Business ACCA V5!, Long live bean counters! :D

owllo
post Oct 8 2009, 08:39 AM

45 posts

hi, need some helps from expert here. my cousin has skipped the annual membership fee this year because no money n unstable job. Currently she found a job that her employer will sponsor her ACCA. Last time everything was done by her college in kl, so currently when she returned to hometown, she is blur on the procedures. She knew that she has to pay 66 pound x2 for this year and another 66 pound for next year in order to take exam next year. Is it possible to do that online or hav to go thru ACCA malaysia?
owllo
post Jan 6 2010, 11:18 AM

45 posts

anyone have attended F5 taught by Dr tee in kasturi last few terms? Care to lend or sell the notes to me? Attending F5 here at my hometown, the lecturer is really bad in calculation presentation...............Dying here.... Really regret not to take F5 in KL last year..

This post has been edited by owllo: Jan 6 2010, 11:19 AM
owllo
post Jan 6 2010, 12:08 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jan 6 2010, 11:28 AM)
Come to KL take revision class lo, better than u buy lecturer notes.

revision class is very near to exam date already, not enough time for me to digest. If have his lecturer's notes, I can study myself 1st and come to the revision class with preparation, then easier for me to do the whole revision..
owllo
post Jan 6 2010, 09:33 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(carlosandy @ Jan 6 2010, 05:04 PM)
Good oso, but w/o lecturer explanation, can u understand from Mr Tee notes or not is another question. Since you want to study calculation part, u can consider attend Andrew's class also cos his calculation method is very fast and can save a lot of time to concentrate in theory during exam.
should not be a problem as i attended his F2 class previously.... familiar with his style already. That's why i can't concentrate while my current lecturer is solving calculation problem with his messy calculation style & handwriting............. Get really frustrated coz i keep on comparing them in my mind. Fortunately his theory part is quite good.

0.0441sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:56 AM