QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 4 2009, 01:35 AM)
no la. dont say old
Then i would say... lyner very young sad.gif
v@larie
post Apr 4 2009, 01:56 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 4 2009, 01:51 AM)
im sure someone in SC will go with u la  biggrin.gif
I really hope la.. sunday is around the corner. Still no news yet.
Do i really need to go alone and see peoples paktor-ing there...... sad.gif
v@larie
post Apr 4 2009, 01:56 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 4 2009, 01:54 AM)
Saya akan menarik diri dari SC selama beberapa hari
That day only you anounce la.. then i'll congratz to you. rclxm9.gif
v@larie
post Apr 4 2009, 09:52 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 4 2009, 09:46 AM)
Fruit question: This is my employment status...

I work for current company for 6 months, i didn't sign any letter b4 since i joined this company. In the same time, it was no increment in the salary. Is it still confirmed? Now, the day has come, there's is a company willing to offer me that is higher RM 600 for my current salary. My current company telling me that eventhough we no offer the confirm letter to u, since u r already work for 6 months, in the theory mode, it already consider as confirm. But i've said that, i didn't sign any letter for myself to this company, if i suddenly being fired or else, i didn't have any right to fight and argue. The management said that , we unable to do it , it was control by EPF institute that u have right to argue while u being fired. But now, i wan to ask, is it i have to right to resign anytime eventhough i worked for 6 months without sign any letter b4?
Yes, you have the right to take the salary and give the resignation letter(for responsibility sake) then cabut.

0.0678sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:35 PM