what is your marital status?
single?
in a relationship?
married?
its complicated?
just wanna get to know you guys better.
oh, for myself, i am currently in a relationship.
and i think goldfries is married yah.
What is your marital status?, single, in a relationship or married?
Apr 7 2009, 10:23 AM, updated 17y ago
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
dear fellow lyn bloggers,
what is your marital status? single? in a relationship? married? its complicated? just wanna get to know you guys better. oh, for myself, i am currently in a relationship. and i think goldfries is married yah. |
Apr 7 2009, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(avalony @ Apr 7 2009, 10:25 AM) aha. I think goldfries is married too! haha. So we can call him 'uncle gold' ?? aye, same here, saving moolah for marriage as well. Anyways, I am in a relationship. Saving moolah for wedding. But, what is the rationale behind this thread? the rationale? i have stated that in the first post. to get to know fellow lyn bloggers better. just want to see how many lyn bloggers are married, in a relationship or single. QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 7 2009, 10:28 AM) getting married soon? congrats yo!QUOTE(kwl @ Apr 7 2009, 10:32 AM) why dun go and find a partner? |
Apr 7 2009, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(gs20 @ Apr 7 2009, 11:48 AM) Why don't u post it at Cupid Corner & make a pool & get 10 million "Thread already exist, please use the search function" replies well, cc is too crowded (kopitiam is way overcrowded) and this thread is for fellow bloggers only. Btw, single here, don't know where to find. try friendster, i found my current-gf in there. QUOTE(wKkaY @ Apr 7 2009, 11:48 AM) haha just try to get to know fellow lyn bloggers better. wanna see if bloggers couple up and mate too. (also trying to see if there are any prospective buyers in here, hope you dun mind) |
Apr 7 2009, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(gs20 @ Apr 7 2009, 11:56 AM) Argh, Friendster is good, but dinosaur nowadays are smart enough to play around with perspective to artificially reduce their body/facial size in photo. do check the photos thoroughly before you proceed further. if the girl has like 100+ natural unedited normal life style photos, then i think you are good to go. |
Apr 23 2009, 11:00 AM
| Change to: | 0.0163sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:47 PM |