prob with bf going for massage with fren., does ur bf go for massage wit frens?

TSpinkyworld
post Apr 6 2009, 04:41 PM, updated 17y ago

hello everyone.

i have a problem that doesnt make me feel good. i saw my bf's msn history last week, his friend (A) told him
that he went to a massage centre and the massage girl's skill is very good. he explained how good it feels and all.
my bf replied where was it and can he choose the massage girl. A said no but he remembers the girl's name who is Connie
and her look is not bad. her skill is good la, very syok and can choose whether you wan soft or hard.

after i read this, i was really angry and sad. It sounds more than just massage!!!
i was puzzled by this msg and my bf's character. he is a guy that wouldnt do anything bad behind me.
but after reading such msg, i doubt it.

ps - he has been going out for massage with A for a few times.

and when i asked for explanation, he said they only go for massage, ntg else and i should be more open minded.
he said he asked me to go with him before, but i din want to.
as i remember so far, he din ask me to join before! i just disagree with the whole going-for-massage-thing whenever A talks about it with us.

have you girls experience problem like this?

guys, can you tell me what those massage girl do when you go for massage?
am i thinking too much or there is really something wrong?!

i never want other woman touches my bf's body.
i've thought of learning massage so i can massage my bf in the future.

does anyone know how to massage?

ARGHH!!!!! i'm so depressing now!!!!!!!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Added on April 6, 2009, 4:43 pmplease help!! =(

T_T

This post has been edited by pinkyworld: Apr 6 2009, 04:43 PM
bobnd36
post Apr 6 2009, 04:47 PM

Depends on the package he take.....
rayfoo
post Apr 6 2009, 04:48 PM

2,562 posts

Sholud be got 'extra' services......
mckevin
post Apr 6 2009, 04:49 PM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

err... if he go to spa.. i doubt that he is only going for massage.. but hey.. why r u reading on his msn history at the 1st place
Serpentarius
post Apr 6 2009, 04:49 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(bobnd36 @ Apr 6 2009, 04:47 PM)
Depends on the package he take.....
precisely!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

just take note of the 'special, special' packages .. sweat.gif

or maybe you can 'massage' him later with some kayu
SoGua
post Apr 6 2009, 04:51 PM

33 posts

u learn how to massage and massage him everyday, then ur bf have no excuse to go out massage anymore
TSpinkyworld
post Apr 6 2009, 04:52 PM

extra services???? @@
he told me before his friend was asked by the lady if he needs her to massage his private parts.

it happens everywhere?! @@

Added on April 6, 2009, 4:53 pm
QUOTE(SoGua @ Apr 6 2009, 04:51 PM)
u learn how to massage and massage him everyday, then ur bf have no excuse to go out massage anymore
yea. thats what im thinking.

sigh... do you think i am wrong to be suspicious?
he is just not that kind of guy. im so sad...

This post has been edited by pinkyworld: Apr 6 2009, 04:53 PM
bobnd36
post Apr 6 2009, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(pinkyworld @ Apr 6 2009, 04:52 PM)
extra services???? @@
he told me before his friend was asked by the lady if he needs her to massage his private parts.

it happens everywhere?! @@

Added on April 6, 2009, 4:53 pm
yea. thats what im thinking.

sigh... do you think i am wrong to be suspicious?
he is just not that kind of guy. im so sad...
yup juz pay them xtra they can do wonders
singh83
post Apr 6 2009, 04:54 PM

20 posts

dont think too much... massage is for relaxing. the extra service never come cheap. do u think he is effort to pay?
TSpinkyworld
post Apr 6 2009, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(singh83 @ Apr 6 2009, 04:54 PM)
dont think too much... massage is for relaxing. the extra service never come cheap. do u think he is effort to pay?
yup. he can afford it.
apis
post Apr 6 2009, 04:58 PM

1,175 posts

QUOTE(singh83 @ Apr 6 2009, 04:54 PM)
That's a posibbilty.Depend on ur bf loyalty.
TSpinkyworld
post Apr 6 2009, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(apis @ Apr 6 2009, 04:58 PM)
That's a posibbilty.Depend on ur bf loyalty.
im just afraid tht his fren influences him.

cuz the msg doesnt sound like just massage only.

and why the hell my bf asked if can choose the girl?! omg @@
the reply he gave really makes me wonder more.
HughieRmX
post Apr 6 2009, 05:08 PM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

You can follow your BF to that place if you want to .. just to check out around what's so special with it. But for sure your BF will need to pay xtra for the 'other type' of service .. smile.gif
Cheers ~ Don't pressure yourself so much. I do asked my Girl to go along with me .. and eventually I asked her to test out and see how much they will charge for 'Extra' service as well .. laugh.gif
TSpinkyworld
post Apr 6 2009, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(HughieRmX @ Apr 6 2009, 05:08 PM)
You can follow your BF to that place if you want to .. just to check out around what's so special with it. But for sure your BF will need to pay xtra for the 'other type' of service .. smile.gif
Cheers ~ Don't pressure yourself so much. I do asked my Girl to go along with me .. and eventually I asked her to test out and see how much they will charge for 'Extra' service as well .. laugh.gif
wah... so sweet smile.gif
girls also got xtra service? =.=

and its not that he cant afford paying for the "extra services" ler..
thanks for the advice ya
HughieRmX
post Apr 6 2009, 05:17 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(pinkyworld @ Apr 6 2009, 05:11 PM)
wah... so sweet  smile.gif
girls also got xtra service? =.=

and its not that he cant afford paying for the "extra services" ler..
thanks for the advice ya
Yea .. But you will need to find those that comes with it. For example : Breast Massage - Good ones lar ... not those who take advantage one. laugh.gif
You can talk to your BF about your feeling on this massage issue but in a good way .. Try it ~
yeezai
post Apr 6 2009, 05:47 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

well if your bf go to parlor that can choose girl means got urut batin and s&$ services offered...if he really go there to relax why need to choose which girl ? urut batin is massage on your bf kuku but normally REAL urut batin is done by aunties massuer if young girl confirm only 'ta fei kei' for your bf... clean massage without extra services berjaya timessq got alot you go survey la...if go to those spa confirm got extra one..and the price range from 80-2xx ..massage with ta fei kei = 80++ .. sometimes higher...if with other services can go to 2xx you know what i mean.but the price is affordable for most. its base on my experience..take a time to talk with him...
HughieRmX
post Apr 6 2009, 05:51 PM

3,394 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Apr 6 2009, 05:47 PM)
well if your bf go to parlor that can choose girl means got urut batin and s&$ services offered...if he really go there to relax why need to choose which girl ? urut batin is massage on your bf kuku but normally REAL urut batin is done by aunties massuer if young girl confirm only 'ta fei kei' for your bf... clean massage without extra services berjaya timessq got alot you go survey la...if go to those spa confirm got extra one..and the price range from 80-2xx ..massage with ta fei kei = 80++ .. sometimes higher...if with other services can go to 2xx you know what i mean.but the price is affordable for most. its base on my experience..take a time to talk with him...
Thanks for sharing your experience. Got some idea in mind right now edi .. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSpinkyworld
post Apr 6 2009, 05:51 PM

i see... they go to reborn spa.. i hope it is a clean place.

yeezai
post Apr 6 2009, 06:14 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(pinkyworld @ Apr 6 2009, 05:51 PM)
i see... they go to reborn spa.. i hope it is a clean place.
reborn is clean ...they got many branch throughout klang valley...but hopefully your bf didnt lie to you la then its fine with massage...
slushie
post Apr 6 2009, 06:52 PM

257 posts

this sounds extremely wrong. Do confront ur bf..

0.0190sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:50 PM