nottisakai
post Apr 7 2009, 08:12 PM

15 posts

nutella is good..
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:13 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 7 2009, 08:09 PM)
hi ~
NICKY SPOTTED! *pounce* X3

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:10 PM)
lulz... all spam so slow >"<
Man Man~ biggrin.gif

QUOTE(nottisakai @ Apr 7 2009, 08:12 PM)
nutella is good..
You want me to call you Nutella? O_o
Cheesenium
post Apr 7 2009, 08:13 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:07 PM)
Meh....i am no and never be gay....

I like to use the word "BOYFRIEND" though  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:10 PM)
When i meet my guy, we hug and shout, because of 1800 km distance
I sense you are turning gay now,due to some incidents.

Those posts are just worded in a damn gay way. shakehead.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 08:14 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Apr 7 2009, 07:57 PM)
beep beep
Erm, hi smile.gif

Added on April 7, 2009, 8:15 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 7 2009, 08:13 PM)

I sengaja to post it in such manner biggrin.gif

Nevertheless, after some incidents....

My instinct, do not change much...

But as a sign of something, i may wear light blue bandana

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Apr 7 2009, 08:15 PM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:16 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 7 2009, 08:13 PM)

If you leave nobody will feed kitty. D: I'll DIE. cry.gif

Isn't it weird that when girls used the same manner to regard THEIR girl friends, its considered normal? tongue.gif
Cheesenium
post Apr 7 2009, 08:17 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 7 2009, 08:12 PM)
Too much emo makes marion needs to be jumpy. Too much emoness is annoying. = =

Here! THIS IS SUPER FUNNY!!! laugh.gif

The cursing part is damn funny.

Tut here,tut there. laugh.gif

Yesh,emo is bad.We have to destroy it.
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 08:17 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 7 2009, 08:16 PM)

Isn't it weird that when girls used the same manner to regard THEIR girl friends, its considered normal? tongue.gif
Double standards in society biggrin.gif

It is that natural
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:21 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 7 2009, 08:17 PM)
The cursing part is damn funny.

Tut here,tut there. laugh.gif

Yesh,emo is bad.We have to destroy it.
I know I know! laugh.gif Watch it again, it's a feel good anecdote. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:17 PM)
Double standards in society  biggrin.gif

It is that natural
No la, it's just girls are meant to be softer. smile.gif it's normal for us to be affectionate.
Cheesenium
post Apr 7 2009, 08:21 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:14 PM)
Erm, hi  smile.gif

Added on April 7, 2009, 8:15 pm

I sengaja to post it in such manner  biggrin.gif

Nevertheless, after some incidents....

My instinct, do not change much...

But as a sign of something, i may wear light blue bandana
shakehead.gif

You are changing.Becoming more and more fearful of them.

The more you run,the worse the problem will get.Dont forget that,unless you want to be like some people here CC.

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 7 2009, 08:16 PM)

Cats are independent creatures.I doubt that they will die because someone didnt feed them

So,this kitty should be the same too then. tongue.gif

I know,girls use that too,but not as lesbian to that extent.
cutiepooh
post Apr 7 2009, 08:22 PM

446 posts

hello....smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 08:24 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 7 2009, 08:21 PM)
shakehead.gif

You are changing.Becoming more and more fearful of them.

The more you run,the worse the problem will get.Dont forget that,unless you want to be like some people here CC.
Cats are independent creatures.I doubt that they will die because someone didnt feed them

2008 : Monk

2009 : Identity PHAILED? biggrin.gif
Cheesenium
post Apr 7 2009, 08:24 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 7 2009, 08:21 PM)
I know I know! laugh.gif Watch it again, it's a feel good anecdote. tongue.gif
No la, it's just girls are meant to be softer. smile.gif it's normal for us to be affectionate.
Haha,too much foul language la.Not good la.

Yeah,girls are more emotional and affectionate compare to guys.Guys dont go affectionate to his best friends.I dont do that.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:26 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 7 2009, 08:21 PM)

If ypu leave us in a room with no companion, we will still die. =<

I'm devoid of my girls now.

True. tongue.gif Which is why is harder to differ between straight and, uh, lesbian girls. laugh.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Apr 7 2009, 08:22 PM)
hello....smile.gif
HI HI!~ biggrin.gif
nottisakai
post Apr 7 2009, 08:26 PM

15 posts

papadam!
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:27 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 7 2009, 08:24 PM)
Haha,too much foul language la.Not good la.

Yeah,girls are more emotional and affectionate compare to guys.Guys dont go affectionate to his best friends.I dont do that.
Don't get affected la, I think it's really funny. laugh.gif My brother is one of MMV maker.

True. It's rare that I see boys go around hugging. They usually... hit each other. >_>

Added on April 7, 2009, 8:27 pm
QUOTE(nottisakai @ Apr 7 2009, 08:26 PM)
papadam!
Stop being such a biscuit, Nutella. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 7 2009, 08:27 PM
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 08:27 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(nottisakai @ Apr 7 2009, 08:26 PM)
papadam!
nickisthemost
post Apr 7 2009, 08:28 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 7 2009, 08:13 PM)
NICKY SPOTTED! *pounce* X3
anything interesting today =P ?
cutiepooh
post Apr 7 2009, 08:30 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 7 2009, 08:26 PM)
If ypu leave us in a room with no companion, we will still die. =<

I'm devoid of my girls now.

True. tongue.gif Which is why is harder to differ between straight and, uh, lesbian girls. laugh.gif
HI HI!~ biggrin.gif
i am backed to single now smile.gif
Cheesenium
post Apr 7 2009, 08:30 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 7 2009, 08:26 PM)

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 7 2009, 08:27 PM)
Don't get affected la, I think it's really funny. laugh.gif My brother is one of MMV maker.

True. It's rare that I see boys go around hugging. They usually... hit each other. >_>
Yeah,it's damn gay,IMO,but not till hitting each other. sweat.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 08:31 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 7 2009, 08:30 PM)
Yeah,it's damn gay,IMO,but not till hitting each other. sweat.gif
Hugging guy when reunited, is ok...

But if they do it continuously all the time, it is GHEY and WHEY

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0441sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:51 PM