slow to surf. sweat.gif
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 07:03 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Apr 9 2009, 06:40 PM)
PSP owners wanting to sell their PSP is much much higher than NDS owners wanting to sell their NDSL/DSi
PSP problems is more serious than NDSL/DSi problem.

if u are the Capt Jack Sparrow type,  NDS games file size are way much smaller than PSP games.

PSP games are not very interactive compared to NDSL. 

NDSL have touch screen and mic for gameplay.

PSP have only a mic .. not for gameplay at all
NDSL Have much more fun/interactive/best selling games and is much more suitable for female and males. tongue.gif

NDSL have 2 screens. PSP have 1..

PSP is a more like a media player..
NDSL is more like a real hand held game

PSP default battery last shorter than NDSL default battery.

NDSL failure rate is much lower than PSP

PSP feels bulky. even for the slim version.

NDSL is more like a purse and looks darn cool when close and put a side.
PSP is more expensive than NDSL
DSi is more expensive than PSP3k
DSi is cheapter than PSP2k modded
DSi is more expensive than PSP2k unmodded and PSP1k moded/unmodded

Sony My officially launched PSP.
NDS is not yet officially launched in Malaysia.
wow, well said.. thanx a lot 4 ur info.. wat about browsing the net??
msn83235502
post Apr 9 2009, 07:04 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(poisonouscandy @ Apr 9 2009, 07:03 PM)
wow, well said.. thanx a lot 4 ur info.. wat about browsing the net??
read my post girl.
penman
post Apr 9 2009, 07:05 PM

142 posts

alamak! doh.gif

da ultimate question again...

how would ppl know which one you'll like?

no offence... I find such thread is totally useless+redundant...

u probably got confused by now, with so many different feedback & post.

u r practically asking ppl to decide:

KFC? or McD Ayam...

sweat.gif
PhoenixByte
post Apr 9 2009, 07:05 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Apr 9 2009, 07:00 PM)
by default.. NDSL cant surf the net. PSP can surf the net. includes gmail and msn.
just an added info, the new DSi got built in browser now..n camera n mic.
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 07:07 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Apr 9 2009, 07:00 PM)
icic.. wouldnt it be slow??
PhoenixByte
post Apr 9 2009, 07:07 PM

798 posts

if u wanna surf the net n play games...buy iPhone
unrealweapon
post Apr 9 2009, 07:09 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(poisonouscandy @ Apr 9 2009, 07:07 PM)
icic.. wouldnt it be slow??
input is slow.... browsing tru the website is even slower.. but if u are just sight seeing .. for example checking magnum 4d, toto, da ma chai.. check abit of mobile gmail.. is ok.. or even surf mobile youtube..

dun expect all ur surfing to work like on ur PC/lappy.

for long term surfing, i would suggest ur pc/lappy. short term.. PSP is good enough..
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 07:13 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Apr 9 2009, 07:00 PM)

i likes the games for psp as much as for nds 1.. cry.gif so, it's hard 2 choose..

Added on April 9, 2009, 7:14 pm
QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Apr 9 2009, 07:04 PM)
read my post girl.
lol.. sorry.. when i reply oledi then i saw ur post.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by poisonouscandy: Apr 9 2009, 07:14 PM
nimloth32
post Apr 9 2009, 07:16 PM

284 posts

this is a good site i found on the web..

http://www.t3.com/reviews/gaming/consoles/...s-sony-psp-3000

go ahead and have a read..

personally, i prefer psp because it has most of the games i want to play..but psp 2 is coming out soon..at least according to the rumour..

TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 07:17 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Apr 9 2009, 07:05 PM)
alamak!  doh.gif

da ultimate question again...

how would ppl know which one you'll like?

no offence... I find such thread is totally useless+redundant...

u probably got confused by now, with so many different feedback & post.

u r practically asking ppl to decide:

KFC? or McD Ayam...
sweat.gif
fyi, im asking 4 the specs, pros n cons all that from the users themselves.. then i'll decide.. not that im asking them 2 guess which 1 i like.. anyway, thanx 4 dropping by.. notworthy.gif
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 07:19 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Apr 9 2009, 07:09 PM)
input is slow.... browsing tru the website is even slower.. but if u are just sight seeing .. for example checking magnum 4d, toto, da ma chai.. check abit of mobile gmail.. is ok.. or even surf mobile youtube..

dun expect all ur surfing to work like on ur PC/lappy.

for long term surfing, i would suggest ur pc/lappy. short term.. PSP is good enough..
im thinking like buying 1 of these consoles then can surf net maybe in coffee bean/ starbucks.. coz laptop is heavy.. sad.gif

Added on April 9, 2009, 7:21 pm
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Apr 9 2009, 07:07 PM)
if u wanna surf the net n play games...buy iPhone
my fren bought ipod touch, not bad but i don like it.. iphone kinda pricey 4 me..

