Travel Club LYN Japan V2, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!

Coolbreeze
post Nov 6 2009, 04:11 PM

134 posts

Just got my Visa to Japan APPROVED!

Im gonna visit Tokyo in Dec! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Minasan Yoroshiku! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Coolbreeze
post Nov 6 2009, 09:25 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(moody5 @ Nov 6 2009, 04:46 PM)
biggrin.gif  drool.gif  rclxms.gif

which part of Jap are you going? Are you flying from KUL?
im goin to tokyo blush.gif
yup from KUL, got my tic few months back coz MAS promotion return tic only 1200+ all inclusive.. so if my visa got rejected it's a gone case xD luckily approved hahaha

ehhh i wud like to ask, wat are the best alternative to visit mt fuji from tokyo? im stayin in shinjuku. and how much wud it be, needa work out the budget doh.gif

thx in advance biggrin.gif
Coolbreeze
post Nov 9 2009, 07:36 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(nasizwan @ Nov 9 2009, 09:52 AM)

@coolbreeze,
how long it takes for you to apply? i havent apply yet and im so scared mine wont get approved. im getting it done soon. wish me luck  sweat.gif

has anyone got visa application declined? what if that happen? can you re-apply?
QUOTE(f4tE @ Nov 9 2009, 11:23 AM)
How long does it take for visa to be approved? If I apply visa during december can i make it for february1st trip to japan?
about a week, they are quite efficient.

@ nasizwan, so far never heard of anyone got rejected.. i think as long as u get all doc prepared and certified then no prob wink.gif

@ f4tE, no prob la bro im goin in first week of dec i just got my visa approved last week thumbup.gif
Coolbreeze
post Nov 15 2009, 12:06 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(spidergirl @ Nov 15 2009, 12:45 AM)
Whoa, haven't been here since end of September. Had a super excellent time in Japan. 4 days of tree planting program and 2 weeks more of self exploration around Tokyo, a bit on Mitaka and a bit on Chiba.

Wrote some tips and guide on Tokyo here and also photos here Hope these will help some of those who wants to travel there soon...through a Malaysian experience.  laugh.gif  nod.gif
this is gonna be useful, thx alot (XD)! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Coolbreeze: Nov 15 2009, 12:26 PM
Coolbreeze
post Nov 15 2009, 12:25 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(PsyCHZZZ @ Nov 15 2009, 12:07 PM)
Haha.. I think spidergirl is not a "bro".  laugh.gif
oooooooops paiseh oops.gif