Accessories [WTS] ANTIRAIN NANOTECH SCREEN COATING, Car Exterior Care

michaelyii1988
post Jan 13 2011, 06:53 PM

:)
1,291 posts

received my item already..never expect to get a sticker in it! haha
haven try yet,probably will try it out tml..
muncee
post Jan 14 2011, 11:44 PM

150 posts

Can this rainaway glass coating remove watermark?
If i dont use the watermark remover and only use this glass coat,
will the watermark be removed?
TSra2boy
post Jan 15 2011, 12:20 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(muncee @ Jan 14 2011, 11:44 PM)
Can this rainaway glass coating remove watermark?
If i dont use the watermark remover and only use this glass coat,
will the watermark be removed?
bro glass coating is not water mark remover so It cant remove water mark.

you can use this glass coating event the water mark is there. BUT WATER MARK "CAN'T REMOVE"

I also selling water mark remover can follow below link :

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1683241&hl=

1 Pack remover RM30 only~ very cheap biggrin.gif 1 pack for 1 screen ~ 1pack for 2 side window
muncee
post Jan 15 2011, 12:38 AM

150 posts

Pm best price for 1 pack glass coating and postage to ipoh
TSra2boy
post Jan 15 2011, 12:40 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(muncee @ Jan 15 2011, 12:38 AM)
Pm best price for 1 pack glass coating and postage to ipoh
bro our best price is RM39.90 already biggrin.gif market selling event much expensive ~ and shipment to peninsular malaysia is RM6 using airpak courier bro bank in already then I will arrange stock out.. I have stock now !! haha ~~ but limited already biggrin.gif clearance stock nearly finish~
buntutwoman
post Jan 17 2011, 01:08 AM

182 posts

still got stock ? i only need 1 pack coz i wanna try it before buying more. pm me details thanks.
sorry forgot to ask, is it 1 pack enough for front and rear windscreen ? or is 1 pack for 1 windscreen front and need 2nd pack for rear windscreen ?

This post has been edited by buntutwoman: Jan 17 2011, 01:12 AM
TSra2boy
post Jan 17 2011, 11:33 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(buntutwoman @ Jan 17 2011, 01:08 AM)
still got stock ? i only need 1 pack coz i wanna try it before buying more. pm me details thanks.
sorry forgot to ask, is it 1 pack enough for front and rear windscreen ? or is 1 pack for 1 windscreen front and need 2nd pack for rear windscreen ?
Bro the rainaway for front screen you need 1pack , and rear window you need 2 pack due to 4 rear windows. So it mean for whole car you need 4packs and shipping is rm6 for peninsular Malaysia . Bro 1 pack is rm39.90 after bro bank in pls provide your details then i will arrange sent out ya. biggrin.gif have stock now .
muncee
post Jan 20 2011, 10:19 PM

150 posts

Today just done this glass coating on my 2 cars.
Try a few drops of water on the windscreen, the water beading is superb.
I blow softly and the water bead glide smoothly.
Now need to wait for the rain to test its effectiveness.
CocoBear
post Jan 22 2011, 07:05 PM

Hi , can send 2 packages to Penang? PM me ur best price.
TSra2boy
post Jan 23 2011, 09:15 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(muncee @ Jan 20 2011, 10:19 PM)
Today just done this glass coating on my 2 cars.
Try a few drops of water on the windscreen, the water beading is superb.
I blow softly and the water bead glide smoothly.
Now need to wait for the rain to test its effectiveness.
hahah ~ bro this is good product sure effective lar.. biggrin.gif haha ~ new product coming soon ~ I will carried in some nano wax , nano coat liquid for car body , side window , lamp and wheel ~
buntutwoman
post Jan 23 2011, 05:22 PM

182 posts

i was sceptical about this.

however,

i sent my money for 2 packs. Item was shipped and received immediately the very next day. Anxious, i applied the product on my MPV.
Done everthing according to the brochure that ra2boy sent, let it set a while and to my luck, it was raining.

so time for a test drive.

true enough, water droplets glided through my windscreen both front and back. works as it should.

advice to all, since my mpv is kinda huge, 2 packs is enough for just the front and back windscreen. for the sides, u need more than 2 packs. now i'm just waiting for the results after 1 year as they claim it would last up to a year.

meanwhile , this stuff is great. almost same price as rain-x but smellier and better.

