if i were you, i will report to police and just bring this mofo to jail
with just rm90 i can bring someone to court and jail, wow! haha ..
CONMAN- muhd faiz ilham b arif, forum nick - Habuk10
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
CONMAN- muhd faiz ilham b arif, forum nick - Habuk10
Apr 9 2009, 07:36 PM
231 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Old Klang Road |
if i were you, i will report to police and just bring this mofo to jail
with just rm90 i can bring someone to court and jail, wow! haha .. |
Apr 9 2009, 07:44 PM
sure dont have ar?
buying time? im just a n00b =) |
Apr 12 2009, 09:49 PM
lol!
it's not that hard to send this mofo to jail =) if you guys wish to, let me know =) bankin rm200 per person to his account and make a police report for sure this can send him to jail, why? previous report said this person scammed another ppl imagine 10 ppl put rm200 to his account? will be 2k rite? once we log a police report, make sure dont take it back and dont take what ever he pay or offer .. haha! there's a lot more ways to do this, just like P****E done to some of the mat rempit put some ganja on the mat rempit pocket, and done! lol@ |
| Change to: | 0.0897sec
8 queries
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:58 PM |