125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

> ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V13 ♥♪, [Update]18)Tube Gathering@KL 09May09

vexus
post Apr 20 2009, 11:43 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Apr 20 2009, 11:12 PM)
guys,check out the Nokia 5800 Theme - iPhone UI too
iphone dark updated
streamyx line sucks to the max. i can't download it. 150byte per sec. bloody stupid idiot malaysia broadband !!
aspire2oo6
post Apr 20 2009, 11:44 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Apr 20 2009, 11:43 PM)
streamyx line sucks to the max. i can't download it. 150byte per sec. bloody stupid idiot malaysia broadband !!
my streamyx very smooth. I will never trade it for 3G broadband from maxis, celcom , digi or wimax.

Isabell
post Apr 20 2009, 11:49 PM

358 posts

you sharing the line with housemates isit?
fooken
post Apr 20 2009, 11:49 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Apr 20 2009, 08:42 PM)
Is the phone released in Australia yet?
I wish my friends there will buy one.  tongue.gif  So far here no geng, only me.  sad.gif
im using it now. just downloaded, looks much better, more streamlined and new icons compared to the previous version. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by fooken: Apr 20 2009, 11:50 PM
keivin1991
post Apr 20 2009, 11:50 PM

307 posts

same....dont know why i can stream youtube fast but fail to download the theme doh.gif
jnick
post Apr 20 2009, 11:51 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(fooken @ Apr 20 2009, 11:49 PM)
im using it now. just downloaded, looks much better, more streamlined and new icons compared to the previous version.  rclxm9.gif
but when u change to horizontal mode...

the screen so lag for the menu. haha.

well...nothing perfect i guess.
Isabell
post Apr 20 2009, 11:51 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(keivin1991 @ Apr 20 2009, 11:50 PM)
same....dont know why i can stream youtube fast but fail to download the theme  doh.gif
sometimes i face the same prob..
i suspect few of my housemates using thunder.. *ahem*

Added on April 20, 2009, 11:54 pm
QUOTE(jnick @ Apr 20 2009, 11:51 PM)
but when u change to horizontal mode...

the screen so lag for the menu. haha.

well...nothing perfect i guess.
agreed..!!

but the theme is nice overall..

This post has been edited by Isabell: Apr 20 2009, 11:55 PM
vexus
post Apr 20 2009, 11:55 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

upload to here. i faredup with sCREAMYx. making me scream everynight
Isabell
post Apr 20 2009, 11:57 PM

358 posts

upload here can meh?

main question is.. upload here you sure can dl boh?
siuyehzai
post Apr 21 2009, 12:02 AM

Finger mark on my tube make me crazy everyday!!!
Isabell
post Apr 21 2009, 12:06 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(siuyehzai @ Apr 21 2009, 12:02 AM)
Finger mark on my tube make me crazy everyday!!!
haha.. me too..

i wonder if there's anyone selling anti-fingerprints and anti-dust screen protector?
beastwars
post Apr 21 2009, 12:09 AM

253 posts

having trouble with my tube...
it will keep light and never go into light off mode
and whenver i lock my phone it will restart by itself
ljy1
post Apr 21 2009, 12:24 AM

172 posts

New update coming soon to a 5800 xm near you : v21.0.018
loselegend
post Apr 21 2009, 12:31 AM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

QUOTE(ljy1 @ Apr 21 2009, 12:24 AM)
New update coming soon to a 5800 xm near you : v21.0.018
wow...
got changelog?
loselegend
post Apr 21 2009, 12:35 AM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

QUOTE(Isabell @ Apr 20 2009, 11:42 PM)
i'm so hoping they will improve the camera.

i love my tube. only disappointing thing = bad camera. well, atleast worse than my k800i.
really miss my phone's camera.

other than that, i much or less is quite satisfied with my tube. smile.gif
Indeed.
But I think the camera cannot improve that much also cry.gif
jnick
post Apr 21 2009, 12:37 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(Isabell @ Apr 21 2009, 12:06 AM)
haha.. me too..

i wonder if there's anyone selling anti-fingerprints and anti-dust screen protector?
yes, there was something like that, some members here got intro this before.
it's like a matte thingy, which is anti fingerprints.

comment is the touching feeling not good.

Added on April 21, 2009, 12:38 am
QUOTE(beastwars @ Apr 21 2009, 12:09 AM)
having trouble with my tube...
it will keep light and never go into light off mode
and whenver i lock my phone it will restart by itself
bro try soft reset your phone. see help or not.

This post has been edited by jnick: Apr 21 2009, 12:38 AM
prem87
post Apr 21 2009, 12:56 AM

78 posts

v21.0.025.322.02 is apperently out in hong kong onli.. any one here manged to get it?
mixologist84
post Apr 21 2009, 01:24 AM

560 posts

i hope they will fiz the scrolling prob,
i mean whe u looking for contacts or stored sms, its not very user frieendly.
i hope tht we can use the vol ctrl button to scroll , right now i gotta use stylus for it. ( thts the only time i use it btw)

p/s: fookie, sini pon ada kah?
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 21 2009, 01:57 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

i have used avaxx set... i have used AP set.. i just realize the pic taken by original one come out better then pic taken by the AP set.. at least on its own screen.. maybe my eyes blur that time.. haha
Isabell
post Apr 21 2009, 02:09 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(loselegend @ Apr 21 2009, 12:35 AM)
Indeed.
But I think the camera cannot improve that much also  cry.gif
yalor..!! cry.gif

i mean at least reduce the noise lor.
plus, i've compared my tube's camera with 6600 slide.
and 6600's camera's is better than mine lor..! cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(jnick @ Apr 21 2009, 12:37 AM)
yes, there was something like that, some members here got intro this before.
it's like a matte thingy, which is anti fingerprints.

comment is the touching feeling not good.
ya? who got buy? i really want to get one la.
expensive ah?
i really tak boleh tahan the finger prints, oil / sweat and the dust that sticks on it la..

QUOTE(mixologist84 @ Apr 21 2009, 01:24 AM)
i hope they will fiz the scrolling prob,
i mean whe u looking for contacts or stored sms, its not very user frieendly.
i hope tht we can use the vol ctrl button to scroll , right now i gotta use stylus for it. ( thts the only time i use it btw)

p/s: fookie, sini pon ada kah?
ya. i hope they will let us do the scrolling like how we surf the net. lol. that would be cool. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Apr 21 2009, 01:57 AM)
i have used avaxx set... i have used AP set.. i just realize the pic taken by original one come out better then pic taken by the AP set.. at least on its own screen.. maybe my eyes blur that time.. haha
yep. i've tried several other phones an AP and Ori's camera and really got difference.
Ori one is better definitely..

125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:28 PM