125 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

> ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V13 ♥♪, [Update]18)Tube Gathering@KL 09May09

Kougaiji
post Apr 19 2009, 09:52 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 19 2009, 09:50 PM)
i juz use my hp bluetooth to bluetooth stuffs... i lazy to cary around pendrive... ^^
but .sis file cant b send through bluetooth rite??
if not mistaken it written protected unable to send
moniqee
post Apr 19 2009, 09:52 PM

7,864 posts

lol... installer in the hp? * me sure no apps... wan * if u guys wan themes n ringtones n games... can help ^^

This post has been edited by moniqee: Apr 19 2009, 09:55 PM
jnick
post Apr 19 2009, 09:53 PM

403 posts

i juz use my hp bluetooth to bluetooth stuffs... i lazy to cary around pendrive... ^^
no problem...bluetooth supported.

thanks for informing, guys, u may bring the installer into urmemory card. LOL. pen-drive free then.
K1d0
post Apr 19 2009, 09:54 PM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

Tachlio put me in tentative list also...not sure what time will be back that day.. laugh.gif
Isabell
post Apr 19 2009, 09:56 PM

358 posts

agreed. i often use my hp as my pendrive. unless for very large files. i'll use a pendrive.
cham18
post Apr 19 2009, 09:57 PM

36 posts

hie...all the pros here,
i need some help...
i was trying to delete a files contain songs from my phone but however then i press delete i cant manage to delete it pop out a window saying that the files is corupted and cant manage to delete it....

very worried here...please pm me for the solution....

jnick
post Apr 19 2009, 09:58 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(Isabell @ Apr 19 2009, 09:56 PM)
agreed. i often use my hp as my pendrive. unless for very large files. i'll use a pendrive.
u got 8gb for now...dont worry with large files.
adapter and cable will bring along. so dont worry with any way for data transfering =.=""

moniqee
post Apr 19 2009, 09:59 PM

7,864 posts

try using the cable to connect ur hp to ur pc... then select mass storage... then delete the folder u wan... tru pc lor... * like pendrive *
carloompunk
post Apr 19 2009, 10:00 PM

along
1,227 posts

hii...
i just want to ask..
someone offer me 2months old 5800 zitron set for rm730..
is it worth it? how to check the phone?
cham18
post Apr 19 2009, 10:01 PM

36 posts

but the weird case it when i go into mass storage i cant find the folder i wan to delete...but however when i go into my phone playlist the folder still exists and when i try to delete it...it say currupted files and cant manage to delete it
Isabell
post Apr 19 2009, 10:02 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Apr 19 2009, 09:58 PM)
u got 8gb for now...dont worry with large files.
adapter and cable will bring along. so dont worry with any way for data transfering =.=""
not worrying about the space. more worried about the way i transfer the file [bluetooth to comp]. sure very long.

but since you say will bring cable, then no worries la. smile.gif
ridzyroo
post Apr 19 2009, 10:03 PM

1,018 posts

I would join u guys for the gathering but I'll still be in Perth till 22nd june...till 18th july...sooo make another gathering within that time!!!
jnick
post Apr 19 2009, 10:03 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(carloompunk @ Apr 19 2009, 10:00 PM)
hii...
i just want to ask..
hi,
zitron set? make sure the warranty is valid.
if official warranty and with used of 2 months, it's worth IMO. since almost half price from a brand new one.

how to check the phone...first page got info smile.gif

swks26
post Apr 19 2009, 10:04 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Apr 19 2009, 10:03 PM)
I would join u guys for the gathering but I'll still be in Perth till 22nd june...till 18th july...sooo make another gathering within that time!!!
I just wanna go back and eat .____.
moniqee
post Apr 19 2009, 10:06 PM

7,864 posts

hii...
i just want to ask..
1st question

ap set or ori set?

2nd question

the someone who offer u... COD or postage? ( go for COD! )
Isabell
post Apr 19 2009, 10:06 PM

358 posts

hii...
i just want to ask..
yep, i think is worth it too.. smile.gif

IF, it's still in proper condition and not rosak in anyway.
check b4 buy..
echo.Garden
post Apr 19 2009, 10:07 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

......................... speechless liao
jnick
post Apr 19 2009, 10:09 PM

403 posts

he already stated is Zitron set.
so have to make sure the warranty is valid.

moniqee was right, ask for COD. and u may make it on the day we got gathering. hahah. same time same location.
carloompunk
post Apr 19 2009, 10:09 PM

along
1,227 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Apr 19 2009, 10:03 PM)
hi,
zitron set? make sure the warranty is valid.
if official warranty and with used of 2 months, it's worth IMO. since almost half price from a brand new one.

how to check the phone...first page got info smile.gif
QUOTE(moniqee @ Apr 19 2009, 10:06 PM)
1st question

ap set or ori set?

2nd question

the someone who offer u... COD or postage? ( go for COD! )
actually i already bougth it last nite.. hehehe...biggrin.gif
cod at danau kota.. biggrin.gif
its zitron set, but dont hv full package, only hv fon n 8gb micro sd n charger..
so far the fon hv no problem.. just when i make video call the fone feel alittle hot.
is it normal because of the big screen?
lya
post Apr 19 2009, 10:10 PM

176 posts

mr.tachlio, add me in the tentative list please? smile.gif
but then right, i malu laa. if keivin1991 goes, at least i got teman (the age thing) tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:24 AM