post Apr 4 2009, 09:18 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Who allowed feed to open SC?
peinsama
post Apr 4 2009, 09:24 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 4 2009, 09:19 PM)
kikipi was opening the next V.

Feed just open his one when kiki wants to open her new V.

SC is pretty much screwed up now.
Hmm.....orite.

Guess we need to make SC in order again...
peinsama
post Apr 4 2009, 09:28 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 4 2009, 09:24 PM)
Whatever is it.

SC is even boring now. dry.gif
Just like the cycle of life laugh.gif
peinsama
post Apr 4 2009, 09:46 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 4 2009, 09:33 PM)
Will Pein die?
Will Konan die?
Stimnya i kena rasengan. I pengsan and afk for a few days....

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 4 2009, 09:34 PM)
First sign of invasyun, time to invite the other /kkk/ fags to join the fun!
Fuuuuuuuuuuuu

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Apr 4 2009, 09:36 PM)
yes come on, fu ck me in the ass !!
I sense the gaydar is flying high yo
peinsama
post Apr 4 2009, 09:53 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Its caturday!!!!!!!!
peinsama
post Apr 4 2009, 10:17 PM

Au fait
725 posts

If ya gettin' down baby
I want it now baby
Come and get it on baby
I want it now baby
If ya gettin' down baby
I want it now baby
Move it all around baby
I want it now baby

peinsama
post Apr 5 2009, 12:06 AM

Au fait
725 posts

Take me to your heart take me to your soul
Give me your hand before I'm old
Show me what love is - haven't got a clue
Show me that wonders can be true
peinsama
post Apr 5 2009, 12:11 AM

Au fait
725 posts

Honey why are you calling me so late?
It's kinda hard to talk right now.
Honey why you´re crying? Is everything okay?
I've gotta whisper 'cause I can't be too loud

Well, my girl's in , the next room
Sometimes I wish she was you
I guess we never really moved on
It's really good to hear your voice saying my name
It sounds so sweet
Coming from the lips of an angel
Hearing those words just makes me weak

And I
never wanna say goodbye
But girl you make it hard to be faithful
With the lips of an angel

It's funny that you're calling me tonight
And, yes, I've dreamt of you too
Does he know you're talking to me?
Will it start a fight?
No I don't think she has a clue.

Well, my girl's in the next room
Sometimes I wish she was you
I guess we never really moved on
It sounds so sweet
Hearing those words just makes me weak.

And I
never wanna say goodbye

Instrumental Break

It sounds so sweet
Hearing those words just makes me weak.

And I
never wanna say goodbye

And I
never wanna say goodbye

Honey why are you calling me so late?

Fatimus : Yeah...can't believe he sang jackie cheung's song.....
peinsama
post Apr 5 2009, 12:15 AM

Au fait
725 posts

Paint my love...o you shud paint my lub~
peinsama
post Apr 5 2009, 10:13 AM

Au fait
725 posts

Morning guys!

Wet a menet....tawara_Bunshichi?

Yay my fav hero!
peinsama
post Apr 5 2009, 10:58 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Oh my Gal Gadot...she's so hot....turns me on...
peinsama
post Apr 5 2009, 11:03 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 5 2009, 11:02 PM)
Who?
Fast and furious 4 chick....oh my. And her Porsche...that just add another bonus to my wish list...
peinsama
post Apr 5 2009, 11:12 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Alright cheese....happy watching.

Goodnight guys...

0.0665sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:13 AM