not normal to me yet. still slow...
shitmax sux
Downtime The "extreme Screamyx slowdowns" Thread V3, Read 1st post to learn how to "post!"
Apr 13 2009, 05:55 PM
2,510 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Penang Island and Bidor |
not normal to me yet. still slow...
shitmax sux |
Apr 13 2009, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(darkskies @ Apr 13 2009, 08:03 PM) aiya everyone ask for rebate better. Rant here they'll juz prolong or postpone anyway. The cable crap excuse is stupid. Everytime when more then expected amt of users start complaining slow, they'll juz use undersea cable excuse again. How can undersea cable have problem only during a certain time? Usually it's a big issue when it involves with something that serious. It'll take days without full speed and not just only a few hrs of shyt speed. They are just hiding something. One thing i know is that their management fail at lying. They are very good at blending in the excuse to the disaster that happens around the world but it gets old everyday with the same old excuse for over a year. I do believe it have something to do with overselling bandwidth again lol. They are pushing their sales above their limited resources. As greedy as always little tmnut with their pathetic screamyx combo scheme. actually, i kinda agree with u. i've already starting to feel that this is just some lame excuse they made up, how could there possibly be so many incidents regarding the cable deep in the sea |
Apr 13 2009, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(darkskies @ Apr 13 2009, 08:37 PM) Directly call their hotline(1300889515) and say u r experiencing extreme slow connection connectin to overseas. If it's the dumb troubleshoot question they r telling u , juz slap them with the same crap sayin ur connection is not fixed even u have tried the troubleshoot. Explain to them it's the undersea cable that's the problem(since its their lie so use back on them) so resetting the port at their side or doing uncountless troubleshoot would not be any solution. Unless they dont even know what's wrong. Tell them u want a rebate for that month. By the way juz dial into the techline and after that tell them to transfer u to the bill department if it's neccessary. Or tell them to do everything for u since it's the problem that created. have u tried it b4? i hope it works though |
Apr 14 2009, 08:31 PM
omg today's shitmax connection is almost close to non-existance. can't update from microsoft, cant surf international website, can't check hotmail, the only place i can surf is LYN. just shockingly unbelievable
Apr 15 2009, 10:44 PM
Apr 15 2009, 11:01 PM
Apr 17 2009, 12:36 PM
Apr 17 2009, 01:40 PM
Apr 17 2009, 05:58 PM
mine is back to normal already. well hope it will last
edited: just as i thought, it went crap again. F%^k u shitmax This post has been edited by metsatsu: Apr 17 2009, 06:04 PM |
Apr 17 2009, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(siukeong7888 @ Apr 17 2009, 06:33 PM) If anyone is organising any mogok / demonstration on the street pls count me in ............... lol bro, i hope ur not asking them to 'stream' your ass though. u really dun want them to do that CANT f***ING TAHAN ALREADY U MOTHER f***ER SHITHEAD COMPANY !!! STREAM MY ASS |
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:08 PM |