Single's Club V166, i dont think i have a reason to let go

cutiepooh
post Apr 6 2009, 04:20 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Apr 6 2009, 04:14 PM)
hi all...

i feel like want to change job. but due to the economic crisis currently, i won't be doing it so i'm planning to change after working here for 2 years, which next year after August.
why should u wait??? if u wanna leave just leave.. chances are once.. like me.. i resigned last month before i got this job why??? no need to worry if you got confident and bullet.... rclxms.gif
cutiepooh
post Apr 6 2009, 04:40 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Apr 6 2009, 04:21 PM)
no retrenchment in my company.

I just want to resign as i have got nothing to do in my office, as you can see me spamming here almost all day long.

This kind of working environment although simple and free from pressure of work, but demotivating me.
yes, kampung. Forget the past, move forward.  smile.gif

Added on April 6, 2009, 4:24 pm
i know. But i need to settle something before i leave. This would take quite some times.

I'm desperate to leave yet in the mean time, preparing my bullet, too.

smile.gif  tongue.gif
leave the shits for them... so they will be more motivating d.
cutiepooh
post Apr 6 2009, 04:44 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 6 2009, 04:38 PM)
wah, u no commitment ? No need give parent money?

Added on April 6, 2009, 4:39 pmeveryone said like there is no recession ler... throw jus throw...
got i got commitment too.. this is why i always said got bullet ma... save $$$$$ don't think when i let ppl fire then no $$$ to pay this and that.. i also sked geh. but when i knew i hate the ex company i just hit myself to stop servicing them and i knew i must be get hired ma:) got bullet... blush.gif
cutiepooh
post Apr 6 2009, 05:04 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Apr 6 2009, 04:45 PM)
you know, i really don't mean to spam threads in LYN. I feel i'm wasting my time.

I take evening course, part time jobs just to remotivate myself so that I stand a value in life. My sundays are fully occupied. But at the end i'm getting no where but physically and mentally exhausted.

Every day I reach home, i just take bath then go to sleep, sometimes don't even have dinner. I'm really tired.
got it.. so basically, this job is not challenging

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 6 2009, 04:45 PM)
geng, u got guts to tembak ur ex bos....

Added on April 6, 2009, 4:47 pm
Guess u really need the bullet...
Guts.. not really.. if they know how important i am to keep servicing in this company i knew i deserve nothing less.. but of coz i am still a lady. i need a guy. if in future he gao dim everthing for me no need i fan i ok lo

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 6 2009, 04:48 PM)
*yawn* sleepy-nya
programmer go to sleep la
cutiepooh
post Apr 6 2009, 05:30 PM

446 posts

Hungry,...........hurray i fong gong lo...........
cutiepooh
post Apr 7 2009, 04:12 PM

446 posts

good afternoon o every one..
cutiepooh
post Apr 7 2009, 04:59 PM

446 posts

pio pio got study or not.. don spam alot..
cutiepooh
post Apr 7 2009, 05:32 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 7 2009, 05:02 PM)
change pic liao  biggrin.gif
changed life tim. now i am backed to good gal...
cutiepooh
post Apr 7 2009, 08:22 PM

446 posts

hello....smile.gif
cutiepooh
post Apr 7 2009, 08:30 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 7 2009, 08:26 PM)
If ypu leave us in a room with no companion, we will still die. =<

I'm devoid of my girls now.

True. tongue.gif Which is why is harder to differ between straight and, uh, lesbian girls. laugh.gif
HI HI!~ biggrin.gif
i am backed to single now smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0643sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:05 AM