TSra2boy
post Jan 27 2011, 09:12 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(buntutwoman @ Jan 23 2011, 05:22 PM)
i was sceptical about this.

however,

i sent my money for 2 packs. Item was shipped and received immediately the very next day. Anxious, i applied the product on my MPV.
Done everthing according to the brochure that ra2boy sent, let it set a while and to my luck, it was raining.

so time for a test drive.

true enough, water droplets glided through my windscreen both front and back. works as it should.

advice to all, since my mpv is kinda huge, 2 packs is enough for just the front and back windscreen. for the sides, u need more than 2 packs. now i'm just waiting for the results after 1 year as they claim it would last up to a year.

meanwhile , this stuff is great. almost same price as rain-x but smellier and better.
aha ~ thanks thanks hope can deal you again miss biggrin.gif
deckwinder
post Feb 6 2011, 11:39 PM

bro do PM me price + shipping to sabah, thanks
TSra2boy
post Feb 8 2011, 11:02 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(deckwinder @ Feb 6 2011, 11:39 PM)
bro do PM me price + shipping to sabah, thanks
bro your item sent out today already biggrin.gif thanks for dealing me.. later must give some feedback ya biggrin.gif thanks~
michaelyii1988
post Feb 21 2011, 05:44 PM

:)
1,291 posts

its about 1month since i apply rainaway nanocoat,yesterday my hometown was raining cats and dogs and puppies n wadever.. my fren who was driving behind me switch his wiper till the max(omost patah from wad i see from my mirror.haha) while i din even wipe my windscreen once..was driving 80km/h only..
but i did found out something,if ur windscreen is too dirty,it wont glide away so effectively,only will bead up..so hv to oways make sure the windscreen is clean.. =)
TSra2boy
post Feb 21 2011, 08:37 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Feb 21 2011, 05:44 PM)
its about 1month since i apply rainaway nanocoat,yesterday my hometown was raining cats and dogs and puppies n wadever.. my fren who was driving behind me switch his wiper till the max(omost patah from wad i see from my mirror.haha) while i din even wipe my windscreen once..was driving 80km/h only..
but i did found out something,if ur windscreen is too dirty,it wont glide away so effectively,only will bead up..so hv to oways make sure the windscreen is clean.. =)
haha ~ thanks michaelyii share out your experience ya biggrin.gif lol..! this is why now days we really need nanotechnology coating apply on our car screen. It really decrease the chances to happen accident when we driving in heavy rain lar...~ and bro biggrin.gif haha I can explain why your water can't glide away from the coating.

1. Because nanotechnology using combination of atom.
2. Nanotechnology is measure about gap size between each atom.
3. But your dust cover and fill up the gap between each of atom..
4. So it only can bead up on screen lor..
5. "But your coatingnot cover by dust" the water directly drop on the coating so it glide away.
qta193
post Feb 22 2011, 01:41 PM

Bro... can PM me, if i get more ???
TSra2boy
post Feb 22 2011, 11:30 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(qta193 @ Feb 22 2011, 01:41 PM)
Bro... can PM me, if i get more ???
bro reply in you pm already biggrin.gif you buy more i offer more biggrin.gif
muncee
post Feb 26 2011, 10:54 AM

150 posts

Already 1 month apply on my car and the effect is still excellent.
I've bought 5 packs for all my family cars and i'm buying another 2 packs.
All my family members are happy with what i've done to their cars.
No wiper judder, no smearing, way better than rainx or those silicon wiper

The steps are so easy....just clean and seal.
Done in 15 minutes.
Really hope it can last 1 year as stated.

TSra2boy
post Feb 28 2011, 08:19 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(muncee @ Feb 26 2011, 10:54 AM)
Already 1 month apply on my car and the effect is still excellent.
I've bought 5 packs for all my family cars and i'm buying another 2 packs.
All my family members are happy with what i've done to their cars.
No wiper judder, no smearing, way better than rainx or those silicon wiper

The steps are so easy....just clean and seal.
Done in 15 minutes.
Really hope it can last 1 year as stated.
hahah~ ~bro buy 10 packs in 1 PACK lar.. biggrin.gif i free 1 pack ..!!

NOW PROMOTION 10 PACKS FREE 1 PACK~~!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by ra2boy: Feb 28 2011, 08:20 PM

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:08 PM