> ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V13 ♥♪, [Update]18)Tube Gathering@KL 09May09

konspiracy
post Apr 4 2009, 08:37 PM

641 posts

wah lao i disappear for a lil while, sudah V13
konspiracy
post Apr 4 2009, 10:04 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Apr 4 2009, 09:01 PM)
a while is how long ? tongue.gif
uhh quite long laugh.gif been busy with college projects
konspiracy
post Apr 5 2009, 02:58 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Sphenix @ Apr 5 2009, 02:40 PM)
5800 supported A-GPS right? any charges on this?
yes. basically your telco charges about 10 cents everytime you use the GPS lor. after your GPS connects, they dont charge anymore
konspiracy
post Apr 7 2009, 09:27 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Apr 7 2009, 09:24 PM)
i think its quite normal...set the brightness to a lower lvl and set the network to gsm instead of dual mode if u're not using 3g to save battery,you might also consider setting the touch screen vibration feedback lower
and turn off the screen if you're not using it. its a batt sucker too
konspiracy
post Apr 7 2009, 09:47 PM

641 posts

eh anybody here know how to get a devcert?
konspiracy
post Apr 7 2009, 10:45 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Apr 7 2009, 10:17 PM)
Anyway the dev cert thing I was just wondering if it is legal or not to get your own dev cert?  hmm.gif
they should be legal. dev certs only allows apps to be installed and not cracking the app
konspiracy
post Apr 10 2009, 09:46 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(jiant @ Apr 10 2009, 09:34 PM)
any problem for new stock for this phone ...i hear this phone got sound problem and the light leak beside the cover..
FP ad stated la
konspiracy
post Apr 13 2009, 09:45 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(jonwei @ Apr 13 2009, 04:22 AM)
anyone using shake-sms? can tell me how to install?
i installed it but dunno how to use laugh.gif to install, you need to sign the app first
konspiracy
post Apr 13 2009, 11:12 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(jonwei @ Apr 13 2009, 10:08 AM)
how do u sign the application? using the symbiansign + devcer?
u hav the signed shake sms.sis? can share?
i signed using dev cert. and cant share la. the cert is tied to my IMEI

Added on April 13, 2009, 11:13 am
QUOTE(akkihiko @ Apr 13 2009, 11:11 AM)
If already install the files got any idea on how to remove it back
coz by hacking the phone will void the warranty rite?
and yes hacking will void warranty

This post has been edited by konspiracy: Apr 13 2009, 11:15 AM
konspiracy
post Apr 18 2009, 02:18 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Apr 18 2009, 01:49 PM)
Nokia 5800 XpressMusic modded & converted to Nokia N97

(56k warning... large images ahead)

BBQsauce
oh wao. it looks naaaaaais
konspiracy
post Apr 18 2009, 10:16 PM

641 posts

i strictly use fingers only tongue.gif
konspiracy
post Apr 21 2009, 12:11 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(keptz @ Apr 21 2009, 12:05 PM)
Still not working broo..i've try around 20 mins only 1 red bar. Issit because the built in gps rosak already?
where did you try to use the GPS? it wont work if you're indoors. you need to be under the clear sky

0.0185sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:58 AM