ceh some gals oso praised infront of they bf said the guys so tall and hansem lah.
Guys always go after pretty girls?, any opinion....?
Apr 21 2009, 08:46 PM
1,860 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: KL |
ceh some gals oso praised infront of they bf said the guys so tall and hansem lah.
Apr 22 2009, 03:12 AM
32 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Apr 22 2009, 08:24 AM
873 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
its normal for a guy looking at a beautiful girl, and a girl looking at a handsome guy. bout the guy will go for sexy hot girl, it depends on ur relationship actually.
Apr 23 2009, 10:24 PM
67 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(omniknight86 @ Apr 20 2009, 11:22 AM) girls like to make huu-haa noise when the guys are looking at girls but they do not realize that they themselves are looking at guys as well. HAHAHAHA i dun mind wan cuz I also look at other guys:P Human nature la we like to look look... QUOTE(Genesis80 @ Apr 20 2009, 04:47 PM) Not gay okay. Im a girl and i look at pretty girls too. Its called admiring QUOTE(tomato123 @ Apr 21 2009, 08:24 PM) guys like to look at hot girls...even tell their gfs about it...like so proud they met the hot chicks... I do the same when i see hot guys:P It's normal okay. The heart only belongs to ONE person, thats is of utmost importance |
Apr 24 2009, 02:00 AM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
gals do look at handsome guys 4 sure
Apr 24 2009, 09:14 AM
27 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Melaka(mostly) , Klang(seldom) |
guys will go after a pretty girl ..only if he thinks he can get her ....and that also .. if he feels that the gf is worth losing .... if the guy really loves you .. and ur too precious to lose .. even if Lucy Liu kacau him .. he will tell her to "f***k off "
.. |
Apr 24 2009, 12:22 PM
3,849 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Your Location |
Apr 24 2009, 02:24 PM
108 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
guy look at guy is gay??tat mean even if u look at your frenz u are gay??!!OMG!!lol...guy look guy normal laa..zzz...see hairstyle ma bro...not see face...zzz...if see maybe..waa so leng zai..maybe got alot of girl after him de...like tat..lol...
Apr 24 2009, 03:29 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: perak, MY |
it is usual i tink, they just enjoy to see pretty girl.Evry guys r the same..
Apr 24 2009, 03:31 PM
85 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Apr 9 2009, 04:04 PM) I just want to know whether is it every guys like to see pretty girl? depends on how much u love ur gfEven they have gf already? I know is normal to see pretty girls for guys but will they think to get them? A guy who already got gf, will they still will go after pretty girls? One night stand perhaps? |
Apr 24 2009, 03:39 PM
172 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
See only no touch.
Both sides do it. Girls look at guys and guys look at girls. Guys also look at guys and girls also look at girls. That is called admiration mah. Just like u look at pretty object. Admiration is not love. |
Apr 25 2009, 01:33 AM
5 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
in my opinion, guys go after pretty girls and girls go after rich guys are pretty common as we people are naturally born curious. i guess we just want to knoe how it feels like to date a pretty girl/rich guy etc etc.
however, i don't agree with polka dot that girls care about their relationship. some dont. ive seen alot of girls hooking up with guys to get some benefits so yeah. i guess it just boils down to the human race are the same as we might be born with different genders, our thinking, sad to say. might be the same |
Apr 25 2009, 02:43 AM
191 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
See no Touch, Touch no See. If Touch n See, u surely "si" 1.
Apr 26 2009, 12:48 AM
5 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE See no Touch, Touch no See. If Touch n See, u surely "si" 1. i so agree! but it also depends on how you do it x) ~ |
Apr 26 2009, 05:57 AM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
just like that dress, that shoe, that skirt, that blouse that is so beautiful, perfect... right shape, right size, right fit, right cut... that really turn most women on doesn't it ?at times its too expensive so, can't afford
now. apply the whole theory, and put it into a guy's mind... understand the feeling? the expensive part can be referred to as those girls that are high-maintenance anyway, girls dress up, curl their hair, re -bond their hair, manicure, make ups, diet, all for the guys too notice them, if non of the guys are looking, why is there so much effort? if guys don't look, how are the girls gonna get into a relationship? what would motivate the guy to chase after them? AND who doesn't like things that look nice eh?! ^^ alright, i would like to say, not all guys must chase after that hot girl, its most likely the lust that is going on HIS mind.. spreading male's genes is the main task of a male motivation, without the urge, there won't be as much of us to destroy the environment just like how it is going on today. a man can go have a one night stand with a girl, but might never love her... he would only love the only one... at that point of time, his other head was thinking, not the real head thinking.. This post has been edited by elrone: Apr 26 2009, 06:07 AM |
Apr 26 2009, 07:21 AM
253 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Somewhere over the rainbow~ |
QUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Apr 9 2009, 04:04 PM) I just want to know whether is it every guys like to see pretty girl? human nature loves pretty thingsEven they have gf already? I know is normal to see pretty girls for guys but will they think to get them? A guy who already got gf, will they still will go after pretty girls? One night stand perhaps? |
Apr 26 2009, 05:18 PM
108 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
well my own saying...everytime see girls..can see cannot touch..i have no gf...tat becoz...= =" ah well...
Apr 26 2009, 05:34 PM
94 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
ya..guys love to see gal.especially hot gal..sexy wear.
Apr 28 2009, 07:54 AM
112 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
guys sure love pretty girls if they got choice..my friend every time getting pretty and pretty girl friend so thats make me think he got choice
This post has been edited by azetect: Apr 28 2009, 07:55 AM |
Apr 28 2009, 08:42 AM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
everyone loves pretty, handsome, and nice stuffs..
| Change to: | 0.0270sec
5 queries
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:10 AM |