4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V13 ♥♪, [Update]18)Tube Gathering@KL 09May09

keivin1991
post Apr 19 2009, 07:40 PM

307 posts

bell~~ tongue.gif

anyyyway... seems weird to have "next entry on 21/4" why can't it just display like "21/4 Meeting with XXXX" hmm.gif
it does display like that when the meeting/to do note id tommorow ..... unsure.gif
keivin1991
post Apr 19 2009, 09:43 PM

307 posts

yerrr ~~ i also want to go but ~~ can't make it lol plus if i go, i'll be the youngest for sure ~~
keivin1991
post Apr 19 2009, 09:47 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Apr 19 2009, 09:44 PM)
keivin, youngest nothing to worry...

but now...oldest is the issue =.=
haha
nawh cant make it. maybe next gathering.
keivin1991
post Apr 19 2009, 10:38 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(carloompunk @ Apr 19 2009, 10:34 PM)
huhu..
no one help me answer yet..
when i make video call the fone feel alittle hot.
is it normal because of the big screen?
erm, i have never tried video call but when i video stream youtube using wifi then after 10 mins start to get hot a bit. tongue.gif
keivin1991
post Apr 20 2009, 10:41 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Apr 20 2009, 10:15 PM)
Just read the news regarding the 5800 capacitive screen.
So how bout those old one? Replace it?
Hmmm so should i wait for it for the new batch of 5800?
it wont be 5800 la.Either for N97(some people said this not me) OR other new nokia phones.

GUYS, i really need to know if it is WORTH getting the Crossroads MylarOne Bijou....rm170 worth ? if all say yes then i get laugh.gif
keivin1991
post Apr 20 2009, 11:02 PM

307 posts

ok i will get it....in 2-3 weeks lol ...tak cukup wang doh.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by keivin1991: Apr 20 2009, 11:05 PM
keivin1991
post Apr 20 2009, 11:06 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Isabell @ Apr 20 2009, 11:02 PM)
eh.. i want to get a new earphone too.. my one rosak d.. ><
we go COD with yu heng together brows.gif
doh.gif
keivin1991
post Apr 20 2009, 11:10 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Apr 20 2009, 11:08 PM)
bro...wat yu heng ?

u also need earphone d ?

lol
yea == heard too many good reviews on it till i also beh tahan sweat.gif

keivin1991
post Apr 20 2009, 11:50 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Apr 20 2009, 11:43 PM)
streamyx line sucks to the max. i can't download it. 150byte per sec. bloody stupid idiot malaysia broadband !!
same....dont know why i can stream youtube fast but fail to download the theme doh.gif
keivin1991
post Apr 22 2009, 05:41 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(tcmean @ Apr 22 2009, 05:10 PM)
you can actually get the numbers display in QWERTY by switching the writing language to Chinese and make the default input as English. All these can be done in Settings>Phone>Language
I'll stick to alphanumeric lols ... qwerty is kind of cramped for my big fingers tongue.gif
keivin1991
post Apr 23 2009, 09:46 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Isabell @ Apr 23 2009, 09:36 PM)
can use custom wan meh? HOW?
lol ...when playing a music file, press options > equaliser > options > new preset (then configure)
keivin1991
post Apr 24 2009, 11:50 AM

307 posts

just tested the latest updated Photo Browser from Nokia Beta Labs.

lag is reduced by a little and browsing from 1 photo to another has become quite fast. But the only thing that remains the same is the caching of photos.

But still it is quite a cool app. nod.gif
keivin1991
post Apr 24 2009, 12:03 PM

307 posts

J-Slade ~~ the updated nokia photo browser does not vibrate when i double tap the images ...

what about yours ??
i rebooted my tube after installation o.0
keivin1991
post Apr 24 2009, 12:26 PM

307 posts

hmn... trial subscription ...then what if i want to get the full service ? how much do i have to pay ?
keivin1991
post Apr 24 2009, 12:41 PM

307 posts

hey~~ I saw a video on Gravity and it seems to have kinetic scrolling shocking.gif
quite a cool app for twitter..to bad i dont like to blog lol tongue.gif
keivin1991
post Apr 24 2009, 01:06 PM

307 posts

the let's wait then.
anyway, any of you guys have a normal Ipod earphone ?
because i need some views on crossroad mylarone bijou vs ipod earphones ... are they similar ?
or does bijou beat ipod earphones ? icon_idea.gif laugh.gif
keivin1991
post Apr 24 2009, 02:07 PM

307 posts

zar Q dou... ok then i guess i know what to get next rolleyes.gif brows.gif
keivin1991
post Apr 24 2009, 09:03 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Apr 24 2009, 09:00 PM)
Before ok...then after update my firmware the problem came...nearly 2 month using tube with misery....today i sent to NCC and they replace LCD module..all the problem gone...now back to normal..
dude... 2 months ??!?! how can you endure that for so long .... Best and fastest solution is straight go to NCC and check and fix. nod.gif (correct me if i'm wrong blush.gif ) laugh.gif

This post has been edited by keivin1991: Apr 24 2009, 09:04 PM
keivin1991
post Apr 24 2009, 09:42 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Apr 24 2009, 09:09 PM)
Looks like someone mocking me.  whistling.gif
I haven't face that kind of problem after upgrade from v11 to v20.
didn't mock...just wasn't 100% confirmed that the problem is caused by hardware. sweat.gif

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Apr 24 2009, 09:37 PM)
so, what is the best solution for this problem? send to ncc? if i just leave it, ok?
if got problem then go to NCC and check and fix the problem...why suffer ?? wink.gif
it's worth the wait for NCC fixing it.

This post has been edited by keivin1991: Apr 24 2009, 09:44 PM
keivin1991
post Apr 24 2009, 10:35 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(harith_gtr34 @ Apr 24 2009, 10:06 PM)
try hard reset...*#7370#
erm..isn't this soft reset sweat.gif and shouldn't hard reset be holding green call button + red end call button + camera take picture button while switching on the phone..... ohmy.gif

remember to backup your files to computer if you want to do hard reset. nod.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0515sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:51 AM