MALAYSIAN UNIVERSITY SELECTION INVENTORY (MUnsyI), WHAT IS THAT???

badkid
post Apr 11 2009, 08:35 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(THO @ Apr 9 2009, 10:37 AM)
lol...haha..useless??
but is it true that if i didnt selected for the test in usm that mean i didnt selected for the courses i hav applyed??

Added on April 10, 2009, 6:34 pmtomorrow can check the list ler....haiz...

Added on April 11, 2009, 12:09 ami think this test everyone who applyed for courses will need to sit ...no matter you qualified or not....
Yea.. I think so too, that everyone who applied have to sit for it no matter qualified or not.. But the problem is, what happen if our test result turns out different from and doesn't support our initial application? Then we lose qualification right away or we are offered a course that is suitable according to our 'test' result? sad.gif
Because this is new, most of us don't know what is happening.. I just hope this test result doesn't influence UPU's application thats all.

here's a blogger's recollection of the type of questions she been asked in here MunSyi test:http://beautifoolb****87.blogspot.com/2009/01/munsyi-test-2009.html

This post has been edited by badkid: Apr 11 2009, 08:57 AM
badkid
post Apr 12 2009, 01:26 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Hoong.ster @ Apr 11 2009, 12:52 PM)
I cannot browse this website "http://beautifoolb****87.blogspot.com/2009/01/munsyi-test-2009.html" Anything wrong with it. I am wondering what are they going to ask for this test.
Haha..you replace those '****' with 'itch' then you can visit the link. LOL, this system automatically edit off foul-words.

QUOTE(lsk87 @ Apr 11 2009, 01:34 PM)
Is this test involve objective or subjective??? coz i oso recieved from USM ....1 hour on this test
I think its objective since we are ask to bring pencil and erasers. I'm not that sure though. if it is objective, expect a lot of questions. I think the kind of question are most likely psychology related questions, like those kind of question you get in women's magazine: those answers that leads to another meaning. blush.gif
badkid
post Apr 15 2009, 04:46 PM

256 posts

haha, yea... dont have to prepare anything, just do what they ask you to do.. hehe.. no need to read thick books.. just answer wisely guys, so that it suits the courses ur applying for.. thumbup.gif

0.0588sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:00 PM