QUOTE(bestdo @ Nov 28 2009, 06:14 PM)
LOL! the thing is i got those points, and could redeem the outfit... but can't redeem theme...
Games Assassin's Creed 2 (PS3/PSP), Go get it now!!!
Nov 28 2009, 06:18 PM
994 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Anywhere the dark lurks |
Nov 28 2009, 07:01 PM
8 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Outer Haven |
jz completed the game 100% hehe
Nov 28 2009, 07:12 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Behind you. |
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Nov 28 2009, 06:11 PM) but you could redeem the outfit yes? Most likely it's region related. I've redeemed all the extras without any problem using an US account with a R1 copy. Added on November 28, 2009, 6:11 pmman if it's really due to the region, don't tell me gotta play using the US PSN , and play from the START! Added on November 28, 2009, 6:14 pmAlso, I don't even remember registering for the Uplay, but I already had an account |
Nov 28 2009, 08:03 PM
574 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
It was WAY better than AC1.
Nov 29 2009, 01:07 AM
319 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(tenwei @ Nov 28 2009, 04:53 PM) already use the code, but i not download any map.. is it the map already inside the game ? erm , i think exclusive map is inside the BD , you need the code in limited edition to unlock it. we use the code only unlock it? I got myself white edition , then i unlocked santa maria map aka it can be played in venize |
Nov 29 2009, 09:35 AM
77 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: in the comfort of my mothers womb |
the ending is pretty wtf.
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Nov 29 2009, 11:34 AM
4,567 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Bangi, Selangor |
Nov 29 2009, 12:55 PM
Nov 29 2009, 07:12 PM
160 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: planet Earth(it's kl) |
i just got the Double Hidden Blade,very syok
Nov 29 2009, 07:48 PM
Nov 29 2009, 08:11 PM
43 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Playing now..planning to sell it after finished the game...should i sell it or keep it for collection?? (i dont like replays but i like collecting) xD
Nov 29 2009, 08:14 PM
the exclusive content is kinda useless 1 , i ald get into the map , then what i only get is $ 2k + some treasure box with some amount of money~
=.=|| i tot got special task , or anything to do with assassination~ |
Nov 29 2009, 08:17 PM
43 posts Joined: May 2009 |
should i sell it later on?
Nov 29 2009, 08:19 PM
1,441 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
this game banyak bug la...
Nov 29 2009, 10:06 PM
game crashed after i assinated 5 guards. I hear thats normal though
Nov 29 2009, 10:26 PM
2,657 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Highbury House, 75 Drayton Park, London |
Nov 29 2009, 10:38 PM
4,523 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Looks like Ubisoft fired everyone in the QC department.
Nov 30 2009, 10:41 AM
7 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Beijing, China |
What bugs did you find? I have reached Venice and so far, no bugs at all. I also killed 10 guards in a row and no bugs present too.
BTW, do you know if the Assassination Contract side quests can be finished? (meaning the icon will disappear). I have been doing like almost 10 assassination in one city but the side quest is still available. How many do I have to do to complete it? |
Nov 30 2009, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(L.S.D @ Nov 30 2009, 10:41 AM) What bugs did you find? I have reached Venice and so far, no bugs at all. I also killed 10 guards in a row and no bugs present too. yea , it wil be finished ..BTW, do you know if the Assassination Contract side quests can be finished? (meaning the icon will disappear). I have been doing like almost 10 assassination in one city but the side quest is still available. How many do I have to do to complete it? |
Nov 30 2009, 12:13 PM
Assassination contract is just for filling up time anyway
| Change to: | 0.0256sec