Added on April 9, 2009, 7:23 pm
QUOTE(nimloth32 @ Apr 9 2009, 07:16 PM)
this is a good site i found on the web..

http://www.t3.com/reviews/gaming/consoles/...s-sony-psp-3000

go ahead and have a read..

personally, i prefer psp because it has most of the games i want to play..but psp 2 is coming out soon..at least according to the rumour..
yeah, i heard fren telling me that too... thanx 4 the website ya.. notworthy.gif

Added on April 9, 2009, 7:26 pm
QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Apr 9 2009, 07:19 PM)
u can play most nds games via pc.. but is totally diff feel  ph34r.gif  *vroom*
yeah, agree.. so the dsi rili cant surf something like yahoo or google a?

This post has been edited by poisonouscandy: Apr 9 2009, 07:26 PM
chenpeng
post Apr 9 2009, 07:44 PM

37 posts

im a psp owner and im a girl too..and is planning to buy one ndsi..
it depends on the games i think..
psp umds are quite expensive and nintendo games are cheaper..
imo, psp games are more into a beautiful type but ndsi games r more into cute type..

well, they both hv their own pros and cons, u cant really compare la~
but one thing i hv to tell is psp graphic is really very good smile.gif
PhoenixByte
post Apr 9 2009, 07:52 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(poisonouscandy @ Apr 9 2009, 07:13 PM)
i likes the games for psp as much as for nds 1..  cry.gif  so, it's hard 2 choose..
then buy both..like me flex.gif

buy the one u think u wan first then only buy the other one. what game u wanna play first? if u can't decide on that...no one can help u.
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 08:09 PM

29 posts

thanx 4 the opinion o, chenpeng..
as for PheonixByte, hmm.. lemme think2 1st.. i rili wanted 2 play harvest moon.. but both console also got this game wor.. T_T
PhoenixByte
post Apr 9 2009, 08:19 PM

798 posts

look at the review for both @_@

besides nds also got rune factory...another version of harvest moon game
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 08:21 PM

29 posts

thanx 4 the opinion o, chenpeng..
as for PheonixByte, hmm.. lemme think2 1st.. i rili wanted 2 play harvest moon.. but both console also got this game wor.. T_T

Added on April 9, 2009, 8:25 pm
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Apr 9 2009, 08:19 PM)
look at the review for both @_@

besides nds also got rune factory...another version of harvest moon game
icic.. thanx 2 u all 4 helping me out here.. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by poisonouscandy: Apr 9 2009, 08:25 PM
hakimlaw
post Apr 9 2009, 08:30 PM

244 posts

so already made your choice..?
Pr1me_Minister
post Apr 9 2009, 08:46 PM

314 posts

First of all, the ability to play pirated games (or Jack Sparrows you usually calls) is neither an advantage nor a feature for a console/ handheld, so please refrain from all these piracy talks as this is againt the forum's R&R.

The best way to really know a console/ handheld is to experience it first hand. You can either ask the shop to show you some demo on what the handhelds can do, or better yet both the DS/PSP communities have their own gatherings which you're welcomed to attend even if you don't have a DS/ PSP.

This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Apr 9 2009, 08:46 PM
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 08:48 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(nimloth32 @ Apr 9 2009, 08:31 PM)
well, if you buy psp 2000 and install custom firmware..you can play jack sparrow games at 'cheaper' cost..so cost is not really an issue..tongue.gif

but yea, that really depends on u, ts..

are u a student or working adult?..and it depends on how much time u willing to spend on gaming..if u dun mind spend most of your time on gaming..then psp might be the way to go..if you just want to spend a fraction of your time on gaming..then nds is better imho..

besides, you need to put up with the battery issue of psp if u decide to get one..coz if the battery life only last for 3 hours for psp..not sure about dsi..

also, it depends on whether you intend to use ur console for other purpose like taking pictures, etc..from what i knew, nintendo ds is well known for its extra feature..if you are the type of person who just want to use ur console for pure gaming purpose only, i think you know the answer..smile.gif..

and of coz, you need to have a look at ur budget..generally, psp is more expensive than nintendo dsi..in aussie la i mean..i think shud be the same for msia..

also, just fyi, it is rumoured that psp 2 is going to be released soon..so i am not sure whether how the future of psp stands..still need to wait until e3 for confirmation..

i might sound biased toward nintendo..but in the end of the days, it comes down to what type of games you really prefer..as wat others said, spend a few minutes, go to some game websites like gamespot.com and have a look at those highly rated games on each console respectively and see whether it suit ur taste or not..trust me, those time u spent is worthwhile..you wouldn't want to buy a console then realize you made a mistake aren't you?  wink.gif

but from what i knew, i apologize if you find me being sexist..i find nintendo dsi's games are more suited for a gal..nintendog anyone?  whistling.gif ..feel free to counter me if you think i am wrong..it is just my opinion..

cheers
yeah, cost is not an issue 4 me actually.. i went 2 check gamespot oledi juz now.. lol, i wont attack u for being sexist coz i feel the same way about it too.. most of my frens (boy) own a psp, not an nds.. they'll never think of getting an nds 4 themselves.. nds battery last longer, according 2 wat my fren told me (she owns a dslite), but not sure bout dsi..

