125 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

> ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V13 ♥♪, [Update]18)Tube Gathering@KL 09May09

vexus
post Apr 16 2009, 09:06 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

new application out. now 5800 can use it as external gps device

Symartic ExtGPS is a little app for your 5800 that allows you to use your 5800 as an external GPS receiver on your computer using bluetooth connection. A bluetooth chip in your computer is a must.
echo.Garden
post Apr 16 2009, 09:07 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

er.. vexus.. i tot that application is out very long liao? anyway.. thanks for sharing smile.gif
syazone
post Apr 16 2009, 09:10 PM

1,413 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Apr 16 2009, 08:47 PM)
If I can find out the method, I am gonna kiss my Garmin goodbye..  laugh.gif

I think I will start by emailing them.
Sygic.... izzit much better then garmin? hmm.gif
madman20
post Apr 16 2009, 09:16 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Psst..newbie question..how do you guys update your Garmin XT? Is there any new version after 5.30? =s
redscorpion
post Apr 16 2009, 09:21 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Apr 16 2009, 09:16 PM)
Psst..newbie question..how do you guys update your Garmin XT? Is there any new version after 5.30? =s
first page post #14 question no 17. latest version is 5.00.40
icechiller555
post Apr 16 2009, 09:34 PM

iLife
715 posts

QUOTE(syazone @ Apr 16 2009, 09:10 PM)
Sygic.... izzit much better then garmin? hmm.gif
It is much faster at recalculating routes, and the voice is clearer (maybe just biased cause it is a newer voice) and the 3d imaging is actually 3d not like garmin. But the map is just like the nt map. That is why j-slade is trying to convert garmin map to sygic. If he does that, i might kiss garmin goodbye too smile.gif

keanoppy
post Apr 16 2009, 09:38 PM

Click click click
1,090 posts

QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Apr 16 2009, 09:34 PM)
It is much faster at recalculating routes, and the voice is clearer (maybe just biased cause it is a newer voice) and the 3d imaging is actually 3d not like garmin.  But the map is just like the nt map.  That is why j-slade is trying to convert garmin map to sygic.  If he does that, i might kiss garmin goodbye too smile.gif
hopefully it is easy to install
signing application oso i cannot pass sweat.gif
moniqee
post Apr 16 2009, 10:07 PM

7,864 posts

lol... same here... i langsung dunno how to do my own dev cert...

Added on April 16, 2009, 10:09 pm
QUOTE(keanoppy @ Apr 16 2009, 07:09 PM)
the softjacket you get the hard one or soft-silicon like?for how much?
i'm getting da softjacket like silicon wan...

Added on April 16, 2009, 10:11 pm
QUOTE(redscorpion @ Apr 16 2009, 07:16 PM)
weh u guys are talking about me aa. haha. will think about a second bulk for the rubberized casing after my finals  smile.gif
well... if u do any bulk... u juz taruk my nick n pm me ur bank details... ( * i scared the next time u do bulk sales... i missed it... i already missed it twice... * )

This post has been edited by moniqee: Apr 16 2009, 10:11 PM
mikeeeee
post Apr 16 2009, 10:24 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Apr 16 2009, 08:47 PM)
If I can find out the method, I am gonna kiss my Garmin goodbye..  laugh.gif

I think I will start by emailing them.
QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Apr 16 2009, 09:34 PM)
It is much faster at recalculating routes, and the voice is clearer (maybe just biased cause it is a newer voice) and the 3d imaging is actually 3d not like garmin.  But the map is just like the nt map.  That is why j-slade is trying to convert garmin map to sygic.  If he does that, i might kiss garmin goodbye too smile.gif
i wanted to kiss Garmin goodbye too when i first tested Sygic... but further tests make me think twice. Details here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/986920/+1360#

However, it could be a map problem after all cuz Routing is based on the software (sygic) and map.

Yeah J-slade,if you can find a way to convert the map .. it will be wonderful !

As of now, I've only found the method to convert Garmin POI ( gpi ) files in to sygic POI file ...
martinchong
post Apr 16 2009, 10:26 PM

85 posts

Hi all, just wanted to share a software with you guys, don't know whether any body has posted here, Nokia Photo Browser, i had installed and look cool while using it, below is the link...

http://betalabs.nokia.com/betas/view/nokia-photo-browser
J-Slade
post Apr 16 2009, 10:31 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Something interesting to share with my fellow tubians...

A simple clock application which looks awesomely nice in landscape mode. If anyone got any idea how to integrate this into a screensaver let me know blush.gif

Try it for yourself!
Doesn't need to be signed. Just install it and run it.
Download Link

QUOTE(martinchong @ Apr 16 2009, 10:26 PM)
Hi all, just wanted to share a software with you guys, don't know whether any body has posted here, Nokia Photo Browser, i had installed and look cool while using it, below is the link...

http://betalabs.nokia.com/betas/view/nokia-photo-browser
I think this was out last week or 2 weeks ago. I'm still waiting for them to update it before installing it again. Its quite laggy for me.

This post has been edited by J-Slade: Apr 16 2009, 10:33 PM
Kreet543
post Apr 16 2009, 10:33 PM

217 posts

hye gang..
check this out
crazyfreak
post Apr 16 2009, 10:37 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Apr 16 2009, 10:31 PM)
Something interesting to share with my fellow tubians...

A simple clock application which looks awesomely nice in landscape mode. If anyone got any idea how to integrate this into a screensaver let me know  blush.gif
Try it for yourself!
Doesn't need to be signed. Just install it and run it.
Download Link
I think this was out last week or 2 weeks ago. I'm still waiting for them to update it before installing it again. Its quite laggy for me.
J-slade
i oso have install that application
but its seems not working at screen saver... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
echo.Garden
post Apr 16 2009, 10:37 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

smile.gif dear martin.. i already installed and posted at the page in front.. smile.gif it's cool.. but also buggy and laggy.. not suggesting tubian to install....
Xcraft
post Apr 16 2009, 10:38 PM

20 posts

does anyone looking for this phone? rm900, its a brand new but no warranty...
echo.Garden
post Apr 16 2009, 10:39 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

.............. conman sensed.....
martinchong
post Apr 16 2009, 10:40 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Apr 16 2009, 10:37 PM)
smile.gif dear martin.. i already installed and posted at the page in front.. smile.gif it's cool.. but also buggy and laggy.. not suggesting tubian to install....
Sorry all, i didn't know that... doh.gif
crazyfreak
post Apr 16 2009, 10:41 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Apr 16 2009, 10:39 PM)
.............. conman sensed.....
ya...

its good to be true... yawn.gif
echo.Garden
post Apr 16 2009, 10:43 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

LOL... best of alll... no warranty... lol.. better dont buy... cuz be expeccted ur tubewill have a lot of itsy bitsy tiny bug which most of you would choose to go NCC... without NCC this phone can throw.. lol
Xcraft
post Apr 16 2009, 10:44 PM

20 posts

Added on April 16, 2009, 10:47 pm
QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Apr 16 2009, 10:43 PM)
LOL... best of alll... no warranty... lol.. better dont buy... cuz be expeccted ur tubewill have a lot of itsy bitsy tiny bug which most of you would choose to go NCC... without NCC this phone can throw.. lol
this phone is from customed, thats why no warranty and cheap..

This post has been edited by Xcraft: Apr 16 2009, 10:48 PM

125 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0275sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:30 PM