> ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V13 ♥♪, [Update]18)Tube Gathering@KL 09May09

Json188
post Apr 24 2009, 10:18 AM

486 posts

erm..
anybody here know how to make themes?

i want a theme..
whole black theme without any graphics..
just like when u view picture..
the button all also black,jz the words in white...
any?
Json188
post Apr 24 2009, 10:53 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Apr 24 2009, 10:26 AM)
hahahah.... whole black theme without any graphic... lolz... default theme is like that
yes..almost the same with default 1..
but the 1 that i want is even the options exit button also in whole black..left the words white...

Added on April 24, 2009, 10:55 am
QUOTE(siuyehzai @ Apr 24 2009, 10:03 AM)
WoW...
just knew a function that when some1 call u and u don't wan to answer it,
but also don wan to end the call, u can try to terbalikan the phone...
i mean let the phone screen face down, it will turn to silent automatically!!! Cool~~~
come on la..
can always read 1st page info bor?
old news like hell ady lor...

This post has been edited by Json188: Apr 24 2009, 10:55 AM
Json188
post Apr 24 2009, 11:03 PM

486 posts

anyone playing xdancery with 5800?
what kind of limitations to add mp3 to play?

bitrate?size?length?or filename?
cz i can only add certain mp3 only?

and i have this problem,b4 this, i can control volume and playback from my bluetooth stereo headphone when playing music..
now i can't,i tried using the default headset bundled with 5800 package..
and it's the same..i can't control the phone from the remote..

this happened after i install garmin..
Json188
post Apr 24 2009, 11:29 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Apr 24 2009, 11:27 PM)
i think u locked to controling thing...theres something that u nid to push to unlock it
yes,of cz every remote has a hold function to remove your control to the phone when u activate it..
but i ady deactivate the hold function!!

0.0308sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:00 PM