7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V13 ♥♪, [Update]18)Tube Gathering@KL 09May09

echo.Garden
post Apr 13 2009, 11:07 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

lemme think....i choose saturday because most ppl will be free.. and work half day... 3pm... starbuck... saturday because afternoon less ppl also... if dont wan... then... meet up in my hotel room lo... i nid to purposely go up KL for this leh...
echo.Garden
post Apr 14 2009, 04:23 AM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

@kevin that you don have to worry. smile.gif i'm wearing spec too. Of course it have to be tight TO hold on ur head. But believe me. It wont affect spec user
echo.Garden
post Apr 14 2009, 01:48 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/998111 this is the gathering poll thread.... tachilo put in 1st page
echo.Garden
post Apr 14 2009, 01:51 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

haha.. that's the main purpose... if u wanna choose venue.. u dotn get to choose the time... smile.gif select base on ur preference.. u wan choose date or cchose venue... tongue.gif
echo.Garden
post Apr 14 2009, 03:41 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

lol... erm... the curve too crowded leh... timesquare more open air than the curve.. smile.gif
echo.Garden
post Apr 14 2009, 06:18 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

erm.. how's the gathering

Added on April 14, 2009, 6:20 pmgathering thread will be close toomorow afternoon 6pm

This post has been edited by echo.Garden: Apr 14 2009, 06:20 PM
echo.Garden
post Apr 15 2009, 02:45 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

its imei not emei.. smile.gif
echo.Garden
post Apr 15 2009, 02:53 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

My current gear and accessories that goes with tube: Jabra BT8030 Stereo headset, Jabra BT4010 Mono earpiece, Skool SP front and camera, Invisible shield, Capdase leather case, hard silicon case, rubber silicon case, steelseries siberia fullsize 5h headset, USB+Car+Power Point multi charger

Overall my most fav product = Jabra BT8030, Siberia Fullsize 5h
echo.Garden
post Apr 15 2009, 05:12 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

QUOTE(Kreet543 @ Apr 15 2009, 04:38 PM)
erm..
when i applied normal screen protector..
hard to press..

wat accessories to protect our screen tube..
except normal screen protector..

how about invisible shield..
is it same with normal screen protector..
hard to press
lol.. suggestion... IS is not for ur screen... trust me.. u wont like it.. already tear of my IS screen protect, only body protect... lol

Added on April 15, 2009, 5:13 pm1 more hour to Gathering thread closing....

This post has been edited by echo.Garden: Apr 15 2009, 05:13 PM
echo.Garden
post Apr 15 2009, 05:41 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

o.o Sai it's definitely feel like rubber... i'm using skool protector now... its better and cheaper than IS imo...
echo.Garden
post Apr 15 2009, 06:00 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

@kencsgoo erm... u nid to merge the font with default phone fonts.... more guide please refer to J-slade post

Added on April 15, 2009, 6:03 pmThread voting time is up.... Date: 9th May 2009, Time: 3pm, Venue: Sunway Pyramid Starbuck or Friendster Cafe (Reason: Sunway + PJ Area = 7 votes)

Added on April 15, 2009, 6:05 pmTachilo: please update the gathering information in the FP

Date: 9th May 2009,
Time: 3pm,
Venue: Sunway Pyramid Starbuck or Friendster Cafe

Purpose: Sharing and testing of tube accessories, exchanging tube's information, games, wallpapers, themes etc.... discussion, and hangout, chit chatting and coffee.... smile.gif

Requirement: Bring ur 5800XM and related accessories, those without 5800 can also join the gathering if u're interested

Why you should join?
1. This is a highly productive gathering, all your questions asked in this forum will be answered by other forumers, all the questions you have regarding tube a.k.a 5800XM will be answered, new gears, miscellaneous gear of 5800XM will be tested, accessories such as charger and other gadget will be tested as well, in order to better serve fellow tubian on 5800XM or Symbian S60v5 user in-terms of product knowledge.

2. i'll personally bring a Capdase Leather clipon pouch (brand new) worth RM70 to giveaway for the most constructive member in the event

For those confirm attending please confirm in the gathering thread
Attendance list:
1. echo.garden a.k.a Brian (Contact No.: 0167230143) please dont spam my phone number with junk... thanks =/

Added on April 15, 2009, 6:33 pmfor JB ppl who wanna join that event... i dont mind carpool.. cuz i'm driving to KL, but pickup only limited to Johor Jaya or Carrefour... i'm lazy to go uptown....

This post has been edited by echo.Garden: Apr 15 2009, 06:33 PM
echo.Garden
post Apr 15 2009, 09:41 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

all invited.. smile.gif thanks... please keep this thing alive... hope end of the month will get more participants..
echo.Garden
post Apr 15 2009, 09:57 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

awww... that's pity.. smile.gif anyway.. if there's singaporean intersted they can hold in SG also...
echo.Garden
post Apr 16 2009, 01:12 AM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

LMAO.. ya... 13mil in 2 months.. O____o

echo.Garden
post Apr 16 2009, 04:50 AM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

i bought that....
echo.Garden
post Apr 16 2009, 04:22 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

first of all... the casing which cost RM15 got a matte feeling, it's not oil finished rubber... and it's hard casing, it doesnt have any elasticity..

once u've applied IS its very hard to fit the casing... this showed that the casing is extremely tight and fit the phone perfectly...

the down part, there's some clip on tic-tac thing on the side which cause the casing feel a bit low quality when u hold it.. below is my rating for the hard silicon casing

Feel: ***1/2
Protection:*****
Look: ***1/2
Overall: ****

Added on April 16, 2009, 4:25 pm@lya no worries bout the wolf.... keke... i'll be selling pepper spray on that day... =x jkjk

@attention to all girls.... to ensure ur self safety, please bring along pepper spray and alarm....XD

Added on April 16, 2009, 4:29 pmListing from best to good casing/protectioin bbased on my personal opinion:

IS+Skool > Capdase leather case 2nd version > Oil-finished rubber casing > Hard silicon casing > rubber silicon casing

This post has been edited by echo.Garden: Apr 16 2009, 04:29 PM
echo.Garden
post Apr 16 2009, 04:34 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

this hard casing is bulked by redscorpion last time... i think no more dy.... lol...
echo.Garden
post Apr 16 2009, 04:38 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

i forgot dy.. have to go downstair see.. i'm upstairs now... i think u can go for the oil-finish currently.. smile.gif i think so by capdase... but it's a forumer name redscorpio who bulk it and buy to malaysia from Ebay when it launched... smile.gif

Yay... 500th post here.. tongue.gif
echo.Garden
post Apr 16 2009, 04:46 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

er.. nono.. he did 2 bulk... 1st is the hard sil case... 2nd is the oil finish... =.= i think the 1st bulk u haven join 5800 family yet...
echo.Garden
post Apr 16 2009, 04:56 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

lol... 3rd bulk also must have things to do what.... hahaha... tongue.gif

Added on April 16, 2009, 4:56 pmWho wan LTA official font for tube?

This post has been edited by echo.Garden: Apr 16 2009, 04:56 PM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0191sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:05 PM