QUOTE(ra2boy @ Aug 11 2010, 08:44 PM)
1. can u explain again the steps more clearly? just to assure all your customers or future customers understand how to apply the product.
Ans : Bro we will provide a guild to you , so just follow the step everything can be done

if not understand please kindly drop me a call so I can explain direct to bro

I also don hope any mistake from my buyer haha ~
2. as for the coating done. i usually bring my car for car wash every weekend. so will the car wash damage the coating?
Ans : Bro it wont spoil the coating if bro don use soap to wash on the screen. Just use clean water wash it 100% no problem ~

Asid rain also will spoil the coating. The consumption of coating is depend the situation.
3. 1 set of the 'rainaway' can used for how many cars wind shield? ( i got 1 merc, 1 new saga blm and 1 kenari.) can 1 box apply to all 3 cars?
Ans : Normally we suggest 1 pack for 1 screen , But some buyer also using 4 packs for whole car
(front screen : 1 pack , Back screen : 1 pack , 2 side screen : 1 pack (total 2 side need 2 pack)
4. and every application can last at least for 1 year?
Ans : It depend bro how to take care the screen , example my wira 10 years. It always in my home with shelter now I Using it already 1years still no problem. My new Saga BLM using 1.5 years also no problem

also in shelter. So how long can hold also depend situation

wait wait wait.... got a bit differ with my answer sheet. LOL..
Regarding Question 2, more question i have here.
1. It kinda impossible to avoid my windows from getting soap. Cause other part of the car also need to apply soap, therefore if will accidentally kena also . And most importantly in most car washing service, they use special soap with chemical to make your car looks shiny. if terkena how ah? Will it damage our coating?
2. Use sponge to wash our windows with clear water will damage our coating?
3. means i have to tell the car washer not to apply soap on my windows? this is kinda hard cause they use a pipe to spray the soap foam.
4. quote me price of 2 packs include delivery to PJ.
This post has been edited by jlchin22: Aug 31 2010, 09:48 PM