Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

IT Compter Science VS Computer Engineering, CS vs CE

views

TSKHOdin
post Apr 6 2009, 05:30 PM, updated 15y ago

7 Stars Newbie
2,927 posts

hi i am a form 5 student planing to take computing course next year in collage ...
any one can tell me whats the mainly different of this 2 courses ? if can tell me something about Electronic Engineering too

i had search some article about this 2 courses but i dont understand what they were trying to say >.<!

wad collage is good with computing ? my parents advice me to go KTAR is it good ?

This post has been edited by KHOdin: Apr 6 2009, 05:31 PM
WingKalimdor
post Apr 6 2009, 09:09 PM

Mirai-Chan
1,801 posts

Hi,

May I know you prefer more to calculation (logic) or more to theoretical?
If you were interested in computing better off and pay a visit to APIIT since their institution offered the subject almost pure in IT but they didn't offered computer science course. Last time when I study computer engineering at TARC, I love the lecturer because they willing to help but I surprise that my programming lecturer cannot solve the error in my Java Programming. Everything is normal just the facilities is a little bit outdated and the syllabus you going to learn is not updated. sad.gif
TSKHOdin
post Apr 6 2009, 10:30 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,927 posts

calculation and theoretical mean by ?
can give some example ? sorry for the noob question i feel to going some edu fair but its all located on tuesday wendnesday ><!
or am i too early to get this information from now ??
hihihehe
post Apr 6 2009, 10:56 PM

10k Club
All Stars
13,450 posts

u should concentrate more on ur spm 1st
cks2k2
post Apr 6 2009, 11:06 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Apr 6 2009, 09:09 PM)
Hi,

May I know you prefer more to calculation (logic) or more to theoretical?