Business ACCA V5!, Long live bean counters! :D

nothingz
post Aug 17 2009, 11:14 AM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ Aug 17 2009, 11:10 AM)
Don't worry, F level paper are much more easy then P level.

As long you cover all P2 topic should be manageable lah.
that's the most difficult....

even if there are 10 chapter in the text book, would you be able to master all 10 chapters? for me usually i have few areas that i can't really do it
kelvinbadroyal
post Aug 17 2009, 11:21 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(nothingz @ Aug 17 2009, 11:09 AM)
lol, you can take so many papers, sure you are a full time student.

all 3 papers that you take are quite different.  i think it would drive me crazy too  laugh.gif
ya.. i m a full time student.. especially P2, like hell man!! i really dun feel like wan to resit tis paper anymore!! last time i nearly give up before P2 exam.. but think about it, if i fail tis paper again, i will have to see menon in her class again! gosh! her class is so damn stress!! hope my hardworking will not end up in "fail" for my P2..

Added on August 17, 2009, 11:23 am
QUOTE(jacktai @ Aug 17 2009, 11:10 AM)
Don't worry, F level paper are much more easy then P level.

As long you cover all P2 topic should be manageable lah.
even i covered all P2 topics, but there are still some areas that i cant master them.. haiz..
another half an hour to go!!!!

This post has been edited by kelvinbadroyal: Aug 17 2009, 11:23 AM
pennee86
post Aug 17 2009, 11:26 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(kelvinbadroyal @ Aug 17 2009, 11:21 AM)
ya.. i m a full time student.. especially P2, like hell man!! i really dun feel like wan to resit tis paper anymore!! last time i nearly give up before P2 exam.. but think about it,  if i fail tis paper again, i will have to see menon in her class again! gosh! her class is so damn stress!! hope my hardworking will not end up in "fail" for my P2..

even i covered all P2 topics, but there are still some areas that i cant master them.. haiz..
haiz..make ppl worry only..haha..just now i try to log in myacca..cant log in at all...
jacktai
post Aug 17 2009, 11:27 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(kelvinbadroyal @ Aug 17 2009, 12:21 PM)
ya.. i m a full time student.. especially P2, like hell man!! i really dun feel like wan to resit tis paper anymore!! last time i nearly give up before P2 exam.. but think about it,  if i fail tis paper again, i will have to see menon in her class again! gosh! her class is so damn stress!! hope my hardworking will not end up in "fail" for my P2..

Menon had done more then enough to pass, dun worry, as long you follow what she said, chances of passing is higher.

kelvinbadroyal
post Aug 17 2009, 11:28 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ Aug 17 2009, 11:27 AM)
Menon had done more then enough to pass, dun worry, as long you follow what she said, chances of passing is higher.
hope so.. i do love her teaching.. just i really fed up with the bloody IASs..
nothingz
post Aug 17 2009, 11:29 AM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

QUOTE(pennee86 @ Aug 17 2009, 11:26 AM)
haiz..make ppl worry only..haha..just now i try to log in myacca..cant log in at all...
exam is not yet published.... the website is slow but still accessible
kelvinbadroyal
post Aug 17 2009, 11:29 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(pennee86 @ Aug 17 2009, 11:26 AM)
mayb there are too many people nervous of the results and keep on log in myACCA to check out the results lo..
jacktai
post Aug 17 2009, 11:31 AM

339 posts

Actually paper with calculation will more easy to pass for Malaysian. As other full theory paper its typical English level problem for us.
nothingz
post Aug 17 2009, 11:36 AM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ Aug 17 2009, 11:31 AM)
Actually paper with calculation will more easy to pass for Malaysian. As other full theory paper its typical English level problem for us.
so far my highest mark in fundamental level is my law paper biggrin.gif

not a lot, just 65 laugh.gif
carlosandy
post Aug 17 2009, 11:40 AM

858 posts

QUOTE(jacktai @ Aug 17 2009, 11:31 AM)
When you go to P level, then you will feel theory paper like P1 & P3 is much much much easier than calculation paper like P2 & P4. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Btw, english won't be a big problem for full theory paper. As long as you can understand and know how to apply, then theory paper not difficult. Please remember ACCA exam is not test your language, but more on your application. Even you write answer with broken language, but if your answer got point, then examiner will give u marks.

My Engilish oso not good. The way for me to answer theory was "Write your answer in simple and as short as possible".

kelvinbadroyal
post Aug 17 2009, 11:42 AM

158 posts

myacca is not accessible!! signifies the last preparation of ACCA to release the result???
carlosandy
post Aug 17 2009, 11:44 AM

858 posts

QUOTE(kelvinbadroyal @ Aug 17 2009, 11:42 AM)
myacca is not accessible!! signifies the last preparation of ACCA to release the result???
Normal la. Every sitting oso like that. Ha Ha
kelvinbadroyal
post Aug 17 2009, 11:44 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(nothingz @ Aug 17 2009, 11:36 AM)
so far my highest mark in fundamental level is my law paper  biggrin.gif

not a lot, just 65  laugh.gif
better than me la.. my F papers from 1 - 7 are about 50-60 smth.. lol..

Added on August 17, 2009, 11:46 am
QUOTE(carlosandy @ Aug 17 2009, 11:44 AM)
Normal la. Every sitting oso like that. Ha Ha
lol.. i know lo.. i m just making some nervous atmosphere prior to the releasing of results la.. haha.. sweat.gif
release of results is just like the fallen of judgement day!!! doh.gif

This post has been edited by kelvinbadroyal: Aug 17 2009, 11:47 AM
francisbacon7
post Aug 17 2009, 11:48 AM

300 posts

Anyone who check his result.let us knw it is available to check ya
nothingz
post Aug 17 2009, 11:49 AM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

QUOTE(kelvinbadroyal @ Aug 17 2009, 11:44 AM)
better than me la.. my F papers from 1 - 7 are about 50-60 smth.. lol..
abang-adik la biggrin.gif

10 more minutes to 12 noon!
kelvinbadroyal
post Aug 17 2009, 11:52 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(nothingz @ Aug 17 2009, 11:49 AM)
abang-adik la  biggrin.gif

10 more minutes to 12 noon!
haha.. abang adik la.. haha..
oh no.. 10 more minutes to go!!
my heart is bumping much more faster!!!
eujin

398 posts

it can be check at 12?
carlosandy

858 posts

Already 12 noon.

Who can get result, please let us know. ha ha
kelvinbadroyal
post Aug 17 2009, 11:53 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(francisbacon7 @ Aug 17 2009, 11:48 AM)
Anyone who check his result.let us knw it is available to check ya
can we juz remain silent? haha..
so scary man!!
jacktai
post Aug 17 2009, 11:54 AM

339 posts

But dont anyone know that, calculation question is more easy to score then those full theory paper??? Calculation only have 1 answer, but theory question are so subjective. But of coz if u dunno for calculation then die lah...

Of course, Law paper just memorise then reproduce the answer, just testing your memory skill, nothing much.

But if you can score P1 & P7 paper, then you are really good.

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:00 PM