24 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Travel Club LYN Japan V2, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!

TStanoshi
post May 20 2009, 10:22 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ May 20 2009, 11:39 PM)
From Malaysia one day got 4 flight to Japan daily...3 is stop at Kansai one is direct to narita. So mostly ppl will stop at Kansai then only transfer to tokyo.

I go Japan 3 times ...3 times with JAL also stop at Kansai then only inter-transfer another JAL flight to tokyo
May be its depend too...I travel with JAL last year from KLIA direct to Narita, never stop or transit from Kansai tho... rclxms.gif but JAL cheap that time...what ever is I only looking for the cheap one! icon_rolleyes.gif
TStanoshi
post May 21 2009, 11:45 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ May 21 2009, 11:13 AM)
hehe, thanks bro. just a pretty lolita i meet at takeshita dori. too bad her name is thats all i have, no contacts.

btw JAL now how much? MAS promo now about 1.6k
o i c..ekekeke...bet you wont get 1 unless you with me then hahahahaha...jodan ne! rclxms.gif
TStanoshi
post May 21 2009, 01:59 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ May 21 2009, 02:01 PM)
u not free when i at japan also, call u no pick up tongue.gif

1 thing i regret for this trip not learning japanese before i go. now have to do some intensive learning and then go for 2nd trip.
owh bro...you call with 'private number'? sos sorry gomen ne...if got private number I wont pick up one...if by 'payphone' I will then...
gomen ne blush.gif Actually PM you wanted to meet ya at Shibuya but no reply...kondo ne! thumbup.gif bukan you tak mau datang sini lagi... icon_rolleyes.gif
TStanoshi
post May 22 2009, 10:41 AM

347 posts

As for yesterday most of 100yen shop and Daiso, OUT OF STOCK for the mask huhuhu..I manage to have it for spare purposed then!
So guys wear the mask please..(tak selesa lah, tak kumis seksi ku ini hahahaha rclxm9.gif )
TStanoshi
post May 22 2009, 05:52 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(musha @ May 22 2009, 04:30 PM)
er.. i never go buy one yet... how?
give me ur stock.. haha
I think you should drop by any Daiso or Hyakuen shoppu to buy at least a mask, standby purposed! blink.gif

Added on May 22, 2009, 5:55 pm
QUOTE(zoakies @ May 22 2009, 03:28 PM)
Ouchh.....sad to hear that bro...Kobe are worst hit area i heard...how about tokyo? everything cool?
yeah kobe, osaka, nara few more places..some most shop is closed...Tokyo is coming so quit scared too!
Lucky you are in our country then! sad.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: May 22 2009, 05:55 PM
TStanoshi
post May 23 2009, 12:07 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(musha @ May 23 2009, 01:38 AM)
either oo long tea or mugi tea, or genmai
and Musha, for sure its not a 'Tee shirt' lah ahahahhaha rclxm9.gif jodan ne! cool.gif
TStanoshi
post May 23 2009, 12:48 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(zoakies @ May 23 2009, 02:46 PM)
No worries la bro....i think this influnza thingy will goes away when the summer is here....normally hot weather will kill germs... smile.gif
yeah dude...kill the germs also kill you with the sexiest nihon chicks everywhere...bet you cant tahan one...come here again bro huahahahahah brows.gif
TStanoshi
post May 23 2009, 11:54 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(zoakies @ May 24 2009, 12:48 AM)
Hehehhee.....i am in the middle of planning la bro... smile.gif
Hehehe....i dont even go to school la bro...how to fail?

I am a Standard 6 drop-out...due to gangsterism in Old Klang Road....

