It is so irritating me

WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 6 2009, 05:26 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(angel2009 @ Apr 6 2009, 05:16 PM)
I knowing that my bf's ex has been doing abortion before telling by his fren. The reason is he not ready for the new life cuming, and the main problem was they are not a stable couple, planning to broke up many time but finally tak jadi.

It is so irritating me every time when i see abortion, pregnancy topic... I will keep imaging he has the baby before but they kill it. I scared that the karma will goes back to him, which indirect will affect me...how?? so worry....
Unless u can forgive wat he did, or someday it might haunt u...

WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 6 2009, 09:47 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(angel2009 @ Apr 6 2009, 05:32 PM)
I forgive what he did...
it keep repeating in my mind that, his ex so brave to do it because of him, maybe she love him very much.
I scared that my bf still keep this gal in his mind, maybe one day the girl cum back, I might lose him...

Added on April 6, 2009, 5:33 pm
It already done, few years ago...
That gal do abortion becoz she love him? are u kidding me? that is stupid not brave...
Or u mean that gal brave to have sex with him?

0.0217sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:58 PM