16 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Single's Club V167, the sky is blue, hope (のぞみ) is there...

MauveMarionette
post Apr 10 2009, 11:58 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 10 2009, 11:57 PM)
marion so free?
yeah i am from mars. so i am marion's.
Fixed. laugh.gif

Nia~~~ medicine lost the sleepy effect liao. Will probably go soon though.

Cancan why not sleeping yet? O_o
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 12:01 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 11 2009, 12:00 AM)
soon too. dota adrenaline cooling down. lol...
You people play too much dota. =_=

Caturday doing what? biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 12:05 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 11 2009, 12:03 AM)
unsure.gif dont know yet. waiting people to call laugh.gif
How nice, laugh.gif waiting to be called.

I have to call people. dry.gif

Thread spam rate dropped kawkaw liao. T_T
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 12:08 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 11 2009, 12:04 AM)
well you can answer both XD, do you know that we need to hurt other to be alive =X ?

for me badminton is really enough, i can feel the pain in every part of my muscle lol, but said you suck at it ?

need to have the mood also rite X3 ? erm hug*

perhaps you won't believe it until you feel it =X
laugh.gif well, you can also be hurt by others -or hurt yourself- to feel alive. smile.gif

Yes, I suck big time at badminton. =_= I can hit it like, twice, and the birdie will rebel against my wish. D:

I give you mood. laugh.gif ~~~X3

... You felt them? Then I don't mind saying I do believe them. smile.gif But, you see, the thought doesn't stop me from everyday's life. Felt them, never seen. And I don't wish to. ><

Added on April 11, 2009, 12:11 am
QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 11 2009, 12:06 AM)
call me brows.gif
spam spam spam
xp I call you for what le?

You call me then only ngam ma. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 11 2009, 12:11 AM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 12:14 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 11 2009, 12:12 AM)
must be fair to other girl.. cannot call u. lol!
I'm so used to being number one in the list. *sigh*

Brat alert. laugh.gif

Fine lo, call you also engage like that. xp
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 12:18 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 11 2009, 12:15 AM)
i mean, i find it impossible to compress all the emotion to myself, hurting yourself hurt the people that cares about you =P

are you sure you're using the correct raquet lol ?

man only feel lusty when they wanted to have sex lol hence comes the mood XD

you tried to overwrite your thoughts by believing in non-existance hmm.gif ?
It won't hurt them if they don't find out. XD And it's easier to manage.

I don't know. I use whatever people give me. laugh.gif epic failure.

Flirtation doesn't have to end up with a tumble in bed. laugh.gif teasing is a weapon to attract.

huh? O_o I do believe in them, I just don't let such thought stop me from living. Or staying up late. laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 12:21 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 11 2009, 12:19 AM)
D:
?D:

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 11 2009, 12:20 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
???D:
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 12:23 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 11 2009, 12:22 AM)
marion very experienced.
IN??? =_=

please tell me this has nothing to do with bed activities. >< Because I'm innocent.

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 11 2009, 12:24 AM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 12:24 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 11 2009, 12:24 AM)
in handling marions hmm.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

I no understand. Please fill in the blanks. laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 12:28 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 11 2009, 12:25 AM)

Opinion?
It's okay. =x depends on where, I guess? best ask another male. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 11 2009, 12:25 AM)
marions = people stay in mars biggrin.gif
I know, but that literally means I know how to handle men in general.

I don't think I do. D:
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 12:38 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Apr 11 2009, 12:29 AM)
WE ARE MARIONS!!!
sweat.gif

Cancan is going to make a new race in here. laugh.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 11 2009, 12:30 AM)
like how =X ? it's like holding a time bomb, it's just the matter of how big you want to keep lol laugh.gif

lol you don't have a raquet X3

i didn't said where it ends, i mean how it is iniatiated lulz, man are physically attracted mostly

well maybe it's just beside you laugh.gif
I didn't say you have to keep it in. i meant hurting by literally. tongue.gif

Nuu. I fail sports. laugh.gif I used to want to do tennis then my girl scared me by saying I'm going to end up gigantic one side. = =

Oh, I know. tongue.gif physically comes in many many ways. As long as there's a decent body, pleasant face and/or charming smile. Then body language plays the major part. laugh.gif Depends on what kind of guy also la. Not every fish bites the same bait.

