Games Assassin's Creed 2 (PS3/PSP), Go get it now!!!
clayclws
Nov 17 2009, 08:00 AM
Got it yesterday and did a short play-through. After playing Batman and Uncharted 2, this gamee looks pretty bad in terms of graphics. Those playing Warfare 2 will probably hurl at this game's graphics. Feels like Deus Ex 2. It is THAT bland. But probably because my first Assassin's Creed was on a PC...
Not sure about the rest of the game yet though. Will go through the game before actually reviewing it. But graphics wise: EPIC FAIL~!!!
clayclws
Jan 14 2010, 03:56 PM
Just finished the game. Realized that Romagna and part of Florence do not have any story mission. In fact, that part of Florence is locked. I'm guessing story missions for those are bonus areas for Black and/or White edition of the game. Platinum mine, and selling off.
clayclws
Jan 14 2010, 04:13 PM
Just read that...sequence 12 (DLC in January) and sequence 13 (DLC in February) are going to be released. WTF?
They shipped the game without those 2 sequences (jumping 11 straight to 14) and expect us to pay extra for those 2 sequences? I knew something wasn't right about Romagna and the locked district in Florence.
clayclws
Jan 15 2010, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jan 14 2010, 09:34 PM) Already expected it. Standard Ubisoft business, probably going to cost $7-10 each too (I'll be damned if it is even more). Saw pricing at USD3.99 each...not sure true or not.
clayclws
Jan 16 2010, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jan 16 2010, 05:23 PM) Erm guys..might need some help...i collect 27/30 codex page d...but still cant find the others 3 remain to start my memory...anyone pro over here can leand me your hand...??thanks a lot all QUOTE(bestdo @ Jan 16 2010, 06:08 PM) i oso stuck on that stage man, frustrated like hell Codex pages are easy to find. If you synchronized all viewpoints, you should be able to find them all. I suggest you go back to Romagna/Forli. You may have missed there.