5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

MALAYSIAN UNIVERSITY SELECTION INVENTORY (MUnsyI), WHAT IS THAT???

TSTHO
post Apr 15 2009, 05:08 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(pinknotebook @ Apr 15 2009, 03:14 PM)
Dude, thanks for the link!  notworthy.gif

I was panicking too after receiving the sms, didn't know what to expect at all smile.gif this brought so much relief to me. If only i can remember what my kata laluan is :S ( have to wait one hour hahahahha)

How many forummers going for this test? smile.gif

Update: I am going for the test in Taman Medan, will i be meeting any ly people there? smile.gif
haha....im taman medan tooo....is a malay kampung place at old klang road.....
but i will remain secret....not to let you know who i am....hehe

wink.gif
pinknotebook
post Apr 15 2009, 06:57 PM

291 posts

Alar, haha okay, okay.

I would have said hie though wink.gif

*see* you then!
lordblood
post Apr 15 2009, 07:32 PM

422 posts

True.. Munsyi test is seriously on psychological evaluation, nothing to panic about and seriously nothing to study about.. Use logic to answer, don't simply answer stupid, later u get stupid course.. And it's actually so much more easier than those indonesia uni entrance exams, i saw copies of it, man.. like repeating F6 all over again.. the agony..
pinknotebook
post Apr 15 2009, 07:35 PM

291 posts

Lordblood,

I think it's sad though there is such a huge difference in difficulty for entrance exams. I'd like to think that the entrance test reflects the University's quality sad.gif
saturn85
post Apr 15 2009, 08:33 PM

Folding@home
8,686 posts

dont worry so much la, usm quality is average la, not so good, but not so bad also.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Ibrahimovic
post Apr 15 2009, 08:42 PM

*HolyHunk*
1,578 posts

IN Malaysia sure la. but just don't compare to the world tongue.gif

I think I gonna be an angel when do the test. Like if the question says 'Do you like farting?' I gonna tick No despite the urge to tick the other box..
saturn85
post Apr 15 2009, 09:01 PM

Folding@home
8,686 posts

QUOTE(Ibrahimovic @ Apr 15 2009, 08:42 PM)
IN Malaysia sure la. but just don't compare to the world tongue.gif

I think I gonna be an angel when do the test. Like if the question says 'Do you like farting?' I gonna tick No despite the urge to tick the other box..
haha, that so true.. rclxms.gif
there are questions also ask about your hobby and ambition.. blink.gif
xtreme_paranoid
post Apr 15 2009, 09:12 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

oh noo, i thought its all about my course..
if i know its all about psychological evaluation..
confirm i will apply USM
so 2nd intake for degree application on december or november?
light bulb
post Apr 15 2009, 10:11 PM

539 posts

eh, then go for test there must wear what eh? formal attire? means like have to wear tucked in shirt and black shoes?
pinknotebook
post Apr 15 2009, 10:50 PM

291 posts

better make a good impression than a bad one smile.gif you don't know which leng lui/leng chai you're going to meet. Why look like a slob tongue.gif
Ibrahimovic
post Apr 15 2009, 11:01 PM

*HolyHunk*
1,578 posts

Hmm, maybe a polo with slack is good enough. Just don't wear coat and tie tongue.gif
TSTHO
post Apr 15 2009, 11:21 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Ibrahimovic @ Apr 15 2009, 11:01 PM)
Hmm, maybe a polo with slack is good enough. Just don't wear coat and tie tongue.gif
lol...haha..i think just jean and colar shirt will do....unless its MEDsi

This post has been edited by THO: Apr 15 2009, 11:22 PM
sprint
post Apr 15 2009, 11:50 PM

14 posts

anyone know the consequence if didn't attend the test? any excuses?
lsk87
post Apr 16 2009, 03:57 AM

46 posts

phew lucky~~~~~ duno i can get in USM or not.......heard that USM qualification demand very high~~~ my diploma pointer cukup makan oni
pinknotebook
post Apr 16 2009, 09:05 AM

291 posts

try for everything biggrin.gif pick the best out of what you have. No harm trying smile.gif

also, if your cgpa is on the lower end, pick easier less demanding courses among your choices for added opportunity
Duckies
post Apr 16 2009, 10:58 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

It's written there berpakaian kemas..but it's formal wear actually juz in case some of u dunno...btw i was freaked like shit juz like some of u when i heard the news...few months no touch book,suddenly got exam on Sat...sure E lol XD..but luckily juz some stupid psychology exam..3 hours is more than sufficient adi lo.
Hoong.ster
post Apr 16 2009, 11:13 AM

205 posts

I think I am going to wear baju kurung. Because this is so-called pakaian kemas I supposed. Does anyone have any ideas on it? Thanks in advance! hmm.gif
pinknotebook
post Apr 16 2009, 11:16 AM

291 posts

duckies: i think the exam is only 1 hour. Mine's from 11.00 am to 12 noon. I heard that there will be 300+ questions @@ (refer to the link somewhere in lowyat forum)

hoong: a baju kurung should be perfectly fine! smile.gif I'm going to wear my office attire xD black skirt and formal shirt with covered shoes
TSTHO
post Apr 16 2009, 11:26 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(pinknotebook @ Apr 16 2009, 11:16 AM)
duckies: i think the exam is only 1 hour. Mine's from 11.00 am to 12 noon. I heard that there will be 300+ questions @@ (refer to the link somewhere in lowyat forum)

hoong: a baju kurung should be perfectly fine! smile.gif I'm going to wear my office attire xD black skirt and formal shirt with covered shoes
rclxms.gif then i must observe carefully who dress like that....LOL thumbup.gif

joking lar...i not sex maniac.... sweat.gif

Added on April 16, 2009, 11:27 am
QUOTE(sprint @ Apr 15 2009, 11:50 PM)
anyone know the consequence if didn't attend the test? any excuses?
MUZ ATTEND!!!

This post has been edited by THO: Apr 16 2009, 11:27 AM
pinknotebook
post Apr 16 2009, 11:47 AM

291 posts

@ THO : 50% of the girls will dress like that, good luck! xD

@sprint: You can email them to ask, but you don't need to study and it's only for an hour. Just go for it. Skipping the test will most definitely get you rejected because you don't even show effort in taking their given exam

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0211sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:22 PM