he's just not that into you, anyone selling? or where can find?

TSsaimatkong
post Apr 6 2009, 12:52 AM, updated 17y ago

1,938 posts

Anyone have that book or know where can get it as it's sold out in most bookstore. pavilion and gardens also sold out.

this is the book http://www.amazon.com/Hes-Just-That-Into-U...g/dp/068987474X

TSsaimatkong
post Apr 6 2009, 10:13 AM

1,938 posts

anyone?
ariel83
post Apr 7 2009, 02:00 PM

75 posts

hav u tried kinokuniya?who is the author?

Added on April 7, 2009, 2:06 pmYou may wanna email Kinokuniya at mys@kinokuniya.com and ask of the book availability..

Good luck!

This post has been edited by ariel83: Apr 7 2009, 02:09 PM
TSsaimatkong
post Apr 7 2009, 02:15 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(ariel83 @ Apr 7 2009, 02:00 PM)
hav u tried kinokuniya?who is the author?

Added on April 7, 2009, 2:06 pmYou may wanna email Kinokuniya at mys@kinokuniya.com and ask of the book availability..

Good luck!
Greg Behrendt (Author), Liz Tuccillo (Author), nope. Coz went everywhere also out of stock so just want to ask who know exactly where have this book so it would be easier wink.gif
geb_b
post Apr 7 2009, 02:25 PM

22 posts

well my sister bought that book also at the mph mid valley, but with a different cover.

the author are the same but different cover lor, with jennifer aniston and drew barrymore

and some other guy actor on that cover.

Added on April 7, 2009, 2:27 pmit look just like this

http://www.mph.com.my/search/nsearch.cfm?d...code=0007309287

This post has been edited by geb_b: Apr 7 2009, 02:27 PM
TSsaimatkong
post Apr 7 2009, 02:31 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(geb_b @ Apr 7 2009, 02:25 PM)
well my sister bought that book also at the mph mid valley, but with a different cover.

the author are the same but different cover lor, with jennifer aniston and drew barrymore

and some other guy actor on that cover.

Added on April 7, 2009, 2:27 pmit look just like this

http://www.mph.com.my/search/nsearch.cfm?d...code=0007309287
oh really? thanks. the book is actually I googled and got the link not sure the cover though. when did her get the book?
how much is it? is it same as the online price? so meaning can actually order online?

thank you!
geb_b
post Apr 7 2009, 03:00 PM

22 posts

emm didnt remember when she got the book, but i never buy book online before, u can try, if u want te book u can call the mph to reserve the book for u.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by geb_b: Apr 7 2009, 03:01 PM
TSsaimatkong
post Apr 7 2009, 03:01 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(geb_b @ Apr 7 2009, 03:00 PM)
emm didnt remember when she got the book, but i never buy book online before, u can try, if u want te book u can call the mph to reserve the book for u..  biggrin.gif
ok thanks thanks for the help.

0.0147sec    0.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:03 PM