Nuu! *hides behind Nicky* = =

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 11 2009, 12:31 AM)
Bought from Debenhams  biggrin.gif
Woah. Branded item. =_= Price?
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 12:40 AM

70 posts

No fair. There's a 160cm gals club and I can't join. D:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/994401/+40&#entry25035883

*sob*
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 12:45 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 11 2009, 12:44 AM)
haha. marion dear, i can join.  laugh.gif

yay!!!!  sweat.gif

how tall r u dear?
sereniiitttyyyy! I saw your post. D:

*is too depressed*

I'm damn short, nia...
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 01:00 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 11 2009, 12:49 AM)
i want a shirt that says epic fail :3
I want one shirt which says: I am lost, take me home. laugh.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 11 2009, 12:52 AM)
yes even by literally it will acumulate =X

lol marion wants to attract guy physically X3

erm how is your lust inniatiated ? poems XD ?

what's the different in running away from a ghost and hiding behind a devil lol

Well, I guess. But how is that any different by lashing out at others? You have more to manage. Them and you. =x

Nuos. D: I want to be toned.
. laugh.gif

No. laugh.gif surprisingly most artistically enhanced guys turns me off. They have weird egos. O_o Sweet talks nia, cuddles and all that. I'm a very normal lass. laugh.gif

Devil is solid, can be touched and seen. XD

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 11 2009, 12:54 AM)
haha. u posted the thread here, tht is how i came by to know about it  laugh.gif

shorter than 156 ah?
Yus. T.T

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 11 2009, 12:56 AM)
you would love to see me in a wet shirt wouldn't you >:3
Oooowh, this sounds yummy. X3

Added on April 11, 2009, 1:04 amNICCCCCCCKKKKKKKYYYYYYYYYYYY!

I saw a stupid thread that almost scared the lights out of me. T_T Wanna see?

Your fault la this talk about Hades' world. =_=

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 11 2009, 01:04 AM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 01:07 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 11 2009, 01:05 AM)
and "stare at the pictar" thread? laugh.gif
Yeah. =_= Damn thing.

I scrolled down just in time, but I saw the picture on the second page. ><
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 01:10 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 11 2009, 01:08 AM)
i shat bricks XD

Detoxication!
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 01:15 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 11 2009, 01:11 AM)
we lash it out cause we lose control of it, it's hard to maintain it really espcially in this harsh world

lol i'm not toned, so i can't demand for marion when she is toned X3

ic, jot down*

can't touch, you'll get burned =X

ayaiks which thread unsure.gif ?
True. When it involves people on general it's fine I guess. =x I mean, they come they go ne.

when she's toned. laugh.gif steal me nao. X3

XD I sense you will do fine, soldier. laugh.gif

Lies. You huggies meh. X3

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/994440 careful. >< though I bet you'll laugh instead.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 01:21 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Apr 11 2009, 01:15 AM)
i can join..........wwhhheeeeee!!!!!!!!!
Hi yee yee!

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 11 2009, 01:15 AM)
u ppl dun1 sleep ka?
Maxie don't sleep? biggrin.gif

We're all insomniac. laugh.gif

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Apr 11 2009, 01:16 AM)
lol. marion. i think i must go check the height scale to see how does 154cm looks lik la.  sweat.gif
NUUUUUU! Don't. >< Leave my short-ness be. SSssshhhhhHHh.

Added on April 11, 2009, 1:22 am
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 11 2009, 01:18 AM)
im only 152cm :3
Lies. D:

And you have time to grow. DX

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 11 2009, 01:22 AM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 01:26 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 11 2009, 01:23 AM)
im surprised how weak people's memory can be laugh.gif
This is why i don't like messing with Moo. = =

You're almost like Hawkie.

You guys scare me some times. D:
MauveMarionette
post Apr 11 2009, 01:29 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(melthq @ Apr 11 2009, 01:25 AM)
whats the fuss bout heights? Im 190 anyway O_O
DX WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE SO TALL???

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 11 2009, 01:25 AM)
I'm tired...
Go sleep! =_=

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Apr 11 2009, 01:26 AM)
heyhye...

*poke*
No poking poor marion. D:

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 11 2009, 01:27 AM)
Dammit I can't sleep T___T
I say his name and he appears... *hugs* ><

16 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:44 PM