Travel Club LYN Japan V2, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!

lehtung
post May 26 2009, 01:47 PM

544 posts

hi,
just finish reading from V1 till here.. biggrin.gif
wishing to stay and work in japan like u guys, 1 more year to go to finish my study..
lehtung
post May 26 2009, 10:22 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(PsyCHZZZ @ May 26 2009, 09:58 PM)
That is a lot of pages!  tongue.gif
yeah .. took me 4+ days to finish it .. doh.gif
lehtung
post May 27 2009, 05:37 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(TianJian @ May 27 2009, 04:01 PM)
izzit possible go japan tarvel for sight seeing more than 3 days ?
3 days ?! or 3 months ? sweat.gif
lehtung
post Jun 4 2009, 03:47 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 4 2009, 01:59 PM)
migrating... sweat.gif
bro tanoshi,
can share ur adventure of moving from :
Malaysia -> Japan -> find a job -> meet japanese chicks -> meet japanese chicks -> meet japanese chicks......?
lehtung
post Jun 4 2009, 09:49 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(zoakies @ Jun 4 2009, 04:31 PM)
LUST? My lust to Asian/Japanese/Cute Girls are way much higher after i came back from Japan!

Thanks to Tanoshi.....muahahahahahah.... notworthy.gif
Tanoshi fly from M'sia to Japan is fated! whistling.gif

Find de job there also Fated! whistling.gif

Meet Japanese Girls there..... CONFIRM not FATED!! U need to work very very hard to know/chat/meet them... brows.gif

Hahahaha.... thumbup.gif
lol .. so many fated..
i more interested in the bolded 1 la,
wan to listen advice from experienced ppl..

meeting japanese girls can be done afterward.. tongue.gif
lehtung
post Jun 4 2009, 09:57 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 4 2009, 09:38 PM)
ulps...too long to tell..to make it very short one...then you figure it out yourself lah for good thing only k! blush.gif
mm...at 1st, I wanna make a new life, a very good life...run away from Malaysia..bcoz I've been through every 'seasons' politic, biz, social, friend, good thing bad thing bla bla...(I also 'budak nakal' ekeke)..so I told my mom, i wanna marry Japanese!!! my mom said go ahead if you can...(see my mom said sweat.gif ) then I start for a nihon go class..yeah seriously wanna go to Japan ILLEGALLY dare you! BUT then...suddenly I met someone...she is not Japanese but can speak nihon go! alaaaaahai...love at the 1st sight wub.gif so the plan changes!
but then....even plan changes now 'we' are already here lol...errr.. nod.gif
If you wanna know full stories then..come here, come to Japan then I will tell you the happy ending stories thumbup.gif
wow.. so nice..

I also same like you wanna run away from Malaysia,
but still need time la, now still in college,
during this time i wan to get more information about going Japan..

so all of you get your job in Japan first or reach there only start finding job?

Added on June 4, 2009, 10:05 pm
QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 4 2009, 09:51 PM)

Added on June 4, 2009, 9:57 pm
ok then..DO LOTS of RESEARCH! think the WORST CASE SCENARIO..dun ever ever think bout THE GOOD SCENARIO 1st!
IF you really wanna come here lah...
I only have a part time job with part time working permit only!
IF you want to come to Japan ALONE and wanna start a new life then, you must be 'tough' in everything.. thats all I can say notworthy.gif
I pernah makan 1 kali 1 hari (bukan 'fasting' tau) makan roti 2 keping sahaja...my experience lol hehehe...
haha,
i'm not tat kind of kids having a pampered life..
i'm studying in hospitality side,
so now thinking whether to:
1. find a job in a hotel/restaurant which have a branch in Japan
2. go and get scholarship to study in Japan and in the meantime finding a job there after my education.
3. go there straight and prepare for a tough life for the first few months/years.

part time working permit is available for those who are not student?

This post has been edited by lehtung: Jun 4 2009, 10:05 PM
lehtung
post Jun 4 2009, 10:49 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 4 2009, 10:41 PM)
I advised you to choose for :
2. go and get scholarship to study in Japan and in the meantime finding a job there after my education.

I've been in US before illegally and S'pore too..so I've been in bad worst worst case scenario brother hehehe...tidur tepi jalan sama2 org negro..(exactly mcm dlm tv u ada tgk tak?) in S'pore i've being treat like a slave..bla bla...so in Japan better lah sikit in terms of communication and I legal here hehehe! for sure 1st time you arrive it must be stress one! example as you can see..is Mr f4Te anyone seen him? see..he is not around hahaha may be tengah stress tu! drool.gif
Mr. f4Te is missing for a long time already.. sweat.gif
anyone got any news from him?
i also think that 2. is the best choice but there is a chance where i cant get scholarship,
so i have to think of other ways..

so now my question is, can get part time working permit ah if not student ?
from the sites i had visited untill now all of them are talking about students getting part-time working permit in Japan..
lehtung
post Jun 5 2009, 10:10 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 5 2009, 04:51 PM)
wah you also know f4Te ka bro? huhuhu..may be he is in learning process now. brows.gif

yeah of coz you can get 'baito kyoka' very easy one..in terms your lecturer give you permission and a letter from your school then..
other option is...come and studying for Japanese Lesson/course..so you can get student visa hehehe... icon_rolleyes.gif
i start reading this thread from V1 page 1 mah.. tongue.gif
Studying for Japanese lesson confirm can get baito kyoka kah?
i read in many forum said that some course like Japanese lesson student actually cant apply for part-time working permit..

ps : did i sound like Mr. f4Te ? doh.gif

This post has been edited by lehtung: Jun 5 2009, 10:12 PM
lehtung
post Jun 7 2009, 04:00 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Jun 6 2009, 02:25 AM)
no lah ahahaha...
dont ask repeating after another then...hehehe..
YEAH 'somes' lol...depend which in college then...go and do research again...no sweat dude! ganbatte ne! flex.gif
ookie ~
i see a hope.. drool.gif
arigatou !
lehtung
post Aug 20 2009, 12:14 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(tiSSue_paPer @ Aug 20 2009, 09:59 AM)
boss u watch this,i get from here..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p_POfOTiQmI&NR=1
Daikanyama?

0.0566sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:45 AM