Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:08 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 7 2009, 04:07 PM)
when she go back, u just teman her go back la..  smile.gif

its pretty boring though to stick with ur gf all the time. sometimes, each of u guys need personal space
I don't have GF for now, although this girl, now sticking in my life closely for almost a week now hmm.gif

I am thinking how practical is it
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:13 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 7 2009, 04:12 PM)
well keep up the good work and good luck biggrin.gif
Meh, i will be single and monitoring the situation hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:17 PM

3,028 posts

I want to have someone that is willing to go out with me, no matter how far it is....but so far, no girls meet such criteria....
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:19 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 7 2009, 04:18 PM)
u think so easy to find meh..
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 7 2009, 04:18 PM)
u sure? hmm.gif
That is the ABSOLUTE criteria, the most IMPORTANT of all things...

She must not take me for granted, and in return, that applies to her as well...
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:21 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 7 2009, 04:20 PM)
i prefer common sense...  laugh.gif
I prefer something that is based with solid and strong reasoning...
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:24 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 7 2009, 04:23 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
btw, who all of sudden, ppl here started to blog ah?
I started to blog, because i feel a bit sad, and alone sad.gif

And what better way to pacify myself, by starting a blog...

EDITED : To correct GRAMMAR

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Apr 7 2009, 04:26 PM
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:27 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 7 2009, 04:25 PM)
hmmm.. ic

maybe i should start one too  laugh.gif
Trust me, i do shed my tears in park wink.gif

That was while drinking a hot cup of tea...
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:32 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 7 2009, 04:29 PM)
sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
Hah, i should try to cry again in KLCC Park biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:36 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 7 2009, 04:33 PM)
in front of OLs ?
No, KLCC park is so big, i actually found a place to be alone in that park alone....

QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 7 2009, 04:33 PM)
not until that emo gua? ....
I was and am still quite emo, to be honest, at the same time, i was walking and try to think something comfortable for me smile.gif

I had many experience of missing boats....

One in primary 5, one in form 3, one in form 5....

I missed too many boats, thus i have a reason to question myself....
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:38 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 7 2009, 04:36 PM)
i lost one boat and that's already enough for me biggrin.gif
I lost too many, thus there is a reason to question my life and my soul...

I guess, being emo, makes me feel better
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:39 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 7 2009, 04:38 PM)
Can u blog this topic?
and with picture of that place too !  laugh.gif
Later, i don't take photos, because i was sad, but then.......i can point at Google Earth hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:40 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 7 2009, 04:39 PM)
u should be more confident edi since u lost so many smile.gif

but being emo, do u play music?
I don't play music or even to sing a song...

But i hooked myself with a phone, and then listening Japanese songs
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:44 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 7 2009, 04:42 PM)
i shall go there and take pics of emo-ing ppl in klcc park then lolz
Now i know why KLCC park is so useful biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:53 PM

3,028 posts

Now you can guess where did i cry

Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:55 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 7 2009, 04:55 PM)
In the swimming pool !!!
The best place, u cry also won't notice !!
Not at the swimming pool, but near biggrin.gif

Added on April 7, 2009, 4:56 pm
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 7 2009, 04:55 PM)
wow...u sure cry a lot  rclxub.gif
That's why KLCC park has water

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Apr 7 2009, 04:56 PM
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 04:57 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 7 2009, 04:56 PM)
hmph. i emo edi. pio ignored me just now

kampung2005, come i join u emo on top of the building. we all jump together okie?
I prefer to emo alone biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 05:04 PM

3,028 posts

I wish to be like this guy!

Kampung2005
post Apr 7 2009, 05:09 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 7 2009, 05:06 PM)
0:15 second the person looking where? hands doing what? brows.gif
LAPTOP

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 7 2009, 05:06 PM)
i is x faham...
Listen to that song in that commercial, it is so catchy, sometimes used to relieve my emoness biggrin.gif

14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0438sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:11 PM