post Apr 5 2009, 12:07 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 5 2009, 12:06 AM)
Take me to your heart take me to your soul
Give me your hand before I'm old
Show me what love is - haven't got a clue
Show me that wonders can be true
My respect for MLTR dropped after they sang this song...
Kampung2005
post Apr 5 2009, 12:08 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Country song~!

But don't tell my heart,
my achy breaky heart,
I just don't think he'll understand.
But if you tell my heart,
my achy breaky heart,
he might blow up and kill this man.
Jamien
post Apr 5 2009, 12:10 AM

2,647 posts

i like the song!

the original chinese version one is better though. jacky cheong's Wen Bie.

zenix
post Apr 5 2009, 12:11 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

peinsama
post Apr 5 2009, 12:11 AM

Au fait
725 posts

Honey why are you calling me so late?
It's kinda hard to talk right now.
Honey why you´re crying? Is everything okay?
I've gotta whisper 'cause I can't be too loud

Well, my girl's in , the next room
Sometimes I wish she was you
I guess we never really moved on
It's really good to hear your voice saying my name
It sounds so sweet
Coming from the lips of an angel
Hearing those words just makes me weak

And I
never wanna say goodbye
But girl you make it hard to be faithful
With the lips of an angel

It's funny that you're calling me tonight
And, yes, I've dreamt of you too
Does he know you're talking to me?
Will it start a fight?
No I don't think she has a clue.

Well, my girl's in the next room
Sometimes I wish she was you
I guess we never really moved on
It sounds so sweet
Hearing those words just makes me weak.

And I
never wanna say goodbye

Instrumental Break

It sounds so sweet
Hearing those words just makes me weak.

And I
never wanna say goodbye

And I
never wanna say goodbye

Honey why are you calling me so late?

Fatimus : Yeah...can't believe he sang jackie cheung's song.....
Fatimus
post Apr 5 2009, 12:13 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 5 2009, 12:11 AM)
Fatimus : Yeah...can't believe he sang jackie cheung's song.....
I refuse to acknowledge the existence of the song, so I keep listening back old songs by them.

Kampung2005
post Apr 5 2009, 12:14 AM

3,028 posts

I may fap
peinsama
post Apr 5 2009, 12:15 AM

Au fait
725 posts

Paint my love...o you shud paint my lub~
-br0k3n-
post Apr 5 2009, 12:17 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Apr 5 2009, 12:10 AM)
i like the song!

the original chinese version one is better though. jacky cheong's Wen Bie.
laugh.gif laugh.gif
wo men ni wen bie!!!!!
Fatimus
post Apr 5 2009, 12:17 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

There is no excuse my friend
For breaking my heart
Breaking my heart again
This is where our journey ends
Your breaking my heart again
silverhawk
post Apr 5 2009, 12:23 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 5 2009, 12:14 AM)

I may fap
o.O
looks like hentai
Kampung2005
post Apr 5 2009, 12:26 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 5 2009, 12:23 AM)
o.O
looks like hentai
It is! hmm.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 5 2009, 12:27 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 5 2009, 12:26 AM)
It is!  hmm.gif
why you posting hentai in SC? unsure.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 5 2009, 12:29 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 5 2009, 12:27 AM)
why you posting hentai in SC? unsure.gif
Just found something interesting.....i supposed to post more moo photos hmm.gif
zenix
post Apr 5 2009, 12:29 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Apr 5 2009, 12:15 AM)
Paint my love...o you shud paint my lub~
paint my lol? laugh.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 5 2009, 12:23 AM)
o.O
looks like hentai
and he is not hengtai coz never share his hentai shakehead.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 5 2009, 12:30 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 5 2009, 12:29 AM)
paint my lol?  laugh.gif