How? Can u teach me Bio now?  whistling.gif
huahahaha! same like me lah bro...I oso not passed till form 1, a bit higher than you!
thats why my English is 'patah/pecah'..
(ok ka bro?) drool.gif
TStanoshi
post May 24 2009, 10:06 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(musha @ May 24 2009, 02:31 AM)
gapo pulok patah pecah ni, tanoshi... Haha.. boring la today..
patah/pecah is BROKEN lah bro...boring ne? g lah odaiba city ke...naik monorail! ekeke rclxms.gif
TStanoshi
post May 24 2009, 06:32 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(matt85 @ May 24 2009, 07:46 PM)
Hahahaha yeah you're right. I've forgotten the McD price there, yet i remember they serve milku there !!  drool.gif

Once in a lifetime on Yurikamome, dont care about the price ler  tongue.gif

Is it just me, as i don't like Odaiba much; it's like a circus (excluding the Marine Park)
isk bro, I love that place bro..but go on weekdays lah..asoboo koibito suguiiiiii ne! brows.gif
TStanoshi
post May 24 2009, 08:08 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(matt85 @ May 24 2009, 09:03 PM)
Koibito ehh ?? Ahahaha.... me just walked alone there  cry.gif , sesat sini sana. Wanted to try the Sega World, but mahal giler.

In the end, i just spend 4 hours there; 1 hour waiting for the mini Toyota car ride  tongue.gif
btw its cool 'journey' with monoreru right???...have you been to SONY gallery?
Still wanna go there, bcoz only went to aqua city side only not the ferris wheel one!
oh ya..forgot to tell ya all guys...should visit 'Shinagawa Flea Market' theres a huge place to shop 'rare' items...zembu iro iro ipai yo! flex.gif
TStanoshi
post May 25 2009, 02:02 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ May 25 2009, 12:38 AM)
uh.. someone help me sad.gif Tasukete!!!

i hope i can navigate well tongue.gif
Chizzu, I'll be around Takadanobaba( 2 stations from Shinjuku JR) tomorrow from 1pm-3pm, if wanna belanja me lunch then no prob hahahaha! we can go to Malaysian iro iro restaurant (the place that Fire told us in V1 thread)
PM me if you needed me that time haha rclxms.gif !

Added on May 25, 2009, 2:19 pm
QUOTE(aichiban @ May 25 2009, 01:10 PM)
I know 7days/6nights is not really enuf for a Japan tour, but not all have the luxury of time, and $$ heh?

What is ur comments for below itinerary

Day 1
KL-Osaka
Lelepak in Osaka, + Himeji Castle

Day 2
Lepak in Osaka
Take train to Tokyo, Lelepak in tokyo (where?)

Day 3
Sensoji Temple - Hama Rikyu - Shiodome - Yurikamome - Odaiba

Day 4
Imperial Palace - Shibuya - Meiji Shrine - Shinjuku

Day 5
Disneyland

Day 6
Hakone

Day 7
Tokyo - KL

Any changes recommended? Is a 7-day JR pass worth for the above?
good format for holiday trip to Japan...suggest others do the same including timing for sure..
look for the more infos (google it/ yahoo) later compile ...make a survey bla bla...

bout to Osaka...may be ok for October...BUT NOT NOW...osaka not so much visitors currently Kobe too!

This post has been edited by tanoshi: May 25 2009, 02:19 PM
TStanoshi
post May 25 2009, 07:56 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ May 25 2009, 06:07 PM)
Orait, October set!

Autumn season = Osaka, here we come! rclxm9.gif
rilexs bro...its still early for me...lets succeed the coming 'cuci mata' gathering 1st yataa! rclxm9.gif
TStanoshi
post May 25 2009, 09:20 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ May 25 2009, 10:56 PM)
Takashimaya more suit lady / women then male going that kind of place....LOL
Not all Takashimaya bro...I also shopping in Takashimaya too..I'm a male duh! cool2.gif
TStanoshi
post May 25 2009, 09:36 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ May 25 2009, 11:23 PM)
Hehehe no choice, I have to accompany my girls to go shopping tongue.gif
huh bro...tamparan hebat bagi diri ku!!! mad.gif
Musha, let do it !!! brows.gif
TStanoshi
post May 26 2009, 11:03 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(zoakies @ May 26 2009, 12:11 PM)
I shop in Takashimaya too when i was in Tokyo...the one in Tachikawa. I found it quite good stuff for men.