Added on April 9, 2009, 8:54 pm
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Apr 9 2009, 08:46 PM)
First of all, the ability to play pirated games (or Jack Sparrows you usually calls) is neither an advantage nor a feature for a console/ handheld, so please refrain from all these piracy talks as this is againt the forum's R&R.

The best way to really know a console/ handheld is to experience it first hand. You can either ask the shop to show you some demo on what the handhelds can do, or better yet both the DS/PSP communities have their own gatherings which you're welcomed to attend even if you don't have a DS/ PSP.
ic, but i don think in my area hav this kinda gathering.. coz im from Sabah.. smile.gif

Added on April 9, 2009, 8:58 pm
QUOTE(hakimlaw @ Apr 9 2009, 08:30 PM)
so already made your choice..?
yes.. im gonna get a Nintendo DSi.. biggrin.gif thanx 2 u all, really.. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by poisonouscandy: Apr 9 2009, 08:58 PM
penman
post Apr 9 2009, 08:59 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(poisonouscandy @ Apr 9 2009, 08:48 PM)
yeah, cost is not an issue 4 me actually.. i went 2 check gamespot oledi juz now.. lol, i wont attack u for being sexist coz i feel the same way about it too.. most of my frens (boy) own a psp, not an nds.. they'll never think of getting an nds 4 themselves.. nds battery last longer, according 2 wat my fren told me (she owns a dslite), but not sure bout dsi..

Added on April 9, 2009, 8:54 pm

ic, but i don think in my area hav this kinda gathering.. coz im from Sabah..  smile.gif

Added on April 9, 2009, 8:58 pm

yes.. im gonna get a Nintendo DSi..  biggrin.gif  thanx 2 u all, really..  notworthy.gif
Which part of Sabah u r from?

If you reside in KK... I know a group of ppl that have DS Gathering from time to time... might not be as frequent as LYN Ninty group in KL/PJ.
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 09:04 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Apr 9 2009, 08:59 PM)
Which part of Sabah u r from?

If you reside in KK... I know a group of ppl that have DS Gathering from time to time... might not be as frequent as LYN Ninty group in KL/PJ.
yeah, im from KK.. wow, they hav it in here?? where's that??
penman
post Apr 9 2009, 09:06 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(poisonouscandy @ Apr 9 2009, 09:04 PM)
yeah, im from KK.. wow, they hav it in here?? where's that??
visit CSP, a sabah base online community! thumbup.gif
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 09:08 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Apr 9 2009, 09:06 PM)
visit CSP, a sabah base online community!  thumbup.gif
ow, u're 1 of the member there?? ok, sure will go n have a look.. thanx ya..

nimloth32
post Apr 9 2009, 09:09 PM

284 posts

then..do you intend to use ur dsi's extra features if you buy one? go and have a look at those funky features of dsi..this shud help u to narrow down ur choice..
PhoenixByte
post Apr 9 2009, 09:12 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(poisonouscandy @ Apr 9 2009, 08:48 PM)

yes.. im gonna get a Nintendo DSi..  biggrin.gif  thanx 2 u all, really..  notworthy.gif
then u can close this thread oredi n head on over to nintendo thread laugh.gif
chenpeng
post Apr 9 2009, 09:17 PM

37 posts

cool, can u tell me how's the ndsi after u buy n play wit it? im hopin to get one also smile.gif
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 09:21 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(nimloth32 @ Apr 9 2009, 09:09 PM)
then..do you intend to use ur dsi's extra features if you buy one? go and have a look at those funky features of dsi..this shud help u to narrow down ur choice..
extra features like camera, browser all that?? hmm, i need the browser.. as 4 the camera n others, maybe will use them, but not that often i think..

Added on April 9, 2009, 9:21 pm
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Apr 9 2009, 09:12 PM)
then u can close this thread oredi n head on over to nintendo thread  laugh.gif
lol, yeah, sure.. mod can close this thread oledi.. smile.gif

Added on April 9, 2009, 9:22 pm
QUOTE(chenpeng @ Apr 9 2009, 09:17 PM)
cool, can u tell me how's the ndsi after u buy n play wit it? im hopin to get one also smile.gif
smile.gif sure..

This post has been edited by poisonouscandy: Apr 9 2009, 09:22 PM
PhoenixByte
post Apr 9 2009, 09:25 PM

798 posts

actually u as thread starter can close it smile.gif
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 09:32 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Apr 9 2009, 09:25 PM)
actually u as thread starter can close it smile.gif
er, how's that?? can u teach me?? blush.gif
PhoenixByte
post Apr 9 2009, 09:35 PM

798 posts

look wayyy down there on the left..there's the moderation option. choose close smile.gif
msn83235502
post Apr 9 2009, 09:36 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Apr 9 2009, 07:05 PM)

KFC? or McD Ayam...
sweat.gif
KFC FTW !!
TSpoisonouscandy
post Apr 9 2009, 09:36 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Apr 9 2009, 09:35 PM)
look wayyy down there on the left..there's the moderation option. choose close smile.gif
ok, saw it.. thanx o.. notworthy.gif

0.0215sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:08 PM