whizzer
post Apr 16 2009, 11:42 AM

Money DOES grow on trees !!
943 posts

QUOTE(mo_meng @ Apr 16 2009, 10:49 AM)
i watching atrium also .. long long also no move liao
market heading south lo
Bought some last month @ 0.615 and monitoring since. Price always hover btw 0.6 - 0.62. I wonder when is their quarterly report due ? Should be soon rite. Really curious to see how much the impact of the CEVA vacating issue on their bottom line/DPU. If their earning is ok or better, we should see a rise in the price otherwise it may take a beating.

The second thing is that I was sort of anticipating for announcement that they have found tenant for Atrium Shah Alam 2. I also figure the market should already have factored in the current price@0.615 the prolong period of non-tenancy.

Other risk to consider is that ATRIUM is very specialize i.e. renting to logistics company only.

(Disclaimer : Opinion only. Not meant as advice. Own risk.)
whizzer
post Apr 16 2009, 02:09 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Apr 16 2009, 02:02 PM)
I read about this news. If they win the legal action, the price will fly. But god knows what is the outcome of this court case...
Let's wait and see...
In Malaysia, court case can take a long time. Maybe they can settle out of court. I don't think the price will fly depending on court case but it will fly if they announce new tenancy for ATRIUM Shah Alam 2.
whizzer
post Apr 16 2009, 04:41 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Apr 16 2009, 04:38 PM)
I believe you are right in the sense that based on pure speculation these ppl trade intra hour itself and send the market into a very erratic direction and hard to predict. But in any "healthy market" juxtaposed against current scenario that they are penny driven.. any retracement to shake off some cobwebs without hugely impacting the index is healthy even in a <removed> driven market as today. Rotational plays come into view and as ikan bilis, you catch the rotation or you get rotated.. smile.gif
Wow... really deep tongue.gif
whizzer
post Apr 16 2009, 05:34 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(lklatmy @ Apr 16 2009, 04:57 PM)
Index up 4.6 pts.last minute monkey business again,haha.

Petdag push up by 40 sen
woh.. din see this. Otherwise, I sell my existing Petdag share @ 8 & buy back when it drops back smile.gif
whizzer
post Apr 16 2009, 06:03 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 16 2009, 05:13 PM)
RM 2 should not be a problem.

Celcom's result could be better  hmm.gif

Not asking anyone to buy.
what's celcom result ?
whizzer
post Apr 16 2009, 11:40 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(mememe12 @ Apr 16 2009, 11:23 PM)
hopefully good la.. i jumped in at 1.82 without thinking properly =.=''

but now wondering what price shud let go hmm.gif
I think tml may still hover around 1.8 & above. I believe EPF & gang are still supporting the counter. If not confident, then let go for peanuts smile.gif

whizzer
post Apr 17 2009, 08:26 AM

943 posts

penny stocks counter beware!!
whizzer
post Apr 17 2009, 05:04 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Neo18 @ Apr 17 2009, 04:45 PM)
ya still got my muhibbah...
30000unit @ 0.837

my exit stategy for this counter is 10% when KLCI 1050, 20% when 1100, 20% when 1150 and 50% when 1200
hmm.gif Seems like your exit strategy doesn't allow you to exit brows.gif
whizzer
post Apr 17 2009, 05:31 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 17 2009, 05:07 PM)
He is kind enough to share his info with me ( US).

Plse do not confuse him unless you have something concrete to share back.

For CI to hit 1200pts is not a major problem, and not tomorrow of course.

He has a long term plan. thumbup.gif

You are always welcome to do so.
No leh.. Not intend to confuse one. Anyway, not mean any offense. sweat.gif

Anyway, I understand his strategy intend similar to dollar cost averaging strategy except its dollar sell averaging notworthy.gif
whizzer
post Apr 17 2009, 05:42 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 17 2009, 05:34 PM)
Sell part by part when share price is moving up further and further.

Buy when price is dropping south, buy part by part.

Anything wrong with the ASSET ALLOCATION MODEL ?
Not a problem provided need patience and holding power plus strict monitoring of counter & decisiveness in exiting.

whizzer
post Apr 18 2009, 10:04 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(simplesmile @ Apr 18 2009, 06:07 AM)
Which counter ?

Here, burned by a 2nd board counter.
Thanks for sharing thumbup.gif Most investors would rather blot out the thought of losing and only choose to boast about winnings. However, being prepared to share the bad shows a degree of maturity. Anyway, failure is the first step to success (but only if you learn from it).

This post has been edited by whizzer: Apr 18 2009, 10:06 AM
whizzer
post Apr 20 2009, 04:49 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 20 2009, 04:39 PM)
fuiyo, Axiata price keep on blinking & blinking & blinking!
wah.. the AXIATA-OR jump to 0.69 (+14%) drool.gif
whizzer
post Apr 20 2009, 04:59 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Soulsareworthless @ Apr 20 2009, 04:56 PM)
Who is pushing Proton up up and up?  rclxub.gif
Exora effect ka ? tongue.gif
whizzer
post Apr 20 2009, 05:06 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 20 2009, 05:02 PM)
now economy so bad who wan buy car? i think gov push it up

Added on April 20, 2009, 5:04 pm
i'm one of them sweat.gif
Yes. Could be from last week Govt bond sale. smile.gif
whizzer
post Apr 21 2009, 05:50 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Freelancer @ Apr 21 2009, 05:21 PM)
Unloaded all my Axiata shares @ 1.970 today. I hope its a good move..
I queue to unload some of my AXIATA@1.970 but something wrong with the system. At that time the price went up to 1.99 but my PC hanged & I didnt manage to resubmit. Hope it stays healthy tomorrow. I think there will be some more upside potential still. nod.gif
whizzer
post Apr 21 2009, 06:13 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Freelancer @ Apr 21 2009, 06:08 PM)
Haa.. maybe someone send you a virus so that you can't sell..  unsure.gif

Next time use a mac..
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Maybe divine intervention biggrin.gif Tomorrow find out tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0429sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:48 AM