Added on May 26, 2009, 10:14 am
I shop in Takashimaya too when i was in Tokyo...the one in Tachikawa. I found it quite good stuff for men.
wow...kakui jhaaaaaaaa! rclxms.gif Takashimaya good place to shop right! thumbup.gif
TStanoshi
post May 26 2009, 06:56 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(lehtung @ May 26 2009, 03:47 PM)
hi,
just finish reading from V1 till here..  biggrin.gif
wishing to stay and work in japan like u guys, 1 more year to go to finish my study..
Yeah, keep it up good works from now...save money ...for sure you will come at least for a short visit! I guaranteed you! thumbup.gif
TStanoshi
post May 27 2009, 09:00 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ May 27 2009, 12:35 AM)
i was in nagoya, japan while in form 4 (got student exchange program)... i think 2005...
i think tat time was winter ....
stay at foster parents house , my room have no heater cool2.gif

1st day dunno how use water heater(using gas) , so i juz showered ==freezing whole day. blush.gif
Places went:
1) nagoya castle
2) shopping dunno wher
3) school + univerct
4) onsen brows.gif
5) TOKYO DISNEY LAND icon_idea.gif

best moments ever
Thanks for sharing...should come again to Tokyo yah!
you CAN if you want... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on May 27, 2009, 9:08 am
QUOTE(firedauz @ May 27 2009, 01:14 AM)
Disini saya ingin menegaskan kepada kesemua pihak media yang mana saya tidak pernah mengunjungi tempat-tempat yang tidak bermoral seumur hidup saya.

Saya harap dengan kenyataan saya ini, para hadirin sekelian pada hari ini tidak lagi menulis artikel-artikel akhbar yang berunsur negatif dan mencemarkan nama baik terhadap saya...

... dan rakan-rakan setugas saya di Shibuya.

Bro, you are too much vmad.gif
Its not good to make me hot mad.gif
I cant stand it that you went there alone without invite me??? how dare you ??? you forgot your buddy?
1 thing I will make sure tomorrow morning I'm goin to re write again bout you in Asahi newspaper also NTV to publish all this gossip.
SO it goin to make me rich, then I can go with Musha...Musha will spread to the world especially Hollywood..and I will make sure the paparazzi will tail you every second in your life hahahhaa!!!
NEXT TIME JANGAN MAKAN SORANG!!! vmad.gif

Note: Fire, this Saturday you MUST bring me there!!! mad.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: May 27 2009, 09:08 AM
TStanoshi
post May 28 2009, 12:00 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ May 27 2009, 08:52 PM)
Sifus,

Friends & I are planning a trip for hols early(ish) next year. Thinking of doing it semi-budget, what kind of financial damage to expect for a 2-week trip?
Hi the best is you should ask...Matt85 or eJump or Bonzaimy or hehehe better check the person cames last gathering..is the very best answer! dont ask some one who has been here bout 3 or 5 years back I think because a slight different now days for the budget..
ok dude?
OR you can ask Zoakies..
just my 50yen hehehe cheers to ya! rclxms.gif
TStanoshi
post May 28 2009, 03:16 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(PsyCHZZZ @ May 28 2009, 10:48 AM)
deodorant: If there's a few of you... look into booking hostels instead of hotel for most of your stays especially in Tokyo. They're generally cheaper. Hotels here go by headcount so it's not really possible to say... book 1 room and cram 4 people in it.

I also suggest that you guys try and travel light since there's going to be a fair bit of walking involved and if you're planning to visit a few places in Japan; moving about is a bit tough if you're dragging a 30kg luggage.
Yup...agreed with Physczz thumbup.gif

24 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0690sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